NoMoreRack Reviews

NoMoreRack
Based on 51  Reviews



Review It

About NoMoreRack

NoMoreRack is a new daily deals website, which offers eight different special deals every day, available to anyone at 60-90% off their normal retails prices.

Eight new deals at NoMoreRack go live everyday at 12 pm Eastern Standard Time. They purchase their deals from closeout sales, overstocked products, and canceled orders, to give you the biggest discounts they can.

When you order a product from NoMoreRack, there is a $2.00 flat shipping rate to anywhere in the United States and they claim all brands are 100% authentic.

Each month, NoMoreRack commits to raising money for non-profit organizations. They will offer one deal as a daily charity deal, and if you purchase that product, you will be helping yourself and others.

They also offer FriendRack, which is a program that allows you to refer friends and family to be a member at NoMoreRack with a special referral link. The more friends you refer, the more prizes you can claim, from a digital picture frame to an Xbox 360.

Finally, No More Rack also offers Insanity Deals every month, which are high end, in demand products at 80-95% off their retail price, such as an Apple iPad for $42. These products are limited, and sell out quickly.

Related Articles

51 ‘NoMoreRack’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
PCT
Guest

If I could give this scam company Zero stars, I would



December17, 2012

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM NOMORERACK.COM! I wish I had read reviews of this company before I made a purchase. I bought an item on December 5. One week later on December 12, I received an email saying my item had shipped. The email contained a link to tracking information, but the link was bogus. Instead of giving me tracking information, I was instead redirected to a blank page. Here it is, December 17, and I still (1) have no product, (2) am still being redirected to a blank page, and (3) cannot contact anyone at the company. My emails get no response and I was on hold for over 15 minutes. To me, this is nothing but a big fat scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Brad Hopkins
December 20, 2012

I ordered UGG Boots on November 24th, 2012... I received a tracking number and shipping confirmation on December 8th... NOTHING has come yet.. The tracking number does not work on any of the shipping websites to track.. I have received 2 emails from customer service saying that if the item is not there by December 21st, to let them know... Does me no good when it is a Christmas present!!! I am very leary of the site, I asked for them to track my package and tell me exactly where it is... No answer !! Asked them what shipping company are you using so I can track it.. NO ANSWER!!! There site was gauranteeing delivery by Christmas if ordered by December 8th... I ordered 2 weeks earlier than that and have nothing!! Also told me that a "Shipping Port" was also an issue... No idea !!! Be very leary!!

Misti
December 22, 2012

The same response I have been getting your not alone, I placed an order and on November 23rd got an email saying it was shipped i waited the 2-3 weeks for shipping and never got it in the time frame they promised. and was told give it till December 21th and here it is the 21th and still have yet to receive my order.

jean
January 07, 2013

i wish i had read the reviews also.i got stung and wish they could be put out of business..there items are unsold items or sent back items.i did get a massage seat, gave it as gift well the wires were all frayed and sparked,how embarassed i was. i did contact them and they said i would get refund...ok we will see.

Your Comment
review author image
cindy p
Guest

ordered tablet



December5, 2012

i ordered tablet from nomorerack it came and in good shape took bout 2 wks to get here but i was worried cause all the negative reviews about nomore rack will order again

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Jrap
Guest

scam



December5, 2012

Never recieved a watch I ordered for $165 and no replies on my e-mails. I did receive second rate sheets and some plastic junk instead of the attractively pictured things I ordered from them. Beware of this outfit!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Paul
Guest

Hope you do not have any problems!



December5, 2012

To be fair I bought two things with one order; two pair of boots for Christmas presents.
The first seemed to work smoothly, although nothing through nomorerack.com ever is quick. They take your money instantly then take several days to give you your tracking number and a few weeks to get your package.
The second was never received, and the tracking number I was sent did not work. I emailed customer service 2 weeks after placing my order, after 2 days of no responce I hunted for a phone number. I called customer service and was told they would escalate the issue to management and contact the products distributor. 2 days later I received an email from customer support telling me they would investigate. 3 days later I called customer service again and again was told the same thing, issue will be given to management and the distributor would be called. 2 days later I called again and was told the product was still being investigated and it could take a week before they have an answer. I called FedEx, UPS, and USPS to see if they had any packages pending delivery to my address. I was told "NO" by all the mail companies. I called customer service back and asked to speak with a manager. After getting the same foolish escalation blah, I demanded to speak to a manager, and was told that there is no manager to answer the phones(really is the company so cheap they don't give management phones), and there is no way for me to contact the distributor. After bringing up the company policies on the website I basically was told I was dumb, at that point I hung up. Now here I wait to figure out my next legal action that can be taken to either receive the product or a refund.
If you choose to buy from nomorerack.com hope there is not a problem. Best of luck.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
JACKO
December 20, 2012

no product delivered and no support ,then immmediately challenge the debit on your credit card w the bank and get a credit back on your acct. also NEVER BUY ANYTHING MADE IN CHINA......IT'S ALL TRASH AND POISON!

