Next Vacay Reviews

Next Vacay
( 84  Reviews )



Write a Review
84 ‘Next Vacay’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

It's a Go!

November 30, 2017

Next Vacay is great if you are looking to book a trip and don't want to spend all of your time looking for airfare. I just booked a mom/sister getaway for five of us to spend five days in Paris. It's on my mom's bucket list so we're going to surprise her for her birthday. My schedule is hectic and I wasn't sure I would be able to make something work, but then Next Vacay sent me a deal for this quick getaway and I felt like the travel gods were telling me to make it happen. I also love that I was able to book everyone for the same price, I wasn't restricted by getting the deal for only one person. I booked all of us directly with the airline and mom will be soooooo surprised!

Comment on this review...

Honeymoon Booked!

November 28, 2017

I want to give a big shout out to Next Vacay for helping me find a super cheap deal to Italy. I'm getting married this summer and my soon-to-be-husband and I were planning to delay our honeymoon for a year because we recently purchased a home. I decided to sign up for Next Vacay to start finding good deals for next year but when I saw the flight for this year, I had to book it. We saved so much money and couldn't be more excited!

Comment on this review...

Making Dreams Come True

November 28, 2017

It might sound cliche but it's true -- this service is helping me make my dreams come true. I've wanted to go to Italy ever since I was young and I just booked a trip for $395 total. I didn't think I could go so soon but the deal I found made the flights so affordable that I decided to go for it. I'll be budget traveling once I get there but now I can use the money I saved on the flight to travel around and experience more of Italy. I think the travel bug has just bitten!

Comment on this review...

Saved Me So Much, I Can Travel Again!

November 22, 2017

There are a lot of flight search engines out there but I'm really loving this service. I stopped spending all of my time searching the tons of sites for great deals and instead I get the greatest deals sent to me every day by Next Vacay. They really do all of the work to make it easy for me! I was a member for only three days before I took advantage of my first deal. My family and I are flying to Denmark and I'm already looking to get another trip on the books before we leave. We saved so much that we can afford to travel again!

Comment on this review...

Use Airline Points and Win Big

November 19, 2017

I love Next Vacay and their awesome customer service! I had a bunch of Delta Skymiles stacked up because I use my account to book work trips. I got a deal email from Next Vacay for a roundtrip Europe flight and started chatting with their online support to see if there was a way I could use my Skymiles to book the trip. They were so helpful and walked me through every step of the process to find the deal on the Delta site directly and then use my miles to book it. Really went above and beyond to help me. I ended up getting two tickets completely free and I will be heading to Europe for the first time in my life! I recommend that other customers check their airline miles and see how they can work for one of the deals.

Comment on this review...

Upgraded my Vacation

November 17, 2017

Like most of the other reviewers, I got a crazy flight deal for me and my partner and we had an awesome time on vacation with more money to spend on our experiences instead of splurging just to get there. This is a great service if you love to travel or even if you just want to try it out. I'm not such an expert on finding airfare deals but I paid only $25 and Next Vacay did the work for me and ended up saving me a couple hundred on what I was planning to pay for airfare. This allowed me to upgrade our room at the hotel and plan a couple excursions that we otherwise wouldn't have done. Thanks Next Vacay!

Comment on this review...

Works Great for Families, Too!

November 16, 2017

I've loved seeing the reviews about Next Vacay because it's such a great service, but I want to share how it has worked for my family for all of the other moms and dads out there who believe in experiences over things. Since my kids were small, we started traveling with them and introducing them to new sights, smells, and cultures. This wasn't always easy when others would say things like "oh, they'll never remember it," but we knew how big of an impact travel was having on our kids and how much bonding we experienced as a family by going places together. I totally believe in the value of travel at all ages and Next Vacay has helped me to book family trips with ease. The process goes that when I get an email for a great deal, I can book directly with the airline which allows me to manage the trip myself. I like this instead of using a third party for booking because I can be sure that we all get seated in the same row and have the same reservation (makes check-in for a family super easy). We're actually heading to Bangkok for Thanksgiving this year since my 8 year old has been begging for Thailand! The prices I was seeing on other sites were hovering around $1500 a person, but then I got a deal email from Next Vacay and was able to book for $1347 total for the whole family! I can't wait to make more memories and tell other families about this service.

