NoMoreRack Reviews

NoMoreRack
Based on 51  Reviews



Review It

About NoMoreRack

NoMoreRack is a new daily deals website, which offers eight different special deals every day, available to anyone at 60-90% off their normal retails prices.

Eight new deals at NoMoreRack go live everyday at 12 pm Eastern Standard Time. They purchase their deals from closeout sales, overstocked products, and canceled orders, to give you the biggest discounts they can.

When you order a product from NoMoreRack, there is a $2.00 flat shipping rate to anywhere in the United States and they claim all brands are 100% authentic.

Each month, NoMoreRack commits to raising money for non-profit organizations. They will offer one deal as a daily charity deal, and if you purchase that product, you will be helping yourself and others.

They also offer FriendRack, which is a program that allows you to refer friends and family to be a member at NoMoreRack with a special referral link. The more friends you refer, the more prizes you can claim, from a digital picture frame to an Xbox 360.

Finally, No More Rack also offers Insanity Deals every month, which are high end, in demand products at 80-95% off their retail price, such as an Apple iPad for $42. These products are limited, and sell out quickly.

Related Articles

51 ‘NoMoreRack’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Amy
Guest

Ordered a tablet on January 9, 2013



January11, 2013

So far, I am also happy! I ordered 2 nights ago a tablet for my daughter and I have had good luck with customer service. I sent an email and got a response within 10 minutes. I talked to someone on the phone and it didn't take forever. I got an email today (Jan 11) saying my order has been shipped and is on the way to me. I clicked on the tracking number and it says it will arrive USPS and it left Los Angeles! I am hoping for this to continue and that the product will be good.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
John Golding
February 24, 2013

be careful

Jenna James
March 24, 2013

It will self immolate. Be forewarned.

Becky
April 01, 2013

Is this someone from Nomorerack.com??? There's no way someone would give this site a 4 star comment! because they are scamy!

Diana
April 08, 2013

I'm guessing this was a fake customer review by a nomorerack.com employee... after reading so many horrible reviews of this company, I find this one hard to believe...
and if it is real, i bet it didnt work.

kara
April 10, 2013

it was probably used or refurbished tablet. good luck. Oh and you prob received the item after 2 weeks.

Your Comment
review author image
RON
Guest

BEWARE-suspicious



January2, 2013

Ordered several items; received THREE. No confirmation email, no paperwork with items - no paper trail? Charged my credit card, yet when I asked where the balance of my order is, they have NO record of me ordering or them sending me anything. Hmmmmm. Yet, they track orders by name and email address. They have both of mine and I am not to be found. I have a charge from nomorerack on my Visa account, so clearly they were able to bill me but absolutely deny I ever ordered with them. BUYER BEWARE - shop at Amazon. This outfit is more than suspicious.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
jean
January 07, 2013

beware of them

Your Comment

review author image
Scott
Guest

Total SCAM!



December30, 2012

Do NOT waste your money! I called my PAYPAL in order to get my money back!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
kara
April 10, 2013

Same here, starting to think I need to do that. it has been over 2 weeks. Oh and they wont give me the amount paid for return shipping; even though, its their fault b/c the item was used and the site said new.

Your Comment
review author image
Grace
Guest

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.



December24, 2012

Haven't got my order and it's been a month, looking at all the other reviews, I'm quite sure that I won't be getting the items or my money back. THEY JUST WANT YOUR MONEY. NEVER AGAIN.

screw nomorerack

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
poor company
December 24, 2012

I ordered a pair of leather boots before Thanksgiving 2012 and I have yet to receive them. I contacted the customer service dept and they said it was sent out to where they don't know !! I asked for my money back. Never again will I order from this company

Your Comment

review author image
Penn
Guest

Some Good Some Bad



December23, 2012

I have purchased a few things from NOMORERACK. To be honest when it works it works well. I received several items within a week and was satisfied with the quality. You must be a good shopper and read things like material content (polyester vs cotton) when you look at sheets, duh. I order 62" of freshwater pearls that were fantastic as well as a few other items, Problem is when you don't get items. I am still waiting for 3 presents that were ordered early Dec.and now it is almost XMAS. Customer service helped me to a point but I also have blank tracking sheets; same tracking numbers on different items. I think they weren't shipped because they ran out of the items but can't tell you that. I have an email into 'Abigail' at customer service to see how I get a refund because right now I am out about $80.00....and still no presents.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
jean
January 07, 2013

there are no real diamonds and no real silver and no real stones..awful .i took the bait and got bit..oh i have lost a lot on there deals no way.and the bbb is aware of there complaints against them..

Your Comment
review author image
marisol
Guest

bad products



December22, 2012

You don't get what you see on the website. The quality is inferior.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Demi
Guest

Diamonds? Where?



December21, 2012

I just received a "garnet and diamond" bracelet from nomorerack that I ordered for Christmas for my mom. First, there are absolutely no diamonds, not even fake ones, it's all "silver". By the quotations, I mean it's not real. And the garnets are completely fake, as I have a degree in geology I'm pretty sure I can tell. Just emailed them about a refund.

Still worried because I ordered quite a few items for presents from them this year. If this is the case for all of the times and refunds are difficult I will most definitely tell them I will report them to BBB. Suggest the same for everyone whose having issues.

Happy Holidays!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
MRSKBAILEY2009
February 14, 2013

Im so glad i researched this company, sometimes things are to good to be true obviously not in this case! Great feedback! I will stay faithful to amazon.Com and overstock.Com

Your Comment
review author image
Seem
Guest

Not quite a scam



December20, 2012

I ordered four items. All came within the estimated delivery time. None was of expected quality, and shipping was slow. I got emails saying "item shipped!" but when I went to track, what it said was "label generated." It was actually a week or more later that the shipper actually GOT the package.

I breathed a sigh of relief that I essentially "got away with it," and I want nothing more to do with nomorerack.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review