MyAssignmentHelp.com Reviews

MyAssignmentHelp.com
Based on 41  Reviews



Review It
41 ‘MyAssignmentHelp.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

SCAMMERS !!!



July20, 2019

"My assignment service" provides the WORST customer service to their customers. They are running a SCAM. So please DO NOT EXPECT quality work from them.
Currently, they are having a HUGE number of customers and that's the reason they DON'T EVEN CARE about losing a few customers.
There's ZERO customer satisfaction. They DON'T VALUE any customers.
All they WANT is your HARD-EARNED MONEY. They will never DENY you for any assignment to work on, even if they don't know ABCD of that assignment.
They just need MONEY, come what may. They have created their POLICIES / TERMS

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

MyAssignmentHELP



November23, 2017

YES I did , I'm responding to you but the response is not getting recorded - I have no idea what is going on. YES- file a claim with Pay_pal and escalate it to Pay_pal IMMEDIATELY as the suckers buy time otherwise to play the game and prolong !

you will get something like this after you file a claim - JUST ignore and do not give it a damn: ALL in broken Indian ENGLISH !!
Dear Student,

This is in relation to PayPal dispute.
We got no positive response from your side. We incurred our cost to make your assignment whereas you put the dispute. Also we have analyzed the case wherein we can confirm that we delivered the solution as per the instructions. Also, the refund can be initiated as per the refund policy and proofs. Now, in absence of dispute cancellation, we are going to contest the charge wherein we are sending the solutions with the assignment's requirement files to be published with 100% plagiarism for security reasons. Also, the concern team is going to contact at University against the claim on MyAssignmentHelp. Also, we will have to contest the charge on PayPal wherein you were agreed upon our policies, proof of chats with payment proof to submit to PayPal along with the sign-Up form with the MyAssignmentHelp. Further action will be taken care by collage/University officials.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
November 23, 2017

yes,i got the same mesg from dem....i have disputed my money in paypal but didnt escalate it?thanq for the info ...they cheated us badly,scuh worest fellows,they even dont know how to do it acc to the specification...its alreday been 2 weeks since i disputed..do i need to send any proofs to paypal?

November 23, 2017

ok, i have disputed my money in paypal 2 weeks back..do i need to escalate it as well? s ,i also got the exact message,they are cheating all of us badely..they dont have any ethics..how can they play with our money?Any how thanq for the info...do i need to submit any proofs to paypal?

November 25, 2017

YES PLEASE escalate it IMMEDIATELY to get the Pay_pal help- otherwise these rascals buy more and more time to play their game.

Your Comment

MyAssignmentHelpScam



November11, 2017

THESE GUYS ARE scammers - exactly NEVER use these INDIAN based scammers !! They are whole sale - scammers should not be allowed to be in business this long !! They are operating with pay-pal with an gmail address: [email protected] tel number in Hong Kong and claiming they are based in Charles Darwin Australia- They have no office in Australia but some INDIAN scumbag located in the Australian woods and collecting money

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 9 Comments
November 22, 2017

hi, did u get a refund?

November 23, 2017

YES I did , just got to PAY _PAL and lodge a CLAIM - you WILL get everything REFUNDED- these guys will send you threat after they see the claim - JUST IGNORE THEM - do not listen ! PAY_PAL will refund it in full !

November 23, 2017

YES - I got it FULLY refunded by PAY_PAL. Just file a dispute with Pay-Pal and give them the story and a snap shot of your conversations on the portal as evidence. Once the claim is filed - you will get THREAT from MyAssignmentHelp- JUST IGNORE and do to reply them. Pay_pal will refund in FULL !

November 23, 2017

Share your pathetic experience with them with your friends and stop them cheating others . Just file with Pay_pal PLEASE , you will get the refund in full and ignore their threats !

November 23, 2017

guys, once you file a claim with PAY_PAL make sure you escalate it IMMEDIATELY to pay_pal, otherwise you have to wait for these bastards to get back to you which they will NEVER . JUST soon after you file a claim ESCALATE it directly to pay_pal - there is an option to do that in the resolution center. Otherwise the waiting game is so long and these guys use the window to buy more time.

November 23, 2017

YES I did

November 23, 2017

YES I got it all refunded by Pay_pal

November 23, 2017

YES I did - just file a claim with pay_pal

November 23, 2017

YES I did , I'm responding to you but the response is not getting recorded - I have no idea what is going on. YES- file a claim with Pay_pal and escalate it to Pay_pal IMMEDIATELY as the suckers buy time otherwise to play the game and prolong !

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

This company is a scam.



June28, 2017

I wasted $40 to buy an assignment solution from them which turned out of a very poor quality that I could not use any of it. On top of the completely irrelevant content, the report was full or grammatical and spelling mistakes. I requested a refund straight away which they refused. Instead they suggested that I deal with their 'expert' who can help to correct the mistakes. I explained that I did not trust their expert after the quality of work I received. Also they would have to write a completely new report as what they sent me was not suitable. I did not have time to wait for them to completely re-write the assignment with no guarantees that the new work would be of any better quality. When I put the transaction dispute through PayPal some Indian guy called and started to blackmail me that they would have to contact my University if I do not cancel the dispute! Don't make my mistake, avoid AssignmentHelp as all they do is still your money!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 9 Comments
June 28, 2017

They did exactly the same to me. Please do not be put off by them. Persue the refund with PayPal and you will get your money back. These people need to be stopped. If you have submitted nothing to the uni then you have done nothing wrong. Do they even know which uni you are studying with?

