New USA Funding Reviews

56 ‘New USA Funding’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Great Site, Great Product

February 6, 2018

This is a great site. Thousands of applications for grants all in 1 place. Thanks!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Henry

February 6, 2018

People, come on......New USA Funding is NOT A SCAM!!! Did you read their website? Have any of you purchased a membership??????? OBVIOUSLY NOT!

Their site has thousands of grant applications....like over 10,000 apps. Come on, have you ever tried to find a grant application on your own? Try finding about 10,000!! Having them all in one place is AMAZING!! Hello!! No searching on your own. Why is that a scam??? I gladly pay the $34.95 monthly fee just so I don't have to search on my own.

Get a grip people!! Just because something costs money, it doesn't mean it's a scam.

Come on Alex, "A RED FLAG CAME UP IN ME THE MOMENT I SAW THE CREDIT CARD INFO SPACE, FOR ME TO FILL OUT." Really? A credit card field is a RED FLAG!! SERIOUSLY? Obviously, you are looking for something for NOTHING. But wait, you would rather have a LOAN from a BANK over a grant? Okay, you go Alex!

And as for Ronda Miller's response above, you are getting 2 different companies confused....

I have been a member with New USA Funding for a while! It is an AMAZING RESOURCE for something SERIOUS ABOUT GRANTS!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Lawrence Edwards

February 1, 2018

This is a scam

Comment on this review...
review author image
Richard DeYoung

December 24, 2017

They are a scam. If they really had access for anyone to get the funding they needed, they could have gotten a small fee when the funding was actually approved! That would be legitimate!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Geo

October 31, 2017

I signed up and became a member. I was told I would be charged 29.95 for administration and membership. I asked the lady i talked to if this is the only charge and she repeatedly told me yes. I was charged 29.95 and the next month I was charged 34.95. Apparently there is a monthly fee to be a member which I wasn't told. If you know this going in supposedly you can cancel within 30 days. I called customer service and asked for my 34.95 to be credited back and the lady was very kind and said it would be done in 3-7 business days. We'll see if it happens. You should also know that they have an "F" rating with the Better Business Bureau in Delaware. One gentlemen said he has had great success with this company but I would be very skeptical! Geo

Comment on this review...
review author image
Annette

September 15, 2017

It was an accident I click into the wrong Government Funding and somehow these people got into my search. I pay $29.95 with my Visa Card. I have since notified my Visa Card that these people New-USA-Funding are a Scam and no Legit, Visa is checking into this, said it will take about 15 days before I hear from Visa. The scam also said I have to pay each month 30.95 until they find a someone who will give me a Loan. No they will not steal another penny from my Visa. I knew something was wrong when they all spoke with a foreign accent, and was only interested in the last 4 number in my Visa Account. They address: is New-USA-Funding, 364 E Main St #415, Middletown, DE 19709 which I don't believe is Legit.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Marion Harris

September 4, 2017

They called me & even after I told her I'm a single mom, divorced who got up to 20,000 of debt from being married to my ex husband. No child support, I'm physically UNABLE TO WORKCuz of Fibromyalgia,thyroid disease, (CHRONIC PAIN & SUFFERING 24/7) and other mental health issues from abuse from my ex husband. I told her I'd neve be able to get outta this debt working even if I could go back to work, & I was going for disability soon. She still followed through with the scam, but afer reading the post on the bottom that I found on the governent website, I know it's a scam! You have to be pretty heartless to do that to someone in my shoes, a single mom disabled, no child support, oh wait 35.00 dollars a week for my 8 & 12 yr old combined ,but I only get 50 a month since I had to go on cash assistance which I only get 589 dollars a month, all of which she knew. She still followed through with her program scam. She did one better by offering to give it to me for 17.95. So she must have felt a little bad but had to show proof of sale because it was being recorded. That's still 17.95 I dont rerally have & told her I have to put Money on my walmart dot com cart, so basically it'll still cost me 17.95 plus another 5 cuz I have the black one. I would have believed he but I know the government websites don't lie. so to everyone good luck the info u need for the real website & only one is down below, but it needs a Fon, N standing for number. not sure how to register.I didn't go to walmart thpugh tonight & will bw calling to let them know what I found out & that I'll file a clain with the BBB if they don't cancel my membership. They can't get my money at least on a prepaid card.

