MyAssignmentHelp.com Reviews

MyAssignmentHelp.com
Based on 41  Reviews



Review It
41 ‘MyAssignmentHelp.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
2 Reviews

PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!



May22, 2017

IM TRYING SO HARD TO GET MY MONEY BACK BUT I'M NOT SURE HOW TO! I ASKED THEM TO DO A FUNDAMENTALS OF FINANCE SUBJECT ASSIGNMENT FOR ME AND THEY GAVE ME AN INCOMPLETE SOLUTION WITH SO MANY BLANKS AND "0" IN THE FIELDS THAT WERE MEANT TO HAVE DATA! I AM SO STRESSED I SPENT JUST OVER $200 TO GET RUBBISH :( Seriously everyone, don't do it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
November 23, 2017

Go to Pay_pal file a claim you will get a refund in FULL. Do not waste your time with these suckers - they will NEVER refund you once they steal .

Your Comment
review author image
2 Reviews

Fraud - scam - don't use



May14, 2017

My Order id - 562301 , 566088 , 564595 , 564216, 566091

I have placed my orders (me + friends) . they didn't deliver it on time so we couldn't submit my assignments on time.

they never pick up your calls and they never call you back . No quality work .

i wanted to give my Main project work but i have changed my mind.

I have spent over £1500 on them but no use.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
November 23, 2017

hey, do not deal with these assholes , you will waste your time painfully as they will never refund your money back - They wasted a heck of a lot of time with me only until I realized that pay_pal is the last resort. Just file a claim with pay_pal. You will get threats from them saying they are now going to contact your university - who gives them the university details and yet these guys make this bs claim. Don't be put off . That is a lot of money to lose. FILE IT WITH pay_pal immediately and tell them the story. Pay_Pal is bound by US laws - very strict , pay-pal will refund your money.It took for me 2 weeks to get it all - every cent I got back from Pay-pal. Don't waste time with these blood suckers !!

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Stay away!



May13, 2017

Absolute rubbish results, did terribly on papers thanks to these twats, and to add insult to injury, they wanted me to pay an additional 90 cents for my paper to be released. I'm not crying poor, trust me, I've spend almost $4,000 with these idiots. LAST time I'm dealing with these uneducated moronic Indians...

You're better off doing it in your time by yourself not with these people.

Stay away at all costs and don't give them ONCE cent of your hard earned cash, they don't deserve it! They are money hungry greedy bastards, they will call you and ask you for payment if you have not paid after the second day of submission...

I've warned you, this is an INDIAN based company who lies and says they're Australian. Their names are fake and they're not helpful. They will take your money and make you FAIL. The quality of work is disgusting and there are spelling mistakes.

Use at your own RISK. STAY AWAY, you have been WARNED!!! DO NOT USE!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
May 14, 2017

It's not owned by Indians - they just work there.

May 14, 2017

Fraud - scam - don't use
Reviewed By vijay on May 14, 2017
My Order id - 562301 , 566088 , 564595 , 564216, 566091

I have placed my orders (me + friends) . they didn't deliver it on time so we couldn't submit my assignments on time.

they never pick up your calls and they never call you back . No quality work .

i wanted to give my Main project work but i have changed my mind.

I have spent over £1500 on them but no use.

November 23, 2017

that is a hell of a lot of money to lose . Just file a claim through Pay_pal , These guys never contest it as they have zero grounds to contest and escalate directly to pay-pal . Tell your friends not to got to these guts from India operating from a jungle Timbaktoo remotely in India . Please spread the word otherwise many will get trapped by them. I got all my money back from Pay_pal.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Never use them



December30, 2016

Very bad and poor quality work, failed 2 assignments and never received my money back. Be aware.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
4 Reviews

BE AWARE PLEASE!



December10, 2016

be ware i paid them to do a simple assignment and they failed miserably ... when i asked for a draft they gave me an odt file filled with bunch of numbers and atoms wtf? ... i said ok this is not what i asked for .. i was reasonable in my demand ... a decent draft of their work before i pay them fully ... i asked the operator for a simple screenshot NOTHING! she dared to come up with the silly excuse that the draft is in 3D format and its impossible to send ! i was shocked ... u cant press 'prtscr' (print screen) ? i said to her ... she ignored me totally and cut me off ... no assignment ... no money ... so avoid those scammers at all cost

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
December 12, 2016

Bullshit website

May 23, 2017

I HATE THEM! They did the same thing to me, how is it so hard to take a screenshot?

