LovelyWholesale.com Reviews

LovelyWholesale.com
Based on 30  Reviews



Review It
30 ‘LovelyWholesale.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

SCAM ARTIST! DONT ORDER FROM THESE FRAUDS!!!!



March28, 2019

This place is a joke and full of BS!! If I were you I wouldn't order anything they have!! Lets see where do I even begin!!! First off I paid $70 for expedited shipping 3/7 and I didn't get a delivery attempt until the end of last week. After waiting all this time for my order UPS tells me they cant give me my order until I pay $60.53 for import fees that this company did not pay!!! If I knew I was going to have to pay over $100 to receive an order I would have NEVER order from this company! I finally get my order after paying the additional fee and several items are missing! Not only that the sun glasses I ordered looked NOTHING like the picture I ordered from!!! Ive been trying to rectify this situation in a nice, calm manner and these idiots have not allowed me to do so! I requested a refund of the $60.53 additional fee I had to pay that they didn't pay and the difference of the cost between expedited and standard shipping since I didn't receive expedited shipping! They keep acting like they cant understand what I'm saying and keep sending me tracking information! I DONT NEED TRACKING INFORMATION I WANT MY DAMN MONEY BACK THAT I SHOULD NOT HAVE SPENT!!!!! Then they had the nerve to offer me a discount or a coupon! Are you kidding me!!! YOU OWE ME OVER $100 AND I WANT MY MONEY! I WILL NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE AGAIN FOR THEY ARE FRAUDS!!!! I'm a Business owner myself and this is NOT how you should treat your customers and conduct business!!
Edit or delete this

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
April 02, 2019

I spent 140US up to now no answer no reply. Since 21st of March i am very pissed i need to contact them some how

December 03, 2019

Dispute it through your bank, most debit and credit cards offer this protection.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Attorney General Help



February23, 2019

Enough people get together and start petitioning the attorney general and the CNN news or any news we can put these scammers out of commission! I hate that Facebook, Instagram, and Google is allowing these scammers to open up websites to Steal from individuals like us! We need to STOP THESE THIEVES!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Clothes



February18, 2018

Crazy n sad that this company us ripping people off .I.order n pay for items n never heard from them or gotten my orders .I try calling n trying track my order .trying email them but still no answer.I went threw pay pal n they have no clue either .what type company have no phone numbers were u reach out to them .I don't understand why will they do such a then .I see review n everyone saying same thing .my tracking number doesn't work or trying do ticket that doesn't work either .

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
February 23, 2019

Keep contacting your local FBI OR ATTORNEY GENERAL NEWS TEAM BECAUSE WE NEED HELP FROM THESE PEOPLE THAT GOOGLE INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK HAVE LET THESE SCAMMERS COME ON SITES AND STEAL FROM INDIVIDUALS LIKE US!

February 12, 2020

Their service is horrible. Dont buy from them.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

MISSING ITEMS AND WRONG SIZING RECEIVED



October21, 2017

I placed an order on 9/25 for a total of 7 plus size jeans ranging from 2XL to 3XL. As per their website this should have been between sizes US sizes 18-22. A month later I received 5 children's sized jeans. Not only did they not ship the correct sizing, they did not ship all of my order. This website is a joke. If I could give no stars I would. Now I'm in the process of trying to receive a refund. NEVER EVER order anything from them, unless you're looking to give away your money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
February 18, 2018

Never received my items n pay for them

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

I never received my items



May11, 2017

I ordered a few items on March 31st and it's now May 11th I have not received anything and the seller keeps ignoring my request for a refund and also tried to trick me with a bogus tracking number

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
February 23, 2019

People people frfr y'all need to contact the attorney general and the news team and have these place shutdown off websites! This is Stealing.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Dont Buy From Them



January12, 2017

I paid for expedited shipping and after 2 my order still did not ship. I told them to cancel the order because I no longer needed the items. They ignored me and 3 days later still mailed it out and said I have to pay shipping to send it back. Bad Business!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
February 08, 2017

How do I contact them, is it a number?

February 23, 2019

That's how they get you I wouldn't be surprised if PayPal not apart of this scam too because these FOREIGNERS probably took over paypa too

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Not As Bad as I thought



December21, 2016

So I recently ordered some stuff offline before reading the reviews & they are horrible so i was afraid my things would not come but i kept in contact with them i pressed up on them every single day not only did i get my stuff but i got it on time not so bad i just dont like the shipping & handling price.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

TOTAL PHISHING SCAM



December8, 2016

So while searching on google for dresses came across this site. Prices were awesome so I decided to try ordering a couple of items and give it a try. Placed the order using my paypal account and after completing the order, a screen popped up saying that I would receive an email confirmation within 24 hours. 3 Days passed, no email confirmations so I figured I would check my paypal account to make sure I was not charged for the items... no charges no problem, another 2 days passed and I was notified by my bank that there were 3 attempts by paypal to withdraw $1000 each time, of course, I did not have that kind of money so my bank rejected. I requested them to freeze my account and I immediately notified paypal so they can freeze my account until I complete my police report. Previous to this company, I had only used my paypal account at target.com and ebay.com. I have had my paypal account for over 10 years and never had a problem. I know for sure they are using this site to scam people. It would be too much of a coincidence that right after I place the order, never got any email confirmations. this suspicious activity would happen. Please be AWARE and do not use this site. I am glad I never put my card number and just used the paypal.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
December 21, 2016

so i have been reading nothing but bad reviews after i had already purchased my order so i was very sketchy about the website but i ordered my stuff on 12/14/2016 and i got my stuff today not as bad as i thought i thought i thought it was honestly a scam but nope everything came and fits exacly how i want it.

December 26, 2016

I am glad you had no issues. I wasn't lucky as you were. I really liked their product photos and prices but after what I had to go through, I am not willing to try again.

Your Comment

Leave a Review