Wondering
February 03, 2013

But, everything is made from China , the only difference is the brands .

Your Comment

review author image
Corinne
Guest

Bad sheets not Egypt cotton Black grease mark!



July31, 2012

Talked to Al via the complaint system on your website. I explained the sheets came and with a black grease mark and I washed them and the stain still didn't come out. Was told to return them for a full refund. Before I shipped them off I said they cost over $11.00 for return shipping. Was told by Al that I would
be fully reimbursed to put the receipt in the package and they would reimburse me both ways.
Now he says store credit for just the sheets?? Huh??
Your fault bad misrepresentation of sheets and no refund?
Shame on you!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Kim
April 05, 2013

wow consider yourself lucky that you were even able to return them!! Hopefully you'll get a refund!

Your Comment
review author image
Stephan
Guest

great



July9, 2012

Ordered victorinox cologne for 26$. Retails for 55 at macys. Got it in about a week. Just ordered a ring too. The site is great, i think its just a clearinghouse and the items get dropped shipped from suppliers. Just like quibids etc. Nomorerack does atand behind its guarantees.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
PCT
December 17, 2012

My hunch is this review was written by a nomorerack.com employee.

acp
January 17, 2013

Very suspicious! I agree

Your Comment

review author image
W.
Guest

Return Policy and Defective Merchandise



July4, 2012

This site has a return policy of 7 days for defective merchandise and 30 days for unwanted returns. I ordered 2 purses and both had defective zippers after 2 weeks. One purse, which I purchased for the winter months, was not even used other than to test the zippers. They would not honor the return. Beware of spending your money on this site. Spend your money at more reliable and customer friendly sites such as Kohl's, Target, Amazon and even Overstock. I can see why the defective merchandise return period is so short. This company will rip you off.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Andrea
Guest

YES IT IS A SCAM - ordered item, never received, refuse refund!



May29, 2012

I placed an order in October 2011. I waited for over a month then contacted them. They asked that I wait another week or so. I did. Never received. Contacted again. Asked to wait another few days. Never received. Contacted again, requested refund. They say they issued a credit yet never said if the order was still coming. My guess is they wanted me to use the credit so they could say I got my money back via a purchase using their credit. No way would I purchase another thing from there, I just wanted my money back. I requested my money back again. They claim they'd issue a refund in 3-5 days. Nothing. Then with my refund request in April 2012, they said they cannot issue a bank refund because the order is so old. Not my fault they haven't resolved this! They said they'd need my Paypal account to issue a refund. I obliged and was told I'd see a payment to my Paypal account in - yes, once again - 3-5 days! And yup, once again, here we are 3 weeks later and no refund. I have requested a refund every month since December 2011. These people are true scammers. I feel for those that are out much more than myself. I cannot understand how they are still in business!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Vincent- NMR
June 05, 2012

Hello Andrea,

Vincent here from Nomorerack and I wanted to thank you for bringing this to my attention and I do apologize for the concerns on your order and the time its taken to get this worked out.

I would like to look into this further and get this resolved for you but in order to do so, could I ask that you email me directly (email below) with your name and details so I can properly review and get this taken care of.

I do understand that you have supplied details previously to our team but unfortunately from this posting, I am unable to properly identify your account and the details but as soon as I have them on email, I do promise to get this worked out for you.

Sincerely,
Vincent D.
Customer Experience
[email protected]

Roxanne Dunker
December 17, 2012

OMG NOW I'M REALLY WORRIED ABOUT MY ORDER. I ORDERED SOME BOOTS FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENTS AND STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEM. AND ME TOO GETTING THE RUN AROUND. HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO GET THIS ORDER OR MY MONEY BACK. SO DISAPPOINTED IN THIS WEB SITE! NEVER AGAIN WILL THIS HAPPEN. I WILL MAKE SURE I POST BAD REVIEW ON THIS SITE TO FB TO LET EVERYONE KNOW IT'S A RIP OFF!!!!!!!

Your Comment

Leave a Review