NoMoreRack Reviews

NoMoreRack
Based on 51  Reviews



Review It

About NoMoreRack

NoMoreRack is a new daily deals website, which offers eight different special deals every day, available to anyone at 60-90% off their normal retails prices.

Eight new deals at NoMoreRack go live everyday at 12 pm Eastern Standard Time. They purchase their deals from closeout sales, overstocked products, and canceled orders, to give you the biggest discounts they can.

When you order a product from NoMoreRack, there is a $2.00 flat shipping rate to anywhere in the United States and they claim all brands are 100% authentic.

Each month, NoMoreRack commits to raising money for non-profit organizations. They will offer one deal as a daily charity deal, and if you purchase that product, you will be helping yourself and others.

They also offer FriendRack, which is a program that allows you to refer friends and family to be a member at NoMoreRack with a special referral link. The more friends you refer, the more prizes you can claim, from a digital picture frame to an Xbox 360.

Finally, No More Rack also offers Insanity Deals every month, which are high end, in demand products at 80-95% off their retail price, such as an Apple iPad for $42. These products are limited, and sell out quickly.

Related Articles

51 ‘NoMoreRack’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Johnnie Jago
Guest

Shine a postive light on nomorerack



May6, 2012

Regarding sale of Egyption Cotton Sheets, bought a set that were microfiber was very upset and dissapointed kept the sheets with store credit. The original seller of the sheets advertised on packing Egyption Cotton, things happen do not believe nomorerack set out to sell a bogus product. Thats my opnion as nomorerack quickly handled my complant to my sastisfaction. Have prior to and since purchased many items with 100% satisfaction.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
May 08, 2012

Hello Johnnie Jago,

Samuel here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!

We thank you for your positive review about Nomorerack. It is our continuous desire to provide an excellent experience to our consumers through delivery of products at too good to be true prices and an excellent customer service. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] in case we can be of any assistance.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Our team is available around the clock and we are always here to help. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

Sincerely,
Samuel.

Susan
November 11, 2012

All these reviews are very informative. Most are not very positive, and this review I would hardly call positive for the company, but certainly assists me now. I have another browser Window open to purchase sheets such as you described. I happened to decide to check on the company before entering my credit card and shipping information, and found this Site.

Sorry, if I order Egyptian sheets, I expect to get what's described - NOT microfiber.

I will NOT be ordering these sheets, nor, from what I've read, anything else from this website. I am certainly glad I checked first!

Roxanne
December 17, 2012

OMG, I ordered boots from this web site and they are gits to my girl Christmas on cyber Monday and still have not received them. Starting to worry!

Your Comment
review author image
Anderson
Guest

This is site is a scam!!



March6, 2012

Don't be fooled...this is site is a scam. Read the reviews first, before joining.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
March 07, 2012

Hello Anderson ,

Samuel here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!
Certainly Nomorerack is real and has countless customers who have got treated themselves to great deals at our website, and are Nomorerack FANS.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Our team is available around the clock and we are always here to help. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

You can visit our website at: http://nomorerack.com
Email us at: [email protected] or [email protected]

Our deals are a sold out in a few hours, so be there at the right time to check. Please feel free to revert if any issues.

Sincerely,
Samuel.

Susan
November 11, 2012

You can tell me how to stop receiving emails from your Site? Don't believe I'm interested anymore...

Your Comment

review author image
Molly
Guest

SCAM!



February6, 2012

This site is a total scam. I ordered a "leather" wallet - took a month+ to come from China and it is so plastic-y it smells! Also, all of the zippers were broken. A friend ordered bamboo sheets only to get microfiber sheets. Return policy is for credit to the site only. If it sounds too good to be true, it is…SCAM!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
February 17, 2012

Hello Molly,

Samuel here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!
We understand we may not be perfect but we always strive to make things right for our consumers. We apologize for any difficulty you have faced.

If you could please share your username / Nomorerack ID here, we will reach out to you and correct the problem.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Our team is available around the clock and we are always here to help. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

Sincerely,
Samuel.

Hates NoMoreRack
March 12, 2012

What a terrible scam/con site...No one fall for the obvious scam! Come on!

March 29, 2012

Hello Hates NoMoreRack,

Samuel here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!

We understand we may not be perfect but we always strive to make things right for our consumers. We apologize for any difficulty you have faced.

If you could please share your E-mail address/Order ID, we will reach out to you and correct the problem.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Our team is available around the clock and we are always here to help. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

Sincerely,
Samuel.

Mike
December 12, 2012

Seems like 2 me, you only comment on here to cover your own ass. People work hard for their money & you want 2 take advantage of people. What if it was you that was going thru this?

Your Comment

Leave a Review