LCR Health Active-PK Reviews

LCR Health Active-PK
( 46 reviews )
Website: LCRHealth.com

LCR Health Active-PK, from LCR Health, is a nutritional supplement that's promised to help people rid themselves of “deep fat” by activating an enzyme in their body for weight loss benefits.       

How Does It Work?

LCR Health Active-PK is a new supplement created by Dr. Rand McClain, who is described as a “world-famous doctor” known for keeping celebrities and professional athletes healthy and beautiful. 

According to their website, there is a type of fat that most people are unaware of and they refer to it as “deep fat,” a type of fat that builds up around your organs and can cause health problems like cirrhosis of the liver. And one of the concerns about deep fat is that even athletic or slender people can have this kind of fat. 

It is also difficult to attack this kind of fat with standard diet and exercise, which is why LCR Health created a nutritional supplement that claims to activate their AMPK enzyme, a special enzyme within your cells that they call the “Master Switch” and has the ability to attack deep fat and metabolizes it for energy. 

Refund Policy

The website says that they provide their customers with a 90 Day Money Back Warranty which goes into effect on the day your product leaves their fulfillment center.

They do ask their customers that they contact their Customer Service team before mailing back their return in order to receive a Return Authorization Number. 

Unfortunately there is some concerns about the information this policy does not provide, like whether or not your product can be opened and still be accepted for a return, which is a significant concern for customers as opening a supplement generally voids its ability to returned unless expressly stated otherwise in the Refund Policy. 

Concerned customers should speak to their Customer Service team in advance of submitting an order so they know exactly what the terms of the Refund Policy are and how to follow them if they decide they would like to return this product. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 800-384-8308 or by email at [email protected] 

Reputation

This company definitely has some concerns with how they are promoting this product, referring to Dr. Rand McClain as “world-famous” for his treatment of celebrities and professional athletes when the reality is that the name Rand McClain appears to only be known for selling anti-aging vitamins and weight loss supplements. 

They also only provide their customers with a long, drawn out promotional video for an understanding of their product and do not provide a published list of ingredients so customers can evaluate for themselves whether or not this product is likely to work, or even whether they may have allergies or sensitivities to the ingredients in this product. 

Finally, the promotional video selling this product claims that they are only supplement on the market that has identified this “Master Switch” enzyme and the ingredients needed to flip that switch for weight loss, when the truth is that companies have been selling supplements to fight “deep fat” for years, including making the same claims about the Master Switch AMPK enzyme. 

The bottom line seems to be that customers should not really invest their money in these supplements, due to the questionability of how they approach their sales efforts.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are actually very many different supplements and weight loss diets that claim to activate enzymes or increase brown fat while decreasing white fat

These are different ways to make the same claims that LCR Health is making when they say they can unlock different ways for your body to naturally burn fat.

As mentioned above, however, customers may want to speak to their doctor before starting any new supplement regimen, especially if you are on any kind of prescription medications.  

If you have any experience with LCR Health Active-PK, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

LCR Health Active-PK Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

The new me! Thanks to LCR!
August 12, 2022
I’ve tried so many other supplements before but nothing has ever worked like this. LCR has truly been effective, the weight melted off and best of all I no longer have sugar cravings. Everything I wear fits better, I feel better and I’m happier.

No side effects at all
July 31, 2022

from the first days, brain fog disappeared as if I had never had it, the pain in my heart that I had after training disappeared, I began to think even better than before, after work I no longer feel that fatigue as before, I became better, my patience increased , I began to talk more politely with people, I sleep better and it became easier to get out of bed, I'm sure that more will be better, I highly recommend active pk to everyone

SaidAslan July 31, 2022

Thank You LCR Health,, Thank You Dr Rand McClain

Molecular level
July 28, 2022
LCR Health Active-PC seems to be removing some dead penicillin cells from my body that have been there, unmovable, for a long time.

The Best is Yet to come
July 27, 2022
I have more energy now that I'm taking LCR than I've had in years -- and at 81 that's saying a lot. I seem to be able to keep on going - I've just completed writing an 8-page newsletter for the Assisted Living Facility I live in and I'm in the process of writing funny stories about my family of origin -- and I've met others here who are doing similar things. I'm glad I still have more time left -- don't know how long, but I'm going to enjoy them all.

Worth a shot
January 12, 2022

Worked great for me. I'm a housewife that homeschools 3 kiddos. Bulk of my day is sitting or standing in one spot with the random chasing the kids around. Pandemic hit and guilty pleasures of food turned into a shock on the scale, enough of a shock that I took a chance on LCR after my husband showed me the info on it.

We both tried it for 3 months. He claims it didn't do much for him....he's not big on taking meds so I'm not surprised there. From my view point, he was slimming down and seemed to be more energetic. He still ate whatever he wanted whenever he wanted but noticeable belly fat loss and definite upped in the energy department.

For myself though, total game changer. The weight loss I figured would come around with hard work and I wasn't disappointed. The biggest game changer for me was that I had so much more energy since day one that I stopped drinking coffee entirely unless i was indulging and the food cravings are so curbed that I can make my family their meals without flinching.

