MyAssignmentHelp.com Reviews

MyAssignmentHelp.com
Based on 41  Reviews



Review It
41 ‘MyAssignmentHelp.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Honest and affordable, definitely not a scam



March17, 2016

Reading the reviews below I am surprised. #myassignmenthelp.com, guys they are not that bad. No crappy content, no exorbitant price. Only well-written assignments! What more do we require? How can it be a scam? Does it really matter whether they take $300 from us and pay the writer only $10. Is it a concern that they have franchises, affiliations?
We need citation, footnotes, references and we get them bang on. I keep telling my class fellas about this site. Not that everyone is happy, but every service has its pros and cons. And so has myassignmenthelp.com.
@myassignmenthelp, you guys do fail with the shorter deadlines, but I still give a benefit of doubt as the service guys ping me on chat and inform me every time there is a delay. At least, in my case, the replies come fast from the online representatives. This portal might not be based in Australia, but am sure it’s not from Hong Kong either! I personally spoke to a customer care guy and his accent and English did not sound Asian.
Being an internet freak..… I have tallied their prices with others; here too, I have found them charging at par or less than others. No question of ripping off!!!
Ok. ….I Confess! I was not aware that black holes may not exist at all, until I received my assignment from these guys. My professors lauded me for remaining updated with the latest happenings around the world and showed my citations to the entire class. It was perfect! Ten stars from my side for myassignmenthelp.com.
I feel privileged that they serve me so well. As for you “J” guys, I don’t buy the theory that it’s a scam at all! Cheers to Myassignmenthelp.com

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Great Work- thank you so much



March16, 2016

Great work. You have helped me immensely. I may have to tweak it a little and paraphrase some things, but you have covered everything that i requested. Thank you so much!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Scam with Proof..Read, search, know and think twice.



March5, 2016

Although i havent taken any service from these guys, but did a bit investigation online and presenting before you the reality .

Myassignmenthelp.com is a sister concern website of Absas.net.
Proof 1 - http://whoismachine.com/review/myassignmenthelp.com

Look for the IP address that hosts both the websites.

Proof 2 - http://whois.domaintools.com/myassignmenthelp.com
Whoisdomaintool report on myassignmenthelp.com , just see the server names (it is absas.net). The payment they take on the name of Excel writing services

Absas.net is an Indian company and assignment service is part that recruits Indian writers. The works received from myassignmenthelp.com website, passed to writers logged in @absas.net . You can try this by applying in absas.net as a writer and posting assignment in myassignmenthelp.com . The order starts with MAH in both websites. The dashboard has same structure, i could have uploaded the pictures but unfortunately reviewopedia has no such features.

The director of Absas.net is Mr. Abhisek gupta
Proof- https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishekguptaabsas
How he is linked with mohit khandelwal the owner of Excel writing solutions quartered at Hong Kong that charges you in their payment links.
See this - http://informix.in/j_k_india_infracity_private_limited_delhi/590602/

Lastly, you pay $300 for an assignment (4000 words approx.) the work gets done by the Indian writer At $37. So you can expect the type of work ...no matter what you pay as premium or star writer .....You are cheated..

Next time onwards beware....You have brain utilise a bit..it's not that tough

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
March 16, 2016

If you want to go for genuine reviews check out https://myassignmenthelp.com/reviews/ with over 4000 genuine reviews by MyAssignmentHelp.com users with their authentic User IDs ..

Stop maligning the name of Number 1 Assignment Help company. If you are unable to compete, just accept it.

Facts by fake user NATASHA ..

http://whoismachine.com/review/myassignmenthelp.com this is some random site which on one hand claims the average daily income of site is $37 while Natasha claims that average charges is $300,. lol..

This review is by some frustrated competitor who can not even write a proper review and trying to misguide clients.

Shame on you !1

March 17, 2016

He hhe he LOLZ!!!!

Was not expecting Julia Symbian from myassignmenthelp.com to drop in for review ....Good job...No hard feelings but pity on you. The reviewopedia do not support picture formats to be uploaded otherwise .......

And about reviews and genuineness...keep your social media marketings trategies to your noida based office (India) . Good luck ....