March 01, 2019

I couldn’t agreee with you more. I actually just booked 3 trips this year already thru other sites for reasonably cheap , I can’t imagine what deals I’ll get with Next Vacay. I’ll be taking my little one on vacation more with these deals :)

Thailand is beautiful and what an experience it’ll be for your entire family, beautiful place, with so much culture and very friendly people, you won’t be disappointed. I plan to take my 8 year as well so I am looking forward to seeing any deals from Vancouver :) Have fun!

Comment on this review...

Great for Planning Birthdays Abroad

November 15, 2017

I had been eyeing flights to Spain for awhile as I really wanted to take my husband for his birthday. I came across Next Vacay on a travel blog and figured it wouldn't hurt to do the 30 day free trial and see if I could get a deal. It really worked for me because within a week I got a roundtrip deal to Barcelona from Oakland and it was less than half of the total cost that I had seen on other sites (under $600 total for both of us). I'm super excited to travel together for his birthday and I plan to keep the membership so hopefully we can make this an annual tradition!

Comment on this review...

Feeding my Wanderlust

November 15, 2017

I've had wanderlust for quite awhile especially after seeing all my friends post their holiday trips in Facebook and Insta. I work a lot and wasn't sure that I could make an international trip work. I signed up for a trial of Next Vacay to see what it was all about and then (spontaneously!) booked a trip to Dublin with a friend! Neither of us have ever been across the pond so we're super stoked. Now I have something to tell my news feed about -- I hope others will sign up for Next Vacay because it seriously fed my wanderlust and I can't wait to go!

Comment on this review...

Checking Off the Bucket List

November 14, 2017

Like most travelers, I have an extensive bucket list and all of the hype around Iceland has moved it to the top of mine. I searched tons of travel sites and signed up for airfare watch emails waiting for a good deal. On the very day that I had marked in my calendar "book tickets to Iceland," I got an email from Next Vacay with a flight from my home airport to Reykjavic that was nearly $600 less than the other deals I had been coming across. I'm definitely a believer in this service and the system they've built to find the best deals. I recommend that others who are thinking of trying Next Vacay sign up for the free trial and check the deal emails as they come in. As for me, Iceland here I come!

Comment on this review...

Great Deal!

November 10, 2017

I got a deal to Madrid from Next Vacay and had enough miles to cover it so paid $0 for my next trip. Total win if you ask me! I've been wanting to walk the Camino trail for years so I'm finally going to have a chance to do that. I got a Next Vacay deal to Madrid and then I bought a quick flight to Pamplona to walk the trail. I definitely recommend this service to fellow travelers and suggest that anyone trying it out also use airline miles you might have laying around. You can score some great travel destinations and your miles go farther when you get a good flight deal.

Comment on this review...

Great Airfare Deals Plus Great Service

November 9, 2017

Can't recommend this service enough! I've been telling all of my friends about it so we can all keep an eye out for our next big trip together. I just booked a shorter trip from Houston to Miami for only $39 which I thought was a total steal. I've been seeing all of the crazy cool international trips other members have been booking so I'm excited to get one myself. I get emails almost every day for both domestic and international deals. I reached out to customer service once because I had seen an upgraded trial promo on a blog site and they walked me through the process of getting the promotion. Super helpful and reliable customer service from my perspective.

Comment on this review...

Worth It!

November 9, 2017

I joined a few weeks ago and Next Vacay has already been worth it for me. I saved SO. much. time. by not having to scour the internet for deals every day. Within two weeks of being a member I booked a great trip to Paris for my 40th birthday, roundtrip including luggage for two people. Not only did it save me money on the flight, but it saved me time that I would have spent staring at the screen searching for a flight.

I got the email in my inbox after work one day and booked right away. I also like that I could book directly with the airline so I get all of their alerts and the reservations are in my hands. I used to use a travel agent but that's mostly a thing of the past and I've found Next Vacay to be the best online service to meet my travel dreams.

Comment on this review...

