LCR Health Active-PK Reviews

23 ‘LCR Health Active-PK’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Why a different name for the same product

January 31, 2018

I have not tried this product yet but i am wondering why its not offered on LCR website? I have watched Doc Rand McClain's video a few times over the last year or so and the product he is pushing is LA-3 It has the exact same formulation as Active-PK. I also found another link to Active-PK on its own website with another product called Active Stem. I am a little confused here and it looks like a scam to me so for now i am staying away from either of these products.

Ed

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Good or bad?

December 29, 2017

I took all 3 months worth of this product. I experienced bloating. bilateral lower extremity swelling ( which continues). I did experience a boost in energy at first, but that depleted with time. I am so disappointed. I could not return it for a refund because it passed the 90 day guarantee by the time I finished it all. Live and learn. Oh, and I gained 6 pounds too.

January 04, 2018

Hi Karen! I'm Taylor from LCR Health. I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience all of the benefits you had expected when using Active-PK. While a majority of our customers love Active-PK, we do understand that it may not work for everyone. As you mentioned, we do stand by our 90-Day Guarantee but I would love to make a onetime exception for you and assist you with a full refund... Regardless of how long it has been. If you are interested, please e-mail me at [email protected] I look forward to assisting you and making this right!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

No Enough Info

October 2, 2017

You want me to try your product on good faith. I am 75 year old man on many medications. I would love to give it a try but because you do not identify the ingredients, I can't take a chance that it will have bad interaction with one of my meds. You sound like pitch men not doctors. You need to be more up front.

View all 2 Comments
December 01, 2017

A known and proven product is Asea..check it out

January 04, 2018

Hi Marty! I'm Taylor from LCR Health. Thank you so much for reaching out. I would like to touch on some of the points you made in your review. We do identify all of the ingredients used in Active-PK! This can be found on our website, www.lcrhealth.com. Just click on the "Products" tab and click on the product you are interested. Then scroll down and you can find the "Supplement Facts" for all products on their individual pages. We would absolutely never withhold this information from a customer! That would be highly unethical. Also, we do offer a 90-day ironclad guarantee, so if you are ever unhappy with one of our products, we would be more than happy to issue you a refund! If you do decide to more forward with trying one of our products, please do consult your primary physician to ensure that you do not experience any interactions with other medications you may be taking. If you have any more questions at all, please e-mail me at [email protected] Take care!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

So far so good

June 19, 2017

I have been using it for almost a week, so far I have lost 8 pounds. I have noticed more energy but not a speed like affect as mentioned in another review. I haven't changed my eating habits since I started using it . But I did start eating healthier about a year ago. I haven't noticed any bad affects, hopefully I won't I will continue using this product. Incidentally I Am A Woman and 59 years old . I have tried a lot of diets and gave up on traditional diet fads just decided to eat better and get a decent amount of exercise. Saw active PK online and decided to add it to a healthier lifestyle to see if it helped me feel better . So far I like it. Will post again as time goes on.

July 27, 2018

Bull Crap

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

scam active-pk

May 22, 2017

The initial pitch was that you will feel a difference after one month at a cost to you of $46. Was called by one of their pitchmen to see " how well it worked for me" Explained that after take it 2x/day for one month felt no different, no more energy, no appetite suppressant etc.

He then said well it really takes three months cause we are working at the cellular level and it takes time. My comment was that should have been included in your initial pitch vs. the one month claim.

He then said well we will give you three months at $ 28/ bottle. My counter was how bout you keep my almost $ 50 and give me the three months at no additional charge.

He became argumentative and came up nonsensical BS; none of which addressed the original false claim of " feel better in a month"

Buyer beware we have more snake oil salesman around they just don't come in a donkey cart anymore with a bathing beauty on the side.

July 21, 2017

Hello, Taylor here with LCR Health. Thank you for leaving us a comment on your experience with Active-PK. I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the benefits you had anticipated while taking Active-PK. While a majority of our customers see results within the first 30 days, we understand that some customers may take longer to see results than others. This is why we always offer and stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. If you are dissatisfied with the product and would like to return it for a full refund, I would be more than happy to issue you one. Please send me an email at [email protected] so that I can get your money refunded to you as quickly as possible. Thank you.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Don't take full dosage right away if sensitive to stimulant

May 16, 2017

I need to give it more time before I give it more stars, the dosage of 2 capsules in the morning sent me through the roof, I certainly wasn't hungry but I felt like I was on speed, it was horrible I couldn't wait for it to get through my system . Yesterday I only took 1 capsule, the "speed" was still uncomfortable. Today I only used half the capsule and still feel the stimulation but its bearable..Oddly I dropped a pound the first two days..

July 21, 2017

Hi there Wendy, Taylor here with LCR Health. I am sorry to hear that you had that reaction to Active-PK. If you experience anything out of the ordinary, we always recommend that you consult your primary physician to ensure you are not having a reaction to a specific ingredient being used in the product. Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] if you have any further questions or comments. Thank you Wendy.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Save your money

May 9, 2017

I have been taking the Active PK as recommended since March 13th. I initially follow as indicated in the video and during the first 3 weeks, I gained 4 lbs instead of losing. I emailed the company to let them know of my experiences with the product. I was differed to a representative who emailed me to advice to please give it the three month test, but to make sure I exercise and avoid sugars. So in past 4 weeks, I cut all carbs and everything with added sugar. consumed ONLY non processed foods and paid attention the portion sizes. Since doing that, I lost 3 lbs.
In conclusion, I don't think me losing those lbs have ANYTHING to do with me taking those capsules, but the excessive and change in my diet or choices I make with what I put into my mouth...Let's face it, the magic pill has not been developed yet!

May 16, 2017

Hi there Morena, Taylor here with LCR Health. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience with Active-PK. I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the benefits you had expected while taking the product. While a majority of our customers see results within the first month, it may take a bit longer for others. I would be more than happy, however, to issue you a refund for at least giving Active-PK a fair trial! Please email me personally at [email protected] so that I can process your refund for you as quickly as possible. Thank you Morena, I look forward to hearing from you.

Comment on this review...

Dr. Edward Moskowitz MD FACS ABU MENSA

May 1, 2017

AMERICA, THIS IS BASED ON TWENTY YEARS STUDY! IT IS BASED ON SCIENTIFIC STUDIES, NOT BASED ON WELL MEANING PEOPLE WHOM ARE NOT DOCTORS...EXCELLENT DOCTOR RAND MC CLAIN!

May 10, 2017

Sounds like the ingredients may be "choline and inositol".

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review