New USA Funding Reviews

56 ‘New USA Funding’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
black

October 29, 2016

My friend saved me from paying this fee.. To find out this is a scam. Becareful
they will try and get you

Comment on this review...
review author image
Santiagojusino

September 22, 2016

This site is a fraud I filled my application and in 15 minutes I was disqualified. They said they could help veterans no matter how long you served. I was told that my credit history was real bad and they cannot help me. The BBB should take down this website.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Beverly

September 17, 2016

Thank all of you! You just saved me a lot of trouble, I was going to use them until I did my research and read your reviews. I cant thank you enough!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Arioch

September 12, 2016

They hack FB acts to suck pepole into going to the website. Just don't. If someone recommends it contact them to let them know ow they've been hacked.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Jennifer

August 8, 2016

This company is a disgrace, not only are they misleading, but when I demanded my money back, due to other poor reviews and threatened my attorney, the customer service said, " You are only seeing bad reviews from people because they don't want to do the work"! ( The work meaning filtering the leads that I actually have to do the work that I paid for and was 'implied that , it was the COMPANY that was supposed to the work! I was given a "deal" for the first month of 19.99 and the customer service person was extremely rude and condescending and said REALLY! You're going to contact your attorney for $20!..... How dare she! The $20 was not the issue! It is the misleading, the rudeness and FAKE service. It is very sad for a disabled female, and everyone else trying to open a business or trying to get ahead, having faith in a horrible company....

Comment on this review...
review author image
Kathy Stevenson

June 30, 2016

This is a complete scam!! I have called to have them stop taking money out of my checking account every month and can not get an answer from anyone on the number 888-364-1120. Does anyone have any information that will help me?

Comment on this review...
review author image
Mo Tk

June 24, 2016

It is basically a library center of sources. BUT i did not agree or aware that it was going to be a recurring charges!! When I signed up and agree to pay for the first time, it does not state ANYWHERE it is ongoing charges. SCAM SCAM SCAM!! Stay away!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Pollyanna

June 4, 2016

can' get in touch with anyone, have asked for my money back.

Comment on this review...
review author image
anthony

May 4, 2016

I'm so upset I got charged for a service I didn't even use how do I get my money back .

Comment on this review...
review author image
Ash

May 2, 2016

It's a complete scam. Any of the grants listed on their website, takes you to the generic company website with no info on how to apply for grants. I phoned 6-7 of them, and was told there was no such grant. It's been a total waste of 60$ for me registering with them.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Anonymous

April 19, 2016

Almost every comment I read about this company is sooo true!!! They are a complete scam and do not offer the type of assistance they claim they will. Not only did they take my 29.95 but they also charged me an additional 30 dollars with absolutely no help of getting a grant. They have every excuse under the sun to why they can not give a refund! This was my first and last time doing anything like this .Its a COMPLETE SCAAAAAAMMMMM !!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Nancy Fuller

January 4, 2016

This is a complete scam. Any one trying to cancel the 30.00 fee;
try 1 888 364 1120 and push 0 to try to speak to a live person.
Extention 124 Joe Sparks has never returned my call.
Nancy Omaha,NE
REVIEWS ON THE NET ALL DECLARE THIS SITE TO BE A RIPP-OFF FRAUD..

THE REASON THEY DO NOT ANSWER IS BECAUSE THEY ARE CON-ARTIST.

REPORT THEM TO FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AGENTS, F.B.I. ETC.

ALWAYS GO TO ASK.COM..TYPE YOUR QUESTION, YOU WILL GET LEGIT ANSWERS TO MOST ANY QUESTION.

WHEN IN DOUBT..DON'T..

Comment on this review...
review author image
Nancy Fuller

January 4, 2016

This is a complete scam. Any one trying to cancel the 30.00 fee;
try 1 888 364 1120 and push 0 to try to speak to a live person.
Extention 124 Joe Sparks has never returned my call.
Nancy Omaha,NE

Comment on this review...
review author image
gdk

September 5, 2015

scam

Comment on this review...
review author image
Salvatore Nascarella

April 29, 2015

Gave a deposit never heard a word about anything. I suppose I should feel comfort in the fact that it only cost thirty dollars to get rid of a piece of crap.

Comment on this review...
review author image
D M Walsh

March 2, 2015

Cant get a human on the phone

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review