Visiting Family in the Philippines

November 5, 2017

I haven't been home to visit my extended family in the Philippines in over a decade and Next Vacay inspired me to finally make it happen! I signed up about a month ago and just last night I got a deal to Manila next February for $515 total! My parents go home more often than me and I've never heard of them getting a deal like this. I'm definitely going to tell all of my family about this service and I hope more US-Manila deals pop up in the future. I'm really thankful that I can finally go home and reconnect with everyone!

View all 2 Comments
December 25, 2017

Hi,been wanting to try it so i can go back to pinas too. Can u choose the dates or it has to be specific? Im still on the fence coz its hard to ask vacation dates at my work.

June 10, 2018

Check cheapair.com there are round trip ticket to Phils. for only $400+ but you gotta buy it atleast 6 months before the travel dates

Comment on this review...

Obsessed

November 2, 2017

I live for Next Vacay emails at the end of my work day. I've always been a traveler but sometimes life gets in the way and I wait way too long in between trips. I think that's going to be changing now that I get crazy flight deals almost every day in my inbox! So after I signed up a few weeks ago, I was getting great deals but couldn't pull the trigger. Then I saw Orlando --> Copenhagen for later this fall and it was such a great price that I couldn't turn it down. It will be my first international trip in awhile and I've always wanted to visit Denmark. The good thing about Europe deals is that I can travel around to neighboring cities and countries and still make it back for the return flight. I saved so much on the roundtrip airfare that I can spend more to travel around, especially since travel in and around Europe is so cheap. The membership fee was totally worth it for the amount that I saved, and especially for the daily wanderlust it feeds my inbox. Planning to get something else booked before I leave so I have another trip to look forward to!

Comment on this review...

I love next vacay !

October 30, 2017

A lot of friends ask me how I'm able to travel so often and I always tell them that I find great deals and am not afraid to pull the trigger when an opportunity comes along. While others might hesitate, I usually go for it when I see a crazy deal! Now I can tell them that I'm a member of Next Vacay and they do the work to find the best deals on the internet customized to my location. This will make it so much easier for me to explain to friends how they can get great airfare deals, too. I love Next Vacay and the service they provide. I'm a photgrapher and blogger based in Louisiana and I travel as far and as often as I can.

Comment on this review...

Different City but Awesome Deal

October 29, 2017

I was looking for a cheap flight to Frankfurt for a while and one night decided to read some blogs about how to find airfare deals and glitches. It seemed kind of complicated but then I saw a link for Next Vacay and decided to give it a whirl. I got the free trial and within my first week I received a deal for Germany. The flight was roundtrip from US to Munich instead of Frankfurt, but it was such a steal that I decided to book it and then I'll just take a train to get to Frankfurt. I wasn't planning to spend time in Munich but now I have the chance to explore a new city and save a lot of $$$! I'm ranking the site 4/5 only because I wish there was an option to specify where I want to go and get deals to only that country, but I read that it might be a feature that is added in the future!

Comment on this review...

Summer Break Will Never Be the Same Again!

October 26, 2017

I'm a teacher always looking for a getaway when my school has summer break. This year, I decided to
sign up for Next Vacay to try to snag a good deal to somewhere a little farther than our usual vacation
spots. In just the first two weeks of my free trial membership, a deal popped up for super cheap flights to
Norway! It's always been a bucket list item of mine and I can't believe I'm finally getting the chance to go.
I booked for me and my husband and we were both able to get the same great price. It was also super
convenient for me to book with the airline directly so that I could get our flights together, choose seats
next to each other, select our meal preferences, etc. Thanks to Next Vacay this tired school teacher found
something to look forward to next summer! I have a feeling I'll be doing this every year :)

Comment on this review...

Good People + Great Company

October 23, 2017

I could tell these guys were the real deal when I first signed up for Next Vacay and asked a question
about how to set multiple home airports. They started emailing with me right away and got it squared
away on day 1. Their customer service was top notch from the start and I knew that they were authentic
and genuinely cared about me having a good experience with their service. I haven't even booked a deal
yet but I already know that I will be a long-time member.

January 10, 2019

wait till you try to cancel, tons of complaints , i know for a fact there phone does not work, and they do not respond to emails wanting to cancel.

Comment on this review...

Spain

October 19, 2017

My husband and I just booked a vacation to Spain in March, it was so easy. I never thought I would be able to travel like this.

Thank you Next Vacay!

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review