Lifescript Advantage Reviews

Lifescript Advantage
Based on 17  Reviews



Review It

About Lifescript Advantage

Lifescript Advantage, found online on Lifescript.com, is a website which claims to be a resource dedicated to “healthy living for women,” which offers a wide array of information sources on that topic.

Lifescript began in 1999 as a company which sold customized vitamin plans to their customers. Over the last thirteen years, they’ve expanded into an online healthy living publisher, aimed at women between the ages of 30 to 50 who are looking for information on healthy living.

Their website tackles all issues relating to women’s health, from conditions that women suffer from, like osteoporosis and PMS, to diet and fitness resources, to advice on life and relationships.

Generally, websites that promote themselves as a “publisher” are sites which allow outside contributions on topics their readers are interested in. This may mean that some of the information offered on their website is being contributed by someone without a specific background in health sciences.

However, they do offer a section from the “Experts,” where doctors and professionals of all kinds write articles giving advice to women based on their specific expertise, drawing on their knowledge and experience.

According to their website, they reach 10 million unique visitors with their website, as well as more than 7 million readers who regularly subscribe to their six free daily email newsletters.

In addition to these free daily newsletters, Lifescript Advantage also emails you Lifescript “marketing offers.” These may range from supplement samples and coupons to promotional offers from third parties. Always make sure to carefully inspect each offer before you accept.

With such a large number of newsletters and offers, some members feel as though they are receiving too much email spam. If you wish to subscribe from any of their newsletters or offers, simply click on the link at the bottom of the email.

If you have any experience with this company, please leave your Lifescript Advantage reviews below.

17 ‘Lifescript Advantage’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Scam/Time Waster



June26, 2017

Why can't i leave a 0 star rating? Lies lies lies upon more and more surveys and you still get nowhere. It is a scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
September 29, 2017

This is one of the biggest scams. They should not allow companies like this trash on Facebook or anywhere else. Lies burn in hell.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Misleading Techniques



November5, 2016

I subscribed to LSA several years ago. I filled out ALL the requested information they wanted from me.I was disappointed when I never received not one FREE sample from the company.

I received an email from LSA wanting me to subscribe again. Same survey, same wording, and same offers. Now, I am trying to unscribe to the emails with no success. This is the info I found.

If you no longer wish to receive any email from LifeScript, CLICK HERE. If you are having difficulty unsubscribing with the above link, please click here or copy http://www.lifescript.com/subscriptions.aspx and paste it into your browser. Please note that replies to this e-mail requesting to be unsubscribed will not be processed and will be disregarded.

Good Luck! None of these suggestions worked for me.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
November 18, 2016

They did that to me so I told them I was a 14 year old girl and I would have them arrested for fraud, plagiarism, false advertising, and harassment. After that there were no more calls or emails.

November 18, 2016

They did that to me so I told them I was a 14 year old girl and I would have them arrested for fraud, plagiarism, false advertising, and harassment. After that there were no more calls or emails.

May 02, 2017

Melissa Couch

They did that to me to. They say no obligation to buy, no purchase necessary. I fill out all their repetitive questions to their surveys and by not buying they end with I'm sorry try one of these offers. Still no "get your free samples" delivered.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

A rip off that's deceptive too



September27, 2016

Lifescripts ores you in with the thought of free samples, but when you click the links, it takes you to the sign up page. There is no "sign in" area, just "sign up". When you sign up yet again, it wants you to fill out their surveys yet again..... And then you only get so far before it tries to get you to sign up for something you don't want, but there is no other option so, you either take it and maybe you'll get to the sample page (I doubt it), or you click out of it and never get to the sample page. It really is frustrating.....And I can't find a place to unsubscribe because it never takes you to a screen to see your account....

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

lifescript advantage



April16, 2016

total rip off.. a waste of time. but doesnt everyone know this?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
June 11, 2017

they keep lying to us, why do they keep doing this, i keep looking for my free stuff to arrive but it never gets here, this is worse than any thing that they can do.I was married to a lyer one time and it was hell.

October 19, 2017

What's a lyer? A lawyer? Or a liar? Or a lawyer that's a liar?

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

scam artists



January9, 2016

I have filled out so many questionires from this company in the promise to get free samples of products I HAVE NOT RECEIVED A THING!!!!! Thy got my adress and phone number and now i bombarded with solicitors to sell me stuff I already have or don't want. To me it is a scam just to get your information. NEVER AGAIN WILL I FILL OUT ANYTHING ON THE NET.

Paula

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

They are a scam



November15, 2015

I have spend hours trying to get those "free samples" which they never offer. Now they try to get me to open emails from them and guess what... It's the same BS. Do NOT trust this site. they never offer what they offer. Lies, upon lies, not worth your time.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

UNSUBSCRIBE!



December9, 2014

This website is a miserable rabbit hole that leads down and down and down into a trap that requires you to buy something ridiculous
In order to receive the promised freebies, which by all accounts that I have seen, NEVER ARRIVE!
Unsubscribe! Unsubscribe! Unsubscribe!

I would recommend a site called unroll.me. There, you will find a list of all your email subscriptions, including the ones that have targeted and tricked you into their outrageous web of b$llsh$t. You can easily check off or block the ones you NEVER WANT TO SEE AGAIN. you can also combine any newsletters that you read leisurely,and have them arrive as one email package once a day, either in the morning, evening, or afternoon.

SCREW LIFESCRIPT!!!!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
April 01, 2015

There is one it's called unsubscribe

April 01, 2015

No I was wrong it's otherinbox.com it lets you unsubscribe to stuff like that through email.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Life Disadvantage



July31, 2014

When I was trying to take their survey most of the questions were repetitive and when I got to 8 out 11 it keeps on asking the same stupid question about surgery and are you planning in 6 months? and when I tried to say none of the above, the page gets stuck and there was NO FREE SAMPLES. Which really sucks. If there any emails I am going to unsubscribe to them and I may give them a call and file a complaint against them. They better not flood my inbox!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review