November 11, 2017

Just report to PAYPAL and get your money back , do not give them a FREEPASS - you are saving others falling to this trap . PLEASE REPORT them to authorities and PAY_PAL - If PAYPAL gets involved they will be in trouble as US Authorities watching PAY-Pal activities to stop aiding money scams like this - this is a big time FRAUD !!

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

READ THIS CAREFULLY!!!!!!!!!!! (MUST READ)



June15, 2016

DONT EVER USE IT!!! AVOID IT!!! ANY GOOD COMPLIMENT IS FROM THEIR OWN WORKER OR STUFF

last month i came to that website and give 2 assignment for me and my friend. the due date is a week later, but at the time come up. they didnt finish the job so i start asking the operator about it, she said ask for id and 5-10 min to check and then she replied that they need more time or 24 hours precisely. eventhough it is impossible for me to to submit that late but i cant do that assignment so i am willing to wait. a few more minutes i ask the operator again because i want to get a certainty from them to finish their work by tomorrow, she ask the same thing, id and time to check. then surprisingly she replied that 1 of the writer need more time and money for motivation, time is double and money is double eventhough the due date has been due, so i decline and refuse, i keep talking about our agreement and then she went afk for 10 minutes or more everytime i am typing, few minutes later she left the chat and new operator coming. same shit, id and time eventhough that day was my submission date, but luckily she said that my writer has injury and other writer has give up so i demand a refund and she agreed. a refund to paypal requre 7-10 days
so after 7 days i ask again about my refund, they said it still on progress and require 7-10 days. over 3 weeks i got same reply and up until now, my refund hasnot been receive my me,
CONCLUSION!!!
THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY, WASTE YOUR TIME TO CHAT WITH THEM, LASTLY YOU WAIT OR GET BAN FROM CHAT(SOME OF CUSOTMER LIKE ME GOT BAN)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
June 16, 2016

YES OF-COURSE,
THEY DO SUCH KIND OF STUFF WITH EVERY OTHER STUDENT ,
THEY ARE JUST KEEN IN MINTING MONEY ,WHETHER THE STUDENT FAILS OR PASSES DOESN'T MATTER TO THEM AT ALL... gross

December 12, 2016

A bullshit website...they just steal your money and waste heaps of time...thesebastards wasted my money and time as well..and still i got nothing..this website a all fake..do not fall into trap please...

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Much cheaper and amazingly helpful



June7, 2016

I came to know about MyAssignmenthelp.com from my roomie who is a pure dumbo and has failed in the first year of graduation! It is not that she did not study. But she was unable to understand the relevancy of the study materials. Hence her assignments too lacked quality. MyAssignmenthelp.com helped her score a big B+ the next year with amazing assignments.

I thought about giving a try with this assignment help portal for my Management assignment. The process was very easy. It just took me a few clicks to place an order on the portal. I provided them with a lot of instructions and asked them to produce the assignment exactly as per the instructions.

I was a bit confused about the quality and I expected it to be average because the assignment was long and it required graphs and statistical presentations as well. They charged me a mere $250 which I did not expect. I was expecting around $400 to $450. The deadline was of 6 days. I received the assignment on the fifth day itself and the result was simply mind blowing.

Every page was well written, references well cited and the whole content was sequenced in an appropriate manner. The assignment was 95% adhered to my given instructions and I did a little bit of tweaking at the end. I was not expecting such excellent output after reading such bad reviews. But alas! Negative reviewers failed themselves.

My private tutor charges me around $500 for only 2 sessions in a week and he always keeps on scolding when I commit mistakes and does not even writes assignments for me. MyAssignmenthelp.com never scolds me rather they prepare excellent assignments. My professor praised me a lot for the management assignment and I even started tutoring some of my friends, all because of MyAssignmenthelp.com. Looking forward to place some more orders of my friends as well to these guys ;)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Hate it -- scammmmm



June5, 2016

Never try this
Big Scamm

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review