LCR Health Active-PK Reviews

LCR Health Active-PK
( 36 reviews )
Website: LCRHealth.com

LCR Health Active-PK, found online at LCRHealth.com, is a nutritional supplement that promises to help people rid themselves of “deep fat” by activating an enzyme in their body for weight loss benefits.       

How Does It Work?

LCR Health Active-PK is a new supplement created by Dr. Rand McClain, who is described as a “world-famous doctor” known for keeping celebrities and professional athletes healthy and beautiful. 

According to their website, there is a type of fat that most people are unaware of and they refer to it as “deep fat,” a type of fat that builds up around your organs and can cause health problems like cirrhosis of the liver. And one of the concerns about deep fat is that even athletic or slender people can have this kind of fat. 

It is also difficult to attack this kind of fat with standard diet and exercise, which is why LCR Health created a nutritional supplement that claims to activate their AMPK enzyme, a special enzyme within your cells that they call the “Master Switch” and has the ability to attack deep fat and metabolizes it for energy.  

 

Refund Policy

The website says that they provide their customers with a 90 Day Money Back Warranty which goes into effect on the day your product leaves their fulfillment center. They do ask their customers that they contact their Customer Service team before mailing back their return in order to receive a Return Authorization Number. 

Unfortunately there is some concerns about the information this policy does not provide, like whether or not your product can be opened and still be accepted for a return, which is a significant concern for customers as opening a supplement generally voids its ability to returned unless expressly stated otherwise in the Refund Policy. 

Concerned customers should speak to their Customer Service team in advance of submitting an order so they know exactly what the terms of the Refund Policy are and how to follow them if they decide they would like to return this product. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 800-384-8308 or by email at [email protected] 

Reputation

This company definitely has some concerns with how they are promoting this product, referring to Dr. Rand McClain as “world-famous” for his treatment of celebrities and professional athletes when the reality is that the name Rand McClain appears to only be known for selling anti-aging vitamins and weight loss supplements. 

They also only provide their customers with a long, drawn out promotional video for an understanding of their product and do not provide a published list of ingredients so customers can evaluate for themselves whether or not this product is likely to work, or even whether they may have allergies or sensitivities to the ingredients in this product. 

Finally, the promotional video selling this product claims that they are only supplement on the market that has identified this “Master Switch” enzyme and the ingredients needed to flip that switch for weight loss, when the truth is that companies have been selling supplements to fight “deep fat” for years, including making the same claims about the Master Switch AMPK enzyme. 

The bottom line seems to be that customers should not really invest their money in these supplements, due to the questionability of how they approach their sales efforts.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are actually very many different supplements and weight loss diets that claim to “activate enzymes” or “increase brown fat and decrease white fat,” all of which are different ways to make the same claims that LCR Health is making when they say they can unlock different ways for your body to naturally burn fat. As mentioned above, however, customers may want to speak to their doctor before starting any new supplement regimen, especially if you are on any kind of prescription medications.  

If you have experience with this LCR Health Active-PK, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

LCR Health Active-PK Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Loyalty to action, each day counts
October 23, 2021
Great product it truly helps you’re metabolism, I’ve been using it for over 2 years now. I’m in my 7th decade and my belly fat is greatly reduced. I feel more energetic each morning.

Feeling more energy
October 23, 2021
I have been taking Active PK for nearly a month and I am feeling more energy and have lost a few pounds. I am hoping this continues having purchased 3 bottles. Happy I purchased!

Fantastic results, inches and lbs!
October 13, 2021
Great product! I continue to lose lbs and inches. My daughter was flabbergasted when she saw me in a form fitting top, she couldn’t believe the improvement in such a short time.

Decreased appetite
October 12, 2021
I have been on Active-PK for one month now. It has greatly helped decrease my appetite. I have lost 5 pounds the first month due to not eating as much. I look forward to the next month hoping it will decrease my belly fat. That is where the last 10-12 pounds that I want to lose has been staying for years.

Weight Loss - First Time in Long Time
October 4, 2021

I am from "down under". My Active PK arrived 2wks, 4days ago! I have currently lost 5kgs!! I have cut back my serving sizes at meals tremendously & being a type 1 diabetic, have cut my insulin doses to complement this.

I've also added pistachio nuts in dinner meal to improve sleep as per your recommendation!! I am so incredibly happy with your product as it is working at my cellular level to help me achieve something I've wanted for a very long time.

I was 30kgs over my recommended weight & you are the only ones helping me on this journey in an amazing way! Thank you! Ruth-Anne.

A1c being down.
October 4, 2021
I am feeling good, so many things bother my stomach, but this product is doing alright. I have a doctor appointment on the 6th of Oct, I hope my doctor is pleased, in May my A1c was 8.2, new blood work shows it is down to 7.3. If this product improved my level in just one month, I hope it keeps helping, I have only lost 5 pounds.

If you really stick with it you will see results.
September 26, 2021

I’ve been taking active PK for approximately three weeks. The first week I didn’t see much change in my energy or how I was feeling overall. After my second week I noticed I wasn’t as tired throughout my day, and on the weekends I was definitely getting more of my chores around the house done without having to stop and take a nap.

Third week in, I am seeing weight loss results of approximately 9 pounds. I didn’t start taking this as a weight loss substitute I took it for overall health because I suffer with a fatty liver. I was so impressed that I placed an order yesterday for three more bottles.

Active-PK benefits
September 12, 2021
My wife and I have been using the Active-PK for about a month and we feel that it has benefitted both of us. We have become more regular in our bathroom habits while noticing a boost in energy. The boost in energy has dissipated some, but we are going to continue to use Active-PK and observe the long-term benefits. Also, we recommended this to our physician son who is into physical fitness and he notices similar circumstances to ours. Thanks for bringing this supplement to our attention.

no side effects
August 13, 2021
I have just been on it for a month but I know that I have lost 5 lbs and it was not just water but fat. I hope that it keeps going at the same rate, no jitters from to much caffeine like some of the others I have tried. no cravings for food like before with other kinds of pills. Feeling great so far!

