LovelyWholesale.com Reviews

LovelyWholesale.com
Based on 27  Reviews



Review It
27 ‘LovelyWholesale.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

:( oh noo!



January9, 2015

Omg I just placed an order on the amount of $50 :( I didn't know all this bad reviews! Please give me their number as well in case they never send me what I order!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 11, 2015

Did u ever get your items??

Your Comment

Aweful.



January3, 2015

Im currently arguing with them about my parcel, I have given them all my correct details, my parcel has been shipped but I cant get it to my housee or I cant pick it up because they have given the locaal parcel company my right address but wrong postcode! Obviously the parcel company cannot give me my parcel but when I keep speaking to Lovely wholesale they give me ridiculous answers to my questions or anything I say like saying 'your parcel is at local depot store, it will arrive shortly' instead of dealing with my issue.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Not as bad as i heard



October16, 2014

My dress didn't get here on time due to a shipping issue in china, after looking at the photos of the dress online it says its made of polyester but the dress I got was pure spandex but I can't lie and say the I don't love it. The dress fits amazing it is sexy and body hugging more of a club dress. I also ordered a harpin which was beautiful I have no complains about it and my jacket is fashion forward and I always get compliments on it, it just attracts a lot of lint but that's not bad I love it. Just the material they use isn't the same as what's online but then again we are paying under 15$ so you can't expect silk , just saying

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

How do you delete your account?



September24, 2014

I'm trying to delete my lovelywholesale account but i cannot figure it out. Is there even a way?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
October 31, 2014

What phone number did you call?

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Total SCAM!!!



August28, 2014

I placed a order on Aug 15 and it's August 28 and have not receive anything I been sending email back to back and then when I finally got the email it said that my ticket was closed...so I keep calling them and finally got some one to answer the dam phone and she asked for my order number so gave it to her and she it arrived at a post office and it would be arriving at my address today.but on that note bad service I would never order from again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
October 31, 2014

What phone number did you call?

December 16, 2014

Hi Can you please let me know the number you called. I've been charged, but never received any email confirmation from them and there is no contact number for them what so ever. Just emails. Thanks

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

TOTAL SCAM



July15, 2014

Absolutely AWFUL! I ordered a dress from this site and when it came I couldn't figure out what it was! The beading work is ridiculous. All single stiched, completely hanging off of the fabric. And 'one size fits all' is a total lie. It is SO small it might aswell be a shirt. It at the most awful length to where it doesn't fit as either. There is fraying all over the dress. Would not even think to wash it. And not to mention you cant get ahold of anyone for a refund or anything. TOTAL SCAM! I will be reporting them to the Better Business Bureau If my issue isn't taken care of!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

WORST COMPANY EVER



July7, 2014

PLEASE DONT EVER BY ANY THING FROM THIS COMPANY IT IS A SCAM. I PUT IN A ORDER FOR A PAIR OF SHOES. I MEASURED MY FOOT THE WAY THEY TELL YOU TO ON THEIR SIZE CHAT. I NORMALLY WEAR A SIZE 9 LADIES PUMPS. BUT KNOWING SOME SHOE SIZES VARY I ORDERED A SIZE 10 TO BE SURE THEY FIT. THEY SENT ME A SIZE 8. WHEN I CONTACTED THEM ON THEIR MISTAKE THEY SAID THAT WAS THE ONLY SIZE THEY HAD AND THE LAST PAIR OF THAT TYPE OF SHOES. (LIKE THEM SENDING ME 2 SIZES TO SMALL WAS GONNA HELP ME!). AND IN ORDER TO RETURN THEM I HAD TO PAY POSTAGE TO RETURN THEM AND POSTAGE TO RECIEVE ANOTHER PAIR DIFFERENT STYLE. WHICH MEANS I PAYED $12.99 FOR SHOES AND $15.00 SHIPPING THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED. NOW THEY SAY THEY CANT GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK JUST A EXCHANGE . IF I DO THAT ITS GONNA BE THE LOSS OF FIRST POSTAGE PLUS POSTAGE FOR ME TO RETURN SHOES PLUS SHIPPING POSTAGE TO GET EXCHANGE SHOES. TOTAL I WILL HAVE TO PAY JUST IN POSTAGE IS $45.00. TOTAL FOR A $12.99 PAIR OF SHOES WOULD COST ME $58.00. AND A CHANCE THE NEW PAIR WONT BE THE RIGHT SIZE AGAIN. THIS COMPANY IS A RIP OFF. PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON BUYING ANYTHING FROM THEM. VERY DISAPOINTED IN THIS COMPANY AND PRODUCT.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
December 16, 2014

Hi Can you please let me know the number you called. I've been charged, but never received any email confirmation from them and there is no contact number for them what so ever. Just emails. Thanks

January 09, 2015

Omg I just placed an order on the amount of $50 :( I didn't know all this bad reviews! Please give me their number as well in case they never send me what I order!

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

shit!



February11, 2014

They seem to have good quality clothes, they are vey bad quality, you can always contact me if you want pictures of what i got and what on the website, on the other hand half of my order was not delivered and instead other stufff. its been more than 2 months asking by all means either to refund or at least send the bad quality ones, and no answer, they just dont give a shit about you when you've placed the order. run away!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
October 01, 2014

Can you show pictures please, I just ordered 3 dresses

March 25, 2015

Do You Still Have Photos

Your Comment

Leave a Review