NoMoreRack Reviews

NoMoreRack
Based on 51  Reviews



Review It

About NoMoreRack

NoMoreRack is a new daily deals website, which offers eight different special deals every day, available to anyone at 60-90% off their normal retails prices.

Eight new deals at NoMoreRack go live everyday at 12 pm Eastern Standard Time. They purchase their deals from closeout sales, overstocked products, and canceled orders, to give you the biggest discounts they can.

When you order a product from NoMoreRack, there is a $2.00 flat shipping rate to anywhere in the United States and they claim all brands are 100% authentic.

Each month, NoMoreRack commits to raising money for non-profit organizations. They will offer one deal as a daily charity deal, and if you purchase that product, you will be helping yourself and others.

They also offer FriendRack, which is a program that allows you to refer friends and family to be a member at NoMoreRack with a special referral link. The more friends you refer, the more prizes you can claim, from a digital picture frame to an Xbox 360.

Finally, No More Rack also offers Insanity Deals every month, which are high end, in demand products at 80-95% off their retail price, such as an Apple iPad for $42. These products are limited, and sell out quickly.

Related Articles

51 ‘NoMoreRack’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
sarah
Guest

Terrible! Nothing fits/dress stained/won't give exchange all sales final!



April4, 2013

ordered a dress and it came with a huge stain. They won't exchange or issue refund. only will give me in store credit. I also ordered leggings, but they came in and are basically tights (ugh!) so i'm gonna keep them and eat that cost. My final purchase was the 12 pack tank tops. The XL does not even fit my 8 year old they are so small. I messaged about exchange and they said all sales final. Now i have clothes that don't fit and wasted time and money on "made in china" stuff. Lesson learned/will not shop there ever again

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
KARA
April 10, 2013

ALL THEIR PRODUCTS ARE GENERIC, IF YOU GO TO A CHINESE WEBSITE AND ORDER FROM THERE, YOU WOULD GET THE SAME ITEM, CHEAPER AND FASTER. MAYBE WITH A BETTER CHANCE OF GETTING A REFUND AND GETTING TO KEEP THE ITEM.

Your Comment
review author image
amanda
Guest

no problems



April4, 2013

ive ordered from this site and got anxious bc i never read the reviews until after i ordered, i gave them the benefit of the doubt though.
my credit card was only charged once
they said wait 2 - 3 weeks for shipping but i recived all items in about a week although at different times
they responded to all my inquiries on facebook and it was not generic like some sites
i recieved a ten dollar credit for my first order and they honored their email about no shipping costs during a certain time frame.
overall i am satisfied.
you cant really get angry for having to pay shipping costs for returns... especially since they only charge 2 bucks to ship to you.

i will definitely continue to shop on nomorerack

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
KARA
April 10, 2013

DO YOU WORK FOR NMR? BECAUSE I MADE OVER 5 PURCHASES FROM THE SITE, THINKING IT WILL BE BETTER THE NEXT TIME AND HAD THE EXACT OPPOSITE EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME.

Shelly
April 10, 2013

I ordered stuff from them three weeks ago. Received it today. Items were TINY small. Like child size small. Contacted customer service and they were very friendly, apologized, apparently a lot of people had that issue and they said they'd ship out a larger size for me in a couple days. Not sure I'll actually see the new ones they're sending but based on my experience I'd give them a 3. They'd get a 4 if I end up actually seeing the new stuff they're sending me. The shirts I ordered are of nice quality. They're just tiny. I'm a very skinny person and I couldn't get these over my boobs. WHICH ARE ALSO SMALL. Strange. But whatever. They aren't making me ship them back either. So I'll just sell them to someone who has a kid who can fit into them.

Your Comment

review author image
Ayesha
Guest

Silver earring



April1, 2013

Got my package in 8 days and everything was perfect

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
MANUEL
Guest

HORRIBLE!!!