I'm Optimistic
August 13, 2021
I am optimistic about LCR Health Active-PK. Beginning the second day, I began to notice a difference in my energy level. I observed this for about a week before it sort of plateaued. I am still taking it and plan to order more, as I do believe I will begin to see some other benefits soon.

Taylor August 16, 2021

Hello, my name is Taylor. I am with LCR Health. I'm sorry to hear that your results are starting to plateau. While some customers will start feeling changes within a few days. Others may need a few weeks. For this reason, we suggest taking our formulas for the full length of our 90 day money back guarantee, to ensure the best results. If you are not satisfied with the results. You may return it for a full refund. Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing their daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to their diets such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplement. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

When will I see results?
July 25, 2021
I see no change as of yet, I'm keeping an open mind and hoping for great results!

Taylor August 02, 2021

Hello George. My name is Taylor, I am with LCR Health. I'm sorry to hear that you are not seeing the results you had hoped for yet. While some customers will start feeling changes within a few days. Others may need a few weeks. This is why we suggest taking our formulas for the full length of our 90 day money back guarantee, to ensure the best results. If you are not satisfied with the results. You may return it for a full refund. Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing their daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to their diets such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplement. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

GC00825 October 05, 2021

Taylor, in your reply to George, you say, “ If you are not satisfied with the results. You may return it for a full refund. ” Does that mean that returning the empty bottles will be acceptable if we want a refund?

It works
July 25, 2021
I have been using it for almost a month. I notice the decrease in belly fat and I hope to be able to continue. I feel more energy and can eat what I want.

Seems to work well
July 11, 2021
I have only been using the product for about 2.5 weeks now. However, I have seen some decrease in my belly fat during this short time. Therefore, I believe the product is working as advertised. I had already made the decision to purchase another 30 day supply to see if the results continued.

Worthless Product
January 1, 2020
This product doesn't work and they do not return your money as they promise they will.

Ridiculous presentation
November 19, 2019
I did not try this product, but it was laughable to hear all the fear tactics used. They were desperately attempting to "Create the need", thus, lost all credibility with me. I would have stopped listening half way though, but it was funny as it was such a classic scam type presentation.

IvoDimov July 15, 2020

Looks like there is a whole scam generating industry out there creating those long presentations. I would imagine there is something possibly promissing with some of those healing ideas, but when I see the same script running, it turns me off.

Apparently it's a money making scheme that works, so it's going to be arround untill a new selling vehicle is invented and those presentations loose enough appeal and desapear.

IvoDimov July 15, 2020

I want to see a pool of real reviews from people who don't suffer from diabetes and still get any benefits from this drug. Otherwise, I'd call it a good option for some people with some conditions. For the rest of us it would be a big waste of money unless we consider playing that hit or miss game where we test the product on our bodies because someone else didn't do the proper testing protocol.

Great help with A1C
July 27, 2019
I am a diabetic and I took this product along with 400mg of berberine and my A1C dropped 4 points which is significant't and as a bonus I lost 12lbs My doctor was overjoyed considering Metformin makes me sick. I would still be taking it but it is expensive to be doing it long term

Tombowen November 07, 2019

Took the product as instructed and did not notice any of the benefits promoted in their advertising. Called for a refund and they said I would have to pay to have the bottles shipped back to them. Because of their false advertising I believe the product to be a scam and would not suggest that anyone purchase anything from LCR Health.

Standing Vendor Conflict of Interest
July 25, 2019
I have been around long enough to read the approach. The generic business model is to convince you that you have a problem (you might not) and can get results by a pill or a procedure. You submit your hard-earned cash and maybe you get results and maybe you do not. My point is that for the reduction of visceral fat the best bet is to limit the consumption of sugars and other simple carbs first (alcohol, bread, pasta, cookies, cake, donuts...).This is both free and actually makes you much healthier. Less interaction with drugs and related non-foods is essential to improving health. Only the simplest supplements and spices are needed for improved health along with whole meats, fish, and vegetables.

It works better than anything else on belly fat
May 30, 2019
I have been taking ActivePK for almost a month. I have not noticed a difference in my energy level, but it is the best thing that I have ever tried that has helped to combat this deep belly fat. Exercise has not really helped, eating differently has not really helped; but taking this supplement has made a significant't difference in the amount of belly fat that I have. I can honestly say that my belly size has been reduced by almost a third. The supplement has also helped as an appetite suppressant, sometimes. The only reason that I gave this product 4 out of 5 stars, is that it causes constipation and/or hard stool at least a couple of times a week.

Diabetic
May 26, 2019
As a diabetic the amp pk has helped with my blood sugar control.

AudreyWarren July 27, 2019

I agree I am also a diabetic and it significantly lower my A1C by 4 points and I lost 12 lbs as well only stopped taking it because it’s really expensive

Active pk
January 11, 2019

Having listened to the video at length I’m a little skeptical so if you send me your product I will review it for two months and post on your website. If it works I will pay in full and give a outstanding review of your product. Come on work with me. Thank you

Jim Mitchell

Naples, Fl

Sam January 19, 2019

Hi Jim, my name is Taylor with LCR Health. Thank you for watching our video! Unfortunately I am unable to send you a free product, but I want to note that we have a 90 day money back guarantee, no questions asked. If you purchase Active-PK and at any time are unimproved or dissatisfied with your experience, please feel free to reach out to me personally at [email protected] and I can initiate your refund.