LovelyWholesale.com Reviews

30 ‘LovelyWholesale.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

my order

July 18, 2020

I PLACED AN ORDER IN MAY 2020 TEE SHIRTS AND A WIG ..I HAVE BEENWAITING BUT IT NOW SEEMS THE ORDER WAS SHIPPED AND PITNEY BOWES TOOK IT IN NEW YORK AND I HAVENT HEAR A THING SINCE.. THERE IS NO RECORD BUT I COPY EVERY ORDER ..

Comment on this review...
review author image
2 Reviews

Lovelywholesale Are Scammers

June 29, 2020

Update lovelywholesale has still not refunded my money even after me sending emails like they advised.They are liars and thieves, My items were returned to them since 5/27 and still no refunded. Do not buy from this company.

Comment on this review...
review author image
2 Reviews

LOVELYWHOLESALE ARE THIEVES

June 9, 2020

I order my shipment on 4/15 after getting the run around from an employee by the name of sweetie who is a complete liar, I finally received my shipment which were horrible polyester material clothes. I then had to email sweetie and there fake support team numerous times to let them know that I wanted my money refunded. Sweetie told me to send back the items and that I would get a refund. I sent the items bback and they never refunded my money and they are not answering my emails now.Do not order from this company they are THIEVES!!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Beware

December 3, 2019

Just a small note be careful of this , and do not make large orders. Because the products are hit and miss. So items are cute others are poorly made or may never arrive. The return policy is practicaly non existent. And their idea of a making things right is a very big discount of 15% off you NEXT order. So don't go crazy cause the prices are cheap. You get what you pay for .Period And they have fake reviews, if you read them it's not even their site the person is writing about! And when you leave a bad review the just don't post it. One out of seven outfits fit and was as shown in the picture. Two never arrived

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Don't buy from them.

July 13, 2019

I personally don't recommend ordering from them. The material is cheap. You better get your size right the first time. The shipping is mad expensive. If you have to return anything it's not worth the cost to ship it back. And, customer service response time is reslly really slow. You can't reach anyone on the phone. You have to wait for them to approve your return. It's ridiculous. I ordered 6 items and of the 6 only 1 was acceptable. I won't be ordering from them again.

View all 2 Comments
December 03, 2019

Sounds about right.

June 07, 2020

I ordered from Lovely Wholesale 2 months ago and still haven't received my order. Nor was I able to track my package or get in touch with the company after many times. This is ridiculous and I will never waste my money with them again! Ladies, please don't make the same mistake I did save yourself the time and money!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Do not give them your money!

July 6, 2019

This is a con. Beware of purchasing an item of clothing from this store because the sizes are not "U.S.," but Asian. They're based in China. A size medium swimsuit (I have one I bought from here - Dallas - which is a size medium and it fits perfectly) from this fake company is like a size small. Although I took pictures and contacted them at least 10 days, they still did not wish to give me my money back even after saying that I was going to return the item. Please be careful with these types of companies because they WILL STEAL your money.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

DO NOT ORDER Terrible Customer Service and Reviews

May 21, 2019

I ordered 10 items from these scammers. Only 4 outfits were okay. The pants with chains on them, were hanging on by a thin string. 2 of the chains came off as soon as I tried it on. The other items were either too saggy, now these were supposed to be tight fitting, or just horribly made. I tried to make a ticket, and it kept saying Network congestion, please try again.

Now that's something when you can thank me for my money, but have no way to respond to my dispute. I submitted a dispute with PayPal so I could get my money back. Also when you write bad reviews, they don't put that info on their site, but they damn sure will put the good reviews. I am not even sure who these people are that respond so positively to their crappy clothing.

Beware of this site. DO NOT BUY A THING FROM THEM!! They will gladly take all of your money, and send you crappy clothing.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Do Not Order

May 8, 2019

I ordered from this company back on 4/19 and was expecting my item by 5/2. I reached out on 5/2 for updated shipping due to the tracking had not been updated since 4/28. I get a response the item was delivered. When I advised i did not receive they send me a number to an International shipping company. They stated they were unsure why i was sent to them they have no idea how the package was delivered once it got to America. I will not stop until I get my product or my money!!!!!

December 03, 2019

Dispute it through your bank and send copies of any communications with them.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

SCAM ARTIST! DONT ORDER FROM THESE FRAUDS!!!!