March7, 2013

You must pay return shipping and no refund only store credit whats that about? Bought 2 suits very cheap material says from Italy i think china. Garbage! Also i paid more for the other suit but when i got my suit they were identical same suit same model #! Scam scam scam stay away!!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Linh
April 01, 2013

I saw their deals and I was blown away by the good prices. But then when things are too good to be true, you have o be careful. There's no way a 1/10K gold plated sterling silver necklace with diamonds is worth only $21 with $10 extra coupons back to the buyer. I did some research and bam, the mystery was revealed. THIS IS SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! BE CAREFUL EVERYONE!

Your Comment

review author image
Joe
Guest

Horrible Company



March5, 2013

I purchased 3 Google-based tablets online for my kids to use. 2 actually worked well but one was defective. Initially customer service seemed legitimate, giving me details about sending the package back to an address they gave me and asking me to send a copy of the return receipt with the tracking number. They then told me it would take 2-3 weeks for the return to be processed.

I sent the tablet and emailed the receipt and tracking number. I then patiently waited 3 weeks. No email response, no credit issued to my account. I then proceeded to email the customer service representatives (a different one each time) about the situation. I was asked 3 different times to provide the receipt and tracking number and was told each time that my information was being forwarded to the returns department. I got on the online chat service for customer service and got the same response. It's now been a month. Seeing all the reviews on this company makes me realize I should have checked out their legitimacy in the first place. Lesson learned.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Janet
March 20, 2013

the very same thing is happening to me! I ordered a small google droid tablet, worthless! I have just sent them my tracking number and now reading your review, I'm not feeling much like I will get my "in store credit" as they call it. How they can stay in business is beyond me, we definitely live and learn, never again. Just wish I had read reviews first.

Lisa
March 27, 2013

I purchased boots in NOV and they still haven't arrived, they said they will credit my account but not my credit card. WHAT A WASTE!

Linh
April 01, 2013

I saw their deals and I was blown away by the good prices. But then when things are too good to be true, you have o be careful. There's no way a 1/10K gold plated sterling silver necklace with diamonds is worth only $21 with $10 extra coupons back to the buyer. I did some research and bam, the mystery was revealed. THIS IS SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! BE CAREFUL EVERYONE!

Your Comment
review author image
sam
Guest

scam



February20, 2013

The advertize Titanium Rings for $7, when you click on it, it is Stainless Steel, WTF?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Geo
February 21, 2013

YES! I saw that as well! SCAM! I am on day nine waiting for my bamboo ion sheet set. Tracking info was made on Feb 11th. Los Angeles to Phoenix takes nine days via FedEx??? With NO updates since then whatsoever? NO, I don't think so... Don't buy ANYTHING from this site!

Your Comment

review author image
Stacy
Guest

SCAM!



February6, 2013

I ordered two sets of sheets. I was given a fedex tracking number. The package was never shipped. The customer service is awful and their answers to questions sound very rehearsed. I made a complaint through Paypal and after a few weeks Paypal refunded my money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Geo
February 21, 2013

I am on day 9 of waiting for my sheets. Paid with a credit card... Oh man...

Kim
April 05, 2013

Geo, if you do not receive your purchase within the amount of time they said it would take, contact them right away. If you still do not receive the item file a dispute with your credit card company. Also, contact the BBB, FTC, and the attorney general's office

Yvette
July 22, 2013

Nice to know that paypal will offer protection just in case. I wish I'd have read this prior to ordering. OMG...

Your Comment
review author image
Sheri Friedman
Guest

SOME ONE SHOULD CALL THE POLICE ON THIS COMPANY



February2, 2013

They are Thiefs,
I ordered a train with a Value of $50.00
What arrived was a dollar strore Item.
I paid $13.00 for something that is worth less than
a Dollar.
Now I do not have a Brithday gift for My nephew.
To make things workse I ordered a Mixer for $7.00
It never arrived. I'm sure that is workt 25 cents.

I have to find a way to call the Police.
I'm serious.
I only lost 23 dollars.
Yet reading these other reviews, I'm really upset.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Janet
March 20, 2013

Yes as of right now I'm out about $80 bucks with return shipping. Worthless company!

Your Comment

Leave a Review