June 29, 2017

Thanks for your input. PayPal decided the dispute in favour of the seller for some reason even though I explained the issue in details. I asked for their reasoning so just waiting to hear back. Their threats don't mean anything to me, I just want to get my money back. There should be some laws around their horrible conduct, they can't just sell rubbish and have no responsibility.

November 11, 2017

Yes I'm on my way to PAY PAL - They are threatening me too saying they will report to the UNIVERSITY - I told them given those threats I do not feel comfortable with seeking their help and that alone should be a reason to refund to my bank my money. They are holding the refund in their crappy -e Wallet and not letting me withdraw it - This is a total scam - these guys are operating from some remote location in INDIA and a total scam-They ENGLISH is very INDIAN style !!

November 22, 2017

Hi, I am also facing the same problem..they didn't finish my assignment properly,so many mistakes,even i paid for premium,but no use at all..they are threatening me in the same way like "will complain to the university"..i know they are indian guys..i have already disputed my money in paypal?did anyone get their money back from paypal? what is u r advise, i am not going to submit their solution, do i need to care them?

November 23, 2017

Just go to PAY-Pal and file a claim in the resolution center. Tell them the story very briefly , and PAY_PAL will refund you in FULL, You will get threat from them saying they are going to publish with your university unless you cancel the claim with PAY_PAL. Do not give in, just stick to your guns and PAY-PAL will refund in FULL.

November 23, 2017

Pollyander June 28, 2017

They have no clue what university you attend and yet they claim they will contest the case with full disclosure to the university- These guys are making bogus threats- University will LOCK them up as they are the culprits in first place , SO they do not know what they are talking - meaningless but this is the threat you get once you file with Pay_pal. Just ignore it - proceed with your claim- Pay-Pal will refund you in FULL.

November 23, 2017

tomy November 22, 2017
I too paid the premium - ALL refunded by pay _pal - Just do not waste time with them anymore - File a claim with pay_pal give them the story - Pay-pal will refund for you . If ALL you out- there being cheated by these assholes report to Pay_Pal , not only pay_pal will refund your money , Pay_Pal will flag this rogue company so that many others who would otherwise be trapped by these assholes will be saved. REPORT to Pay _PAL do not waste a minute- It took only 2 weeks to resolve the case. Just file it with Pay_Pal

November 23, 2017

JUST go to Pal_pal they will refund in full - escalate to pay_pal DIRECTLY there is an option .

April 16, 2019

Hi! I filed a claim with PayPal but the seller responded so PayPal is looking into it. Did anyone get their refund back?

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Beware!!! Do not give money to these people.



June13, 2017

Please do not use this company. They will provide you with poorly written solutions that do not meet criteria. Then when you challenge them and try and get a refund you will receive threatening phone calls and emails. They should not be allowed to practice their business.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
June 28, 2017

Hey Pollyader. How exactly were you able to get your money back from PayPal. I disputed my transaction and explained the reasons but so far had no luck.

June 28, 2017

What have PayPal said? Because they would not respond to The PayPal dispute I escalated it with PayPal and got the refund. Just don't be put off by threats.

April 11, 2019

The company published the paper on their website. I'm worried my school may see it. Any advice please?

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

simple and good



June12, 2017

I needed an essay help from them. The team was good and the content was fresh and simple.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
November 11, 2017

did they not threaten you with contacting your university in case you do not cancel your claim against them with PAY_PAL > this is what these scammers are notorious in doing. These guys a re scammer not capable of providing any crappy services as you claim - scammers -whole - sale scammers - period. I 'm going to sue pay-pal for giving them a vehicle to carry out fraud - that simple - These INDIAN bummers are scammers - operating with a gmail address and tel in Hong Kong !!

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Good Work



June7, 2017

this website is good, at the same time you need research some of the relevant information to the writers so he can write for you. so far so good , a 5 star deserve

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
November 11, 2017

You sound surely being affiliated with these scammers operating from India and claiming that they are based in Charles Darwin Australia

Your Comment
review author image
2 Reviews

HELP!!! AND STAY AWAY!!!!



May23, 2017

I am trying to get my money back but I don't know how?! They keep on threatening me that my "university will contact me" even though I have told them several times I won't upload their solution as it was rubbish. I paid over $200 AUD for a finance assignment that was 90% incomplete and left blank! Seriously I am so stressed out about the money that I have wasted on this terrible, stealing company! Could anyone tell me of their experience how they got their money back? I want to report them through Paypal, the scam needs to stop!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
June 13, 2017

Just claim a refund through PayPal. Ignore their threats, PayPal are not interested in reporting you to anyone and PayPal will not charge you for this service. The company will not refund you unless you go through PayPal. It took me about 2 weeks but I got a refund. Don't let them get away with ripping you off.

November 11, 2017

Exactly pal -pal is the only way to get a refund

November 23, 2017

I took me two weeks - the time they serve on this scammer to respond , and they have no defense and will never respond but send you threats - just ignore the threats - stick to your guns and pay_pal will do the rest for you.

Your Comment

Leave a Review