March 28, 2019

This place is a joke and full of BS!! If I were you I wouldn't order anything they have!! Lets see where do I even begin!!! First off I paid $70 for expedited shipping 3/7 and I didn't get a delivery attempt until the end of last week. After waiting all this time for my order UPS tells me they cant't give me my order until I pay $60.53 for import fees that this company did not pay!!! If I knew I was going to have to pay over $100 to receive an order I would have NEVER order from this company! I finally get my order after paying the additional fee and several items are missing! Not only that the sun glasses I ordered looked NOTHING like the picture I ordered from!!! Ive been trying to rectify this situation in a nice, calm manner and these idiots have not allowed me to do so! I requested a refund of the $60.53 additional fee I had to pay that they didn't pay and the difference of the cost between expedited and standard shipping since I didn't receive expedited shipping! They keep acting like they cant't understand what I'm saying and keep sending me tracking information! I DONT NEED TRACKING INFORMATION I WANT MY DAMN MONEY BACK THAT I SHOULD NOT HAVE SPENT!!!!! Then they had the nerve to offer me a discount or a coupon! Are you kidding me!!! YOU OWE ME OVER $100 AND I WANT MY MONEY! I WILL NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE AGAIN FOR THEY ARE FRAUDS!!!! I'm a Business owner myself and this is NOT how you should treat your customers and conduct business!!
Edit or delete this

View all 2 Comments
April 02, 2019

I spent 140US up to now no answer no reply. Since 21st of March i am very pissed i need to contact them some how

December 03, 2019

Dispute it through your bank, most debit and credit cards offer this protection.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Attorney General Help

February 23, 2019

Enough people get together and start petitioning the attorney general and the CNN news or any news we can put these scammers out of commission! I hate that Facebook, Instagram, and Google is allowing these scammers to open up websites to Steal from individuals like us! We need to STOP THESE THIEVES!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Clothes

February 18, 2018

Crazy n sad that this company us ripping people off .I.order n pay for items n never heard from them or gotten my orders .I try calling n trying track my order .trying email them but still no answer.I went threw pay pal n they have no clue either .what type company have no phone numbers were u reach out to them .I don't understand why will they do such a then .I see review n everyone saying same thing .my tracking number doesn't work or trying do ticket that doesn't work either .

View all 2 Comments
February 23, 2019

Keep contacting your local FBI OR ATTORNEY GENERAL NEWS TEAM BECAUSE WE NEED HELP FROM THESE PEOPLE THAT GOOGLE INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK HAVE LET THESE SCAMMERS COME ON SITES AND STEAL FROM INDIVIDUALS LIKE US!

February 12, 2020

Their service is horrible. Dont buy from them.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

MISSING ITEMS AND WRONG SIZING RECEIVED

October 21, 2017

I placed an order on 9/25 for a total of 7 plus size jeans ranging from 2XL to 3XL. As per their website this should have been between sizes US sizes 18-22. A month later I received 5 children's sized jeans. Not only did they not ship the correct sizing, they did not ship all of my order. This website is a joke. If I could give no stars I would. Now I'm in the process of trying to receive a refund. NEVER EVER order anything from them, unless you're looking to give away your money.

February 18, 2018

Never received my items n pay for them

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

I never received my items

May 11, 2017

I ordered a few items on March 31st and it's now May 11th I have not received anything and the seller keeps ignoring my request for a refund and also tried to trick me with a bogus tracking number

February 23, 2019

People people frfr y'all need to contact the attorney general and the news team and have these place shutdown off websites! This is Stealing.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Dont Buy From Them

January 12, 2017

I paid for expedited shipping and after 2 my order still did not ship. I told them to cancel the order because I no longer needed the items. They ignored me and 3 days later still mailed it out and said I have to pay shipping to send it back. Bad Business!!!

View all 2 Comments
February 08, 2017

How do I contact them, is it a number?

February 23, 2019

That's how they get you I wouldn't be surprised if PayPal not apart of this scam too because these FOREIGNERS probably took over paypa too

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Not As Bad as I thought

December 21, 2016

So I recently ordered some stuff offline before reading the reviews & they are horrible so i was afraid my things would not come but i kept in contact with them i pressed up on them every single day not only did i get my stuff but i got it on time not so bad i just don't like the shipping & handling price.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review