Before Active-PK I cooked their meals plus my healthier meals but always ended up nibbling on their food. Now, I'm so enthusiastic over not having that lingering hunger that I make their meals and happily make my healthier meal without issues. So much so that slowly but surely I'm teaching my kids to make better choices too.

Sorry such a long review! I had a 5 month stretch of not taking Active-PK and I was able to keep most of the weight off (lost 29 lbs) . I gained 7 lbs back over 5 months, I'm pretty proud of it and thankful for the product. I can finally afford to buy another 3 month supply and look forward to losing more.

makes me feel younger
December 28, 2021

I am old and active- PK makes me feel younger again

love it

Giving It An Honest Try
December 21, 2021

Today is only my 26th day of taking Active-PK. I'll be 59 next month, I'm 6'1'' 217 lbs. and in overall good health. I'm happy with my arms, chest, & legs. I've just got that little extra in the middle that I'm trying to lose.

Honestly, I haven't seen any changes in energy or the extra middle previously mentioned, but I will give Active-PK the full 90 day try and give an honest opinion then.

Working good
December 12, 2021
Lost 10lbs in about 2 weeks. Started feeling a little better. Now hopefully to keep losing more weight.

Looking forward to more energy
December 6, 2021
I've been taking Active-PK for just one month While I haven't lost any weight - yet - I have noticed a decrease in appetite and an increase in my energy level!

Energy
October 31, 2021
I’ve been using for about two weeks. I do see some increase in my energy level and I’m pleased. I sure wish I’d see some weight loss but none at all so far. Then I’d really be excited!

Loyalty to action, each day counts
October 23, 2021
Great product it truly helps you’re metabolism, I’ve been using it for over 2 years now. I’m in my 7th decade and my belly fat is greatly reduced. I feel more energetic each morning.

Feeling more energy
October 23, 2021
I have been taking Active PK for nearly a month and I am feeling more energy and have lost a few pounds. I am hoping this continues having purchased 3 bottles. Happy I purchased!

Fantastic results, inches and lbs!
October 13, 2021
Great product! I continue to lose lbs and inches. My daughter was flabbergasted when she saw me in a form fitting top, she couldn’t believe the improvement in such a short time.

Decreased appetite
October 12, 2021
I have been on Active-PK for one month now. It has greatly helped decrease my appetite. I have lost 5 pounds the first month due to not eating as much. I look forward to the next month hoping it will decrease my belly fat. That is where the last 10-12 pounds that I want to lose has been staying for years.

Weight Loss - First Time in Long Time
October 4, 2021

I am from "down under". My Active PK arrived 2wks, 4days ago! I have currently lost 5kgs!! I have cut back my serving sizes at meals tremendously & being a type 1 diabetic, have cut my insulin doses to complement this.

I've also added pistachio nuts in dinner meal to improve sleep as per your recommendation!! I am so incredibly happy with your product as it is working at my cellular level to help me achieve something I've wanted for a very long time.

I was 30kgs over my recommended weight & you are the only ones helping me on this journey in an amazing way! Thank you! Ruth-Anne.

A1c being down.
October 4, 2021
I am feeling good, so many things bother my stomach, but this product is doing alright. I have a doctor appointment on the 6th of Oct, I hope my doctor is pleased, in May my A1c was 8.2, new blood work shows it is down to 7.3. If this product improved my level in just one month, I hope it keeps helping, I have only lost 5 pounds.

If you really stick with it you will see results.
September 26, 2021

I’ve been taking active PK for approximately three weeks. The first week I didn’t see much change in my energy or how I was feeling overall. After my second week I noticed I wasn’t as tired throughout my day, and on the weekends I was definitely getting more of my chores around the house done without having to stop and take a nap.

Third week in, I am seeing weight loss results of approximately 9 pounds. I didn’t start taking this as a weight loss substitute I took it for overall health because I suffer with a fatty liver. I was so impressed that I placed an order yesterday for three more bottles.

Active-PK benefits
September 12, 2021
My wife and I have been using the Active-PK for about a month and we feel that it has benefitted both of us. We have become more regular in our bathroom habits while noticing a boost in energy. The boost in energy has dissipated some, but we are going to continue to use Active-PK and observe the long-term benefits. Also, we recommended this to our physician son who is into physical fitness and he notices similar circumstances to ours. Thanks for bringing this supplement to our attention.

no side effects
August 13, 2021
I have just been on it for a month but I know that I have lost 5 lbs and it was not just water but fat. I hope that it keeps going at the same rate, no jitters from to much caffeine like some of the others I have tried. no cravings for food like before with other kinds of pills. Feeling great so far!

I'm Optimistic
August 13, 2021
I am optimistic about LCR Health Active-PK. Beginning the second day, I began to notice a difference in my energy level. I observed this for about a week before it sort of plateaued. I am still taking it and plan to order more, as I do believe I will begin to see some other benefits soon.

Taylor August 16, 2021

Hello, my name is Taylor. I am with LCR Health. I'm sorry to hear that your results are starting to plateau. While some customers will start feeling changes within a few days. Others may need a few weeks. For this reason, we suggest taking our formulas for the full length of our 90 day money back guarantee, to ensure the best results. If you are not satisfied with the results. You may return it for a full refund. Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing their daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to their diets such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplement. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.