May 23, 2017

SHUT UP JULIA YOUR WEBSITE IS A SCAM!!!!!

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

ITS A SCAM!



February24, 2016

I ordered an essay from my assignment help and even paid premium price for a supposedly 5 star writer, with perks such as i could send it back for rework and get it back in 24 hours.
when i received the paper, the writing standard was worse than a secondary school student. it was not even a 'pass' grade essay, and they dare guarantee that i would get high distinction. they did not follow any of the guidelines i sent. for eg, i requested for 14 references and they gave me less than 10. there were multiple grammatical and spelling mistakes.
i paid $300 for a piece of work that wasn't even worth $10
i had to do the essay all by myself. i didn't even bother to send it back for rework.
luckily i ordered it for delivery a few days before my assignment due date and still had time to do it on my own.
if you're considering hiring their help, DON'T BOTHER. save your money and get down to doing the work yourself. you'll thank me later.
i will never ever engage their services again. what a scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
March 21, 2016

Yes total SCAM

May 03, 2016

What's sad is it looks like these foreign scammers found these boards and went through all of the reviews and gave each review a "Not helpful" rating. LOL, they can whine and cry and hit "Not helpful" but it still won't change the fact that they are scammers, liars and will be exposed as such.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

SCAM! Stay away!



December26, 2015

You think you will get answers with your MONTHLY payment? NOPE! Once you pay for your monthly payment you get the "privilege" of ordering an ANSWER from them. It is all very deceptive and shady. Their live chat is a JOKE and they will try to get out of refunding you by asking for "proof" and whatnot. Super rude. VERY MUCH A SCAM!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
January 11, 2016

UPDATE: Got my refund today from Paypal. "MyAssignmentHelp" never responded to the Paypal refund case period. I don't think they care at all. Glad Paypal saw they were a fraud and found in my favor!

May 02, 2016

how do I go about getting my money back from this RUBBISH site. please send me a mail.

May 02, 2016

Dear Cheryl

Could you please help with how do I go about trying to get my money back. bloody rubbish site are not refunding and not even re working the rubbish they sent me. please help. my email is [email protected]

May 02, 2016

Hey there! What method of payment did you use? The way to get a refund is different depending on what you used to pay. I will give you the best advice I can so you can get your money back

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

another indian based company



September30, 2015

This fake website took me a month to get a full refund back thanks to PayPal. They charged me $260 AU for my econometric assignment.
this is what I got:
- They promised the paper would be delivered on time but they failed and I never received any paper from them.
- When asked for a refund, they said I can order my next order from them for free (what the hell????!!!)

They sent me this when I was about to pay for my order - "I am your expert for this assignment, have carefully gone through the assignment details and assure you that all the requirements will be met and the assignment will help you to get good marks and high grade Should I start it?
Thanks & Regards
Prof. James Smith
( Subject Matter Expert ) "

Who the hell is Prof. James Smith duh!!!! another fake professor???

Also guys, this website is fake as f**k, the company is actually based in HK (according to my PayPal statement). Their testimonials are all fake with fake English names, they probably wrote them all by themselves. All chat operators can't even speak english especially Mishika.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
May 29, 2016

hello,
i had the same issues with them.
You can take your money back by using PayPal refund policy .
Go in your PayPal account, send an message with a refund claim to my-assignment-shit.com after 7 days escalate to a dispute.

May 23, 2017

Hi James, how did you get your money back through Paypal?

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

The end product is garbage! Beware



August11, 2015

I just used their services after talking to Henry in live chat about helping me improving my doctoral proposal. He said they can and asked for 495!!!!! but after negotiating the price as the work i was looking for will not exceed 3-4 pages the price then went down to 230.

Henry promised me of delivering a high quality job but the end result was garbage. The professor Gerbrand Baker who claimed knowledge of the subject missed up my original proposal, the language was bad and the added info was garbage.

I requested a refund as the result is not useable, they refused claiming its against their company policies! Don't waste your time or money on them.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Be aware



May11, 2015

Before you pay any money to this scamers read the review first.
This website the biggest scammers i ever i seen.They took my money and told me sorry we cant serve you.I opened case with paypal straight away.and it took me about month to have my money back thanks to paypal.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review