Loot Palace Reviews

Loot Palace
Based on 9  Reviews

Website:


Review It

Related Articles

9 ‘Loot Palace’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

It takes time to Earn a Free Gift Card



March1, 2015

Yes the website is legit, Find me on the website, i can walk you through a couple of offers/surveys (all free of course).

This being said, there are a couple things you should know before signing up. This takes work and time. You can have it running in the background on multiple tabs and make points 'watching videos' that way. But in my opinion that is too slow. You need 15000 points for a $20 gift card, you should try to fill out surveys/free offers that give you 1000+ points instead of the 5-10 point videos.

Being that it is a very small company running the website it takes you a week to get your giftcard after redeeming it and the website always has some part of it under construction, but that is not to say that there is ALWAYS someone from ADMIN checking up on everything and doing what they can to help you out. I'm no admin, but you can find me on there Keeko014 and i'll walk you through the basics.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
September 02, 2016

what are the best companies to do surveys for?

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Lootplace is a scam dont sign up



January3, 2015

They're banning people and accusing people for no reason. I got banned for using proxy, i never once use proxy on that site. Only sign up on the site one time up got banned. My pc got hack someone mess with IP use proxy for something. Never use proxy before also got accused for fraud on account for something i never did.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
January 18, 2015

do you know what a proxy is

March 06, 2015

yes i know what proxy who doesn't.

Your Comment

Stay away from it



March27, 2014

it is a scam they make you do surveys for them then ban you for nothing i should know i was ban cause i had 2 accounts which i did not and for account sharing yeah right i did not share shit they even ban me from chat cause i told a moderator to mind her business and see her way out of my conversation so yes they are a scam and Dan the owner is behind it all he is the 1 that ban me for no reason saying he had proof and he even said he showed me proof but there was none so stay away from this place.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
March 27, 2014

I love how it works in your little numb headed brain. You get visual proof 3 times and then you start swearing at everyone and making new accounts and then complain here. Should I post some proof why you are banned or do you want to be ignorant some more?

March 27, 2014

I have been at Lootpalace for a little over 6 months now.... I think.. Haha.. As you see John seems to be a immature from the way he wrote his comment. Immaturity is not tolerated and the mods are on top of that (:
And by the way I LOVE Lootpalace. Best site ever. The community, mods, and Dan are just wonderful. I have earned about $125 at Lootpalace. LOOTPALACE ROCKS !

March 28, 2014

You must be highly intelligent.

(sarcasm, for when your brain doesnt understand it)

June 23, 2014

Looking for a site that can give you free gift cards etc. by doing simple and free things and maybe even fun things? Then you need to sign up at Loot Palace. Most websites that give out free gift cards etc. make you do frustrating, costly, and virus-spreading surveys or downloads to get what you really want. But at Loot Palace, you can get anything you want from Amazon gift cards to video game gift cards easily and there’s no virus-spreading. No scams and no catches. It’s easy as 1-2-3. You will be wanting to write a review for Loot Palace in no time because this website is making wishes come true really fast. Here are the simple steps to get what you want now:
1) Click the wink face to sign up at Loot Palace! ;)
2) Start earning points.
3) Redeem at the Rewards page.
So i think lootpalace is not a scam it,s rock

August 05, 2014

you plainly said that you had two accounts. Something that is blatantly against their ToS

March 06, 2015

They wont give you another chance just permanent ban for 1 mistake. Screw loot place.

Your Comment
review author image
3 Reviews

Love Loot Palace



February9, 2014

Geesh why do people call this place a scam? What makes Loot Palace stand out above the dozens of others is it has a strong community.., On the right hand side of your screen there is a chat log that members talk to each other/share ideas all day.. Its a very friendly group of people- the first week I joined I spent hours in the chat room getting tips on how to make money off the site. My single only complaint is they don't offer 'cash' payments which is what I prefer? but the rewards program is very generous compared to other sites and every month I cash out a few times and treat myself to Dominoes pizza or other gift cards they offer. In fact just last night I ordered pizza using one of the gift cards..

Why anyone would call this site a scam is beyond me. Doesn't cost you a dime to join and its one real 'cool' place to hang your hat and make a few extra bucks.. Loot Palace is great.. If you use the site you'll probably see me in there under paul1212 : )

Paul
[email protected]

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
March 27, 2014

because they ban people for no reason that is why

March 06, 2015

it is a scam so is the owner of the site.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Look at the chat



February8, 2014

Just take one look at the chat on this site, everyone there will tell you its legit.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

This is a SCAM!!!!



January10, 2014

People stay away from this site! It is a scam! They also download viruses on your computer! Steal your personal information! Stay away and save yourself form having identity thief!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
February 08, 2014

What identity you idiot. You only have to enter your Email address. I know you, I banned you. Youre one great idiot.

February 11, 2014

Well, who am I Smart ASS? You have to be a idiot to know what a idiot is!! Your the idiot that thinks the site is good! What, Are you working for the website? Is that the only way you can get positive comments? Have fun getting your identity stolen!

March 27, 2014

yeah Legendhidde is 1 of the moderators on loot palace do not listen to him he is part of the scam suck a dick Legendhidde and this is john the 1 you got ban for nothing you punk bitch suck a dick Legendhidde

May 27, 2014

It is an attitude like that that obviously got you banned, you do not talk to people that way...

January 18, 2015

did a group of guys just boycott this because they got caught doing things and being annoying?

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Lootpalace



December13, 2013

Hello guys,
loot palace is one of the best websites to get free gift card codes.
I play online games Like Combat arm for that i need NX cash and this website offers free cards,
when i first join this website they gave me 1000 bonus registration points just for joining.
earning plunder points on loot palace is very easy
all you have to do is just click on any offer and complete surveys,watch videos,play games and listen music and you will receive points.
they also have a chat room lobby where you can talk to other members of the loot palace and share your achievements.
one thing that i like very much of this website are the very help full admin.when ever i have problem i can ask them directly in the chat room lobby.
i suggest all the peoples to join loot palace.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
keegan
Guest

Loot palace review



September29, 2013

Loot palace where should i even begin.....
I love this website i think its very informative provided it has a guide on how to earn points. The guides were amazingly informative and well written out, from this i was able to learn and pick up things about the website pretty quickly. Earning points for going through the guide was very cool! The layout of the site is pretty amazing too. From loot palace you are able to earn free gift cards by accumulating points doing tasks, surveys,watching videos and e.c.t. There are A LOT of gift cards they offer which most of them i like :) thumbs up, Another cool and awesome thing is if you don't have a gift card they have then you can request one They tell you how much you have to earn for it. They thought of everything which i thought was pretty outstanding.

Earning points is a little hard in Loot palace i experienced it myself but after i read a guide Loot palace had provided i was already busting points into my account. Various ways you can earn Points other then doing surveys e.c.t. IS by Completing palace tasks which are a more fun way of earning points in other words an alternative.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 27, 2014

it is a scam they make you do surveys for them then ban you for nothing i should know i was ban cause i had 2 accounts which i did not and for account sharing yeah right i did not share shit they even ban me from chat cause i told a moderator to mind her fucking business and see her way out of my conversation so yes they are a scam and dan the owner is behind it all he is the 1 that ban me for no reason saying he had proof and he even said he showed me proof but there was none so stay away from this place

Your Comment

Leave a Review