LovelyWholesale.com Reviews

LovelyWholesale.com
Based on 27  Reviews



Review It
27 ‘LovelyWholesale.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

MISSING ITEMS AND WRONG SIZING RECEIVED



October21, 2017

I placed an order on 9/25 for a total of 7 plus size jeans ranging from 2XL to 3XL. As per their website this should have been between sizes US sizes 18-22. A month later I received 5 children's sized jeans. Not only did they not ship the correct sizing, they did not ship all of my order. This website is a joke. If I could give no stars I would. Now I'm in the process of trying to receive a refund. NEVER EVER order anything from them, unless you're looking to give away your money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
February 18, 2018

Never received my items n pay for them

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

I never received my items



May11, 2017

I ordered a few items on March 31st and it's now May 11th I have not received anything and the seller keeps ignoring my request for a refund and also tried to trick me with a bogus tracking number

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
February 23, 2019

People people frfr y'all need to contact the attorney general and the news team and have these place shutdown off websites! This is Stealing.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Dont Buy From Them



January12, 2017

I paid for expedited shipping and after 2 my order still did not ship. I told them to cancel the order because I no longer needed the items. They ignored me and 3 days later still mailed it out and said I have to pay shipping to send it back. Bad Business!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
February 08, 2017

How do I contact them, is it a number?

February 23, 2019

That's how they get you I wouldn't be surprised if PayPal not apart of this scam too because these FOREIGNERS probably took over paypa too

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Not As Bad as I thought



December21, 2016

So I recently ordered some stuff offline before reading the reviews & they are horrible so i was afraid my things would not come but i kept in contact with them i pressed up on them every single day not only did i get my stuff but i got it on time not so bad i just dont like the shipping & handling price.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

TOTAL PHISHING SCAM



December8, 2016

So while searching on google for dresses came across this site. Prices were awesome so I decided to try ordering a couple of items and give it a try. Placed the order using my paypal account and after completing the order, a screen popped up saying that I would receive an email confirmation within 24 hours. 3 Days passed, no email confirmations so I figured I would check my paypal account to make sure I was not charged for the items... no charges no problem, another 2 days passed and I was notified by my bank that there were 3 attempts by paypal to withdraw $1000 each time, of course, I did not have that kind of money so my bank rejected. I requested them to freeze my account and I immediately notified paypal so they can freeze my account until I complete my police report. Previous to this company, I had only used my paypal account at target.com and ebay.com. I have had my paypal account for over 10 years and never had a problem. I know for sure they are using this site to scam people. It would be too much of a coincidence that right after I place the order, never got any email confirmations. this suspicious activity would happen. Please be AWARE and do not use this site. I am glad I never put my card number and just used the paypal.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
December 21, 2016

so i have been reading nothing but bad reviews after i had already purchased my order so i was very sketchy about the website but i ordered my stuff on 12/14/2016 and i got my stuff today not as bad as i thought i thought i thought it was honestly a scam but nope everything came and fits exacly how i want it.

December 26, 2016

I am glad you had no issues. I wasn't lucky as you were. I really liked their product photos and prices but after what I had to go through, I am not willing to try again.

Your Comment

Scam



August23, 2016

I ordered an outfit a month ago and still haven't received it.and I can't get in touch with them.I'm calling the FBI

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Meh, not the greatest quality but I got my stuff on time



April26, 2015

Well, this is probably overdue but I order my bikini and dress back in September 2014 and got it mid october just in time for Halloween. I know I wasn't expecting quality but it was better than I thought. My bikini is leopard and it was for an Native American costume. The dress i thought was cotton was actually polyester.

So tips
The picture they posted is not what you think it is
Just think of a cheap polyester version of it
and if you look good in polyester buy it, if not...don't.
Also you have to be in the US dress size 2-6 to fit the one size fit all and have 32-36 C or B with petite to medium frame to fit into the shirts.

I am 5'6 125 to 130 lbs, athletic frame and the size small fits perfectly, but like I said its for a costume.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Never again



February2, 2015

I ordered a shirt a month ago that looks nothing like the picture I just received it today their customer service suck never again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review