If you have to pay money to claim a “free” government grant, it isn't really free. A real government agency won't ask you to pay a processing fee for a grant that you have already been awarded — or to pay for a list of grant-making institutions. The names of agencies and foundations that award grants are available for free at any public library or on the Internet. The only official access point for all federal grant-making agencies is grants.gov.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Ronda miller

June 12, 2017

Yes i . applied for this program. Had it a couple months. Got reply from Resource One credit union.got approved for a small loan to get caught up on utilities. Got a check for $1998.?? On last friday. Deposited it. Paid my bills. Called them today to find out how and where i make payments to .to pay back this loan. Since nothing bit this check came in the mail.....the lady proceeds to tell me it is a fraud. NOW IM $1998.??OVER DRAWN. In what life is this considered financial help............simcerely confused now. Thank you for nothing.....

Comment on this review...
review author image
Joshua

June 8, 2017

Thank you sooomuch everyone for your review,
I almost got into this bad horrible company.
Thank God I checked right before giveaway my card #
ThankXXX

Comment on this review...
review author image
Rosalyn ragin

June 3, 2017

I filled an application out.whenever you try to search for the funding something pops up telling you that the network has been lost.thenyou will be right back on the home page I want my money refund back to me.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Destiny Day

May 21, 2017

I've read all of the reviews, tried the product, and I'm not sure who these people are complaining about, but I was able to get the funding I needed for home repairs, and then again to help me start up my business.
I was able to get the help I needed with the teleconferences they offer, as well as my questions were answered with their 24 hour service.
I've also seen the scams on facebook. You people are getting it all wrong. The one on facebook is a scam, the one online with ALL LOWER CASE is the real deal, and you should try it, because hundreds of thousands have actually changed their lives with their application service, and my life has changed for the better because of newusafunding.com They are the real deal, and I stick with them because my business thrives when I look for grants to expand

Destiny

Comment on this review...
review author image
ivory tell it all

March 19, 2017

this USA grant is a total scam .people who get caught up by filling out appl ication then the fun begin.they ask for thousands of dollars for processing fee then thousands after thousand back to back they claim it is for tax.then thousands for delivery express to deliverthe check.then they gave delivery day and time.no delivery made.then they came up with some other excuses that they need thousands of dollars more for tax they will give a number of delivery day and time still no delivery.it is a whole team of them spread in different states and city.they even have fictional names such Agent Smith Wood,and Gregory Cole he said he is the IRS and then a few people which the money goes into their account Francis Backman,and Don L Barker. these people need to go JAIL.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Bill N.

February 16, 2017

I am so glad I read these reviews before I got sucked into this scam. I was told the exact same thing everyone else was told but luckily I didn't have any money in the bank at the moment but they said they would wait. Lol. I'm done with it. THX.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Queenshuna

February 15, 2017

I have paid for the service. To date I have contacted the company once and the woman or should I say customer service representative for the company was very unprofessional from her use of voice, pitch, and tone to her inability to assist in the capacity that the company states they will provide when contacted during standard operating hours for your time zone. I have been charged monthly $34.95 for more than 7 months in addition to my initial 29.95. I have contacted them regarding this and to date no one has responded. I am requesting in writing a full refund of all monetary transactions with this company. Please assist is you can.

Comment on this review...
review author image
anonimus

January 27, 2017

$29.95 is only the registration fee.whatever amount a client request is they ask for 20% of that amt.for processing fee.after that they want 20% of the amt.for tax .and then they ask for delivery fee well over $2000.00 .All these money has to be paid in cash up front.then comes along a lot story and no delivery of the check.

Comment on this review...
review author image
joanne m.

January 10, 2017

I fell for this mess and they charged me the $29.95 fee. Jan 9,2017 they deducted 29.95 from my account. I cancelled twice at no avail. Will stop payment Jan. 10,2017. How did I fall for this scam. I was trying to get gov help to fix my roof and get a new front door.

Comment on this review...
review author image
morgan, va

December 21, 2016

Morgan,i called and spoke to a real person don't know if it is scam but i got scared after reading the other coments so i cancelled.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Michelle

December 2, 2016

I filled out the questionnaire and when it came time to register it asked for money. I know if someone ask you for money they're not a real company. Not 5 minutes after I poored my heart out I received a call from Florida so I answered. It wasn't a real person on the end of the call. It was stating that I might need a car warranty because mine was about to expire. WOW, I'm glad that I'm not a trusting person because I would've paid the fee and not any help. This site is a rip-off don't believe anything anyone says, when they'll get you free money but first we need money as well. What that is insane. If this company was any part of the government giving money away then they wouldn't ask for a fee.

Comment on this review...
review author image
va

November 7, 2016

They target you through facebook, when you friend Wayne John he says he received a grant for a business for $500 with in days, hard to believe he kept trying to get me to join, maybe he makes affiliate money. So sad stay away from the the company is New Funding Usa, Scam.

Comment on this review...
review author image
julie

November 2, 2016

worse than dreadful.they scamed my mother who could ill afford to lose any money.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review