Next Vacay Reviews

Next Vacay
( 84  Reviews )



Write a Review
84 ‘Next Vacay’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Awesome site

September 27, 2017

I've been a nextvacay.com member for over a year. I get about 1-2 emails a day with international flight deals for $300-500. I'm getting married in a few months and next vacay has really helped us with our Thailand honeymoon and I was even able to ask their support team for help on where to stay and how to use my Chase Sapphire Rewards points wisely to get the most bang for my buck. I'm so excited to explore more of the world from the deals next vacay sends me.

May 30, 2018

This review has been posted twice by different people!

Comment on this review...

Archie

September 27, 2017

I've been a nextvacay.com member for over a year. I get about 1-2 emails a day with international flight deals for $300-500. I'm getting married in a few months and next vacay has really helped us with our Thailand honeymoon and I was even able to ask their support team for help on where to stay and how to use my Chase Sapphire Rewards points wisely to get the most bang for my buck. I'm so excited to continue using the site to find great deals that'll help me explore the world.

View all 2 Comments
May 14, 2018

This is an automatic response cause it is repeated.

May 14, 2018

This is a repeated response. SCAM

Comment on this review...

best purchase made this year

September 25, 2017

I was a little suspicious joining Next Vacay because I didn't know if I would find anything good but the 30 day trial seemed like a good chance to test it out.

I've never been so happy to be wrong.

I was getting amazing deals sent to my inbox and am already dreaming about places to go in 2018. Then, I found an out-of-this-world, you'd be an idiot not to buy, ticket to London! Roundtrip from San Francisco for under $500. Total. That's including taxes, upgrading my seat + travel insurance. Plus no 18 hour layovers or out of the way airports.

I've pretty much told everyone about Next Vacay and my friends are signing up and love it. I've emailed the support team with questions and heard back promptly, even the CEO jumped in to help out.

Plus, I'll probably spend more on bottled water at the airport than they charge for this service! It's saving me so much time and the hardest thing is deciding where to go next.

September 27, 2017

I got a flight from Chicago to London for $450 RT--how could I not take advantage of such an awesome deal?!

Comment on this review...
review author image

Not interesting & Bad Customer Service

September 16, 2017

I tried Next Vacay, signed up through a travel blog offering an 'upgraded' membership and option to select a dream destination.

Couldn't find any info on the email they sent or on the website.

Tried to use the online chat who just said they couldn't help me and would forward my questions to an agent.

Agent never contacted me and to be honest I forgot about it. Only got a couple of emails about deals that weren't anything special, and only in my region so not what i was looking for.

Then I got charged $35 and thought hey! I've never had my initial sign up questions answered, that's not exactly reassuring and I feel they shouldn't have taken payment when they never even helped me to gain anything from my 'free trial'. I expected at least a reminder that the service was still going on.

A month after my first enquiry, and after sending a cranky email about the payment and bad customer service, they finally replied.and said they're still setting things up but if I want to cancel then I can.

Not impressed

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review