Next Vacay Reviews

Next Vacay
( 84  Reviews )



Write a Review
84 ‘Next Vacay’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

No easy way too unsubscribe

August 6, 2018

They charged my credit card twice right after my free trial. Trying hard to unsubscribe. I've tried to call the number but it's been disconnected. Tried to email but no response received.

January 04, 2019

Same here. Filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, I would highly recommend you do the same.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Skeptic converted

July 27, 2018

I was very skeptical about nextvacay until I booked 2 nonstop round trip tickets to Paris for $610 per PERSON. This was one of their higher prices but the dates fit better with our schedule. I would certainly recommend this company to my wanderluster friends. We're going to Paris!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE!

July 17, 2018

Even though I asked THREE times to cancel, they still charged my account! I have threatened with the states attorney if they do not refund immediately. This kind of stuff is infuriating!

July 27, 2018

I had a friend who had the same thing happen. He did hear back and they apologized that they are a super small company and had gotten behind. They refunded himright away. If you keep emailing them they do respond so dont' give up.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Fake Reviews, No option to unsubscribe

May 30, 2018

Almost every review on this page has been written by someone who has only posted 1 review, Next Vacay is always spelt with capitals N and V which lets face it, not everyone is going to do online... seems suspicious. There are repeated reviews by different members on the last page.
I am a member and have just tried to unsubscribe but have found no easy way to so so and they have no information. I have contacted them and will update on here how I go.

View all 5 Comments
June 13, 2018

I joined as well. Now I am trying to log in or sign in to see travel deals. There is no way to log in?

June 14, 2018

Hey I just emailed them and they cancelled my membership! So thats promising :) nah you cant log in, they just send you emails when there's deals. I got heaps of them so its not a scam xx

June 27, 2018

Katie, what do you mean about always capitalizing the N and V? You do realize that online searches are NOT case sensitive, right? Neither are emails...

June 28, 2018

Talking about the reviews written here, not case sensitivity! Like if an average person were to write a review they'd be likely to write "next vacay" whereas many of the reviews here are written "Next Vacay".. too many people with good grammar seems too perfect for me, that's all!

March 01, 2019

Omg lol

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Good Service

January 12, 2018

Got a great deal! Wanted to fly to LAX in early January and couldn't find anything great but Next Vacay sent me a deal to a nearby airport that was less than $100 roundtrip from Denver. Pretty cool!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Real Deals and Great Flights

January 10, 2018

This site is good and the deals that get sent to my inbox are real. I check a lot of the ones they send to see if they are the same as stated in the email and they're always real flights on the airline websites. I finally booked one and am going to Barcelona when Carnaval is going on in the beginning of February! Super excited! Thankful for the service they provide and hoping ot get lucky with some neat places to visit in Asia next.

View all 2 Comments
February 08, 2018

This site is not worth the annual fee. I live in Toronto and YYZ deals offers the exact same service, for free..
I tried it for 2 months and found the deals being sent were the same I was receiving from the YYZ mailing list.

March 07, 2018

But you admit YYZ deals are for Toronto departures only, right? and you live in Toronto so that's an easy connection but not all travelers are Canadians in Toronto...

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Love it.

January 8, 2018

Cool company! I'm an avid traveler and give Next Vacay a 5/5 because of the ease of use of their service and truly great deals they send to me as a member. I subscribe to a number of different deal sites and while this one is not free like some of the others, it's saved me big money on flights already. I recently got two roundtrip tickets for lower than the advertised price. What they've created is incredible and I've already told several other people but it and sent them the link to the site.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Thanks Next Vacay!

January 8, 2018

I love next vacay! I booked the Vietnam trip for about half the cost of what I expected to pay and visited my ex-roommate and her family in Ho Chi Minh City who I haven't seen in three years. Stayed with them for the holidays thanks to this service!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Booked Two Trips with Next Vacay

January 7, 2018

Naveen and Shaylee (the founders) are awesome and helped my husband and me find flights for our 10-year anniversary/2nd honeymoon. We had to travel on weekends because he has limited vacation time, and that raised the price up a lot for each ticket. With Next Vacay we were able to find a flight to Greece much cheaper than I thought was possible and we got it direct with no layovers. I was really excited to get the email because I thought all of the flights during the warmer months would be gone. Somehow their deal hunting worked (actually our 2nd trip booked with Next Vacay -- last year we went to Barcelona). Thanks a lot!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Good Deal on our Dream Honeymoon

January 5, 2018

We wanted to share with everyone that we got a great flight through Next Vacay for our honeymoon from LAX to Bali. There was a cheaper airline but we chose to go with Korean Air instead as they had wonderful customer service reviews. This is a dream honeymoon for us so getting amazing tickets means the world.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Good Service

December 28, 2017

I booked a deal using Next Vacay a few days ago. The search result gave me Lufthansa, not American Airlines which the email had shown. But it was still a great deal. Orlando to Rome for $440 total. Both ways only have one stop with an hour and a half layover. Good service if you ask me.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

It Works!

December 27, 2017

I was skeptical at first about paying $25 for your service but decided to try the free month. Though I didn't get this deal in particular, I found and booked a related flight from Chicago to Zagreb at an unbelievable price. Thanks so much.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Worked for Us!

December 27, 2017

We used this site to find airfare for Thanksgiving this year and it worked great for us. I booked for our family of 4 to go to Paris for a full week Saturday-Saturday. We never thought we could afford a full week in the City of Lights but thanks to next vacay we did it this year! What a great gift!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Honeymoon Abroad

December 26, 2017

We booked tickets to Rome! We were planning our honeymoon and wanted to do something different than an island resort so the deal we got to Rome came at just the right time. The sign-up process was pretty easy for the free trial. Didn't have to contact customer service for anything so can't speak on that but otherwise our experience has been great. This is our first deal so I'm hoping to get more in the future!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

The product is simple, but seems to work

December 7, 2017

Is it just me, or does every review on here have an elaborate backstory that makes me think they're totally fake? I was skeptical of this site because their website is so shallow (seriously, where's your T&Cs page?), once you sign up and give them your credit card details you can't even return to the site to log in to change any of your preferences. Their online chat is responsive, and they'll direct to you email [email protected] to have any changes made to your account (I wanted to add a second airport to my preferences, which it seems they did, but have yet to confirm.). Anyway, I have now received one of their emails with a decent deal, so it's not a complete dud. The product and the emails you receive are simple, but so far, it seems to work. Though they could do with spending some of their money on improving the function, content and design of their websites and emails, rather than faking reviews. Cheap annual price, non the less.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review