JuveTress Reviews

JuveTress
( 52 reviews )
Website: JuveTress.com

JuveTress Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Special problem
April 3, 2019

Hello,

I'm having a different situation. Last summer I suddenly developed an autoimmune reaction. And suddenly I had some scarring alopecia caused by LLP. Not sure exactly what that all is. I've been treated with cortisone shots and I'm using cortisone solution and lotion to treat these areas...and things have calmed down. I'm not getting PRP treatments.

So..the Juvetress is an augmentation to my treatments. And, yes, my hair is doing better. I will have some areas on my head that probably won't regrow hair...but the healthy hair is doing much better and coming in much fuller.

Oh...I'm also taking Nutrafol vitamins.

So...I can't say for sure that the Juvetress is the only thing that's helping. BUT...your new solution is fabulous!! I can apply it at night and hardly feel disturbed by it. I feel like I am feeding my scalp good nutrition.

You ASKED!! So, I am reporting.

BTW. I am 72 years old. I've been in perfect health...though I was treated for fallopian cancer eight years ago...and did lose hair at that time. Otherwise, I've been completely healthy and have no other ongoing issues. So...this has been a bit of a blight on my good record. And, it's had more of an emotional impact on me than a physical one.

Thanks for asking!

Debora Rottenberg

[email protected]

IrmaCecelia May 22, 2019

Hmmmm, no ho help for hair loss!

Love the moisture and texture
April 3, 2019
This product has been a wonderful leave-in conditioner, adding shine and texture to my finer thinning hair all day long. I wanted something more natural, something I’d be comfortable using daily without negative health effects. Where this hasn’t reversed signs of hair loss, I appreciate the full-body feel it gives my scalp.

Mary WJones May 21, 2019

How long have you been using it? I'm trying to find a product that reverses hair loss. I am not too much concern about hair growth. 5/21/19

IrmaCecelia May 22, 2019

I'm seeing more no help with hair loss comments than not, so that's not good!

IrmaCecelia May 22, 2019

Again, no help for hair loss. Unfortunately

Revitalising Hair Therapy - JuveTress
April 1, 2019
I have very fine, thin blonde hair which has been falling out lately. I've been using it now for about 3 months

Hair
March 28, 2019

My hair seems healthier. And looks a bit thicker. It's only been a couple of months. So let's see. But it looks good so far.

Thanks,

Gary

Juvetress
March 21, 2019

I haven’t noticed any hair growth at this point but I have only been using it a little over a month.

The hair products are great from a styling standpoint and I would continue to buy them for that purpose alone.

Good Selection
March 20, 2019

So far I have seen new growth in areas where there was no hair, it is hard to determine new growth because I have mostly grey hair and I cannot see the back of my

head well enough to make any other determination.

thanks doc
March 17, 2019
Works for me! Ill keep using it till my one months supply is gone looking forward to trying the new formula if I can get some cash up. MY one months supply seems to be lasting me 3 months and I have seen progress in my thin spots. thanks sincerely mike

Does What it Says
January 27, 2019

I bought this product because I have tried everything else and I just wasn't giving up. I saw the video and could tell this doctor was genuine. JuveTress has not been a disappointment. I like the product for many reasons; the smell, texture, the application bottle, and how it looks when I fix my hair. But more than that, it has made my hair start growing. My hair is long and I'm sure it's going to take some time to fill out but I am a patient person. I love

how the doctor sends out email with tips to help with your hair. I find all of these very helpful and informative. Now I'm interested in the shampoo and conditioner which I will soon try. Do yourself a favor and buy JuveTress. This is the real stuff.

worked great
January 25, 2019
Worked great for about six weeks. To me it is more like a leave in conditioner. I bought 3 bottles, used most the first one. I used it with Keranique products. The shampo,follile serum and lift

Revitalizing Hair Therapy
January 13, 2019
I started using this product just over a month ago. At first I used it as recommended, morning and night but found that it made my hair kind of stick together, so I cut back to using it at night only. It gives nice body and texture to my hairdo and makes my hair look fuller. I'm not sure it also helps regrow lost volume due to aging, though I see less fallen hair in the sink when I comb. At the same time, I need to wash my hair every couple of days because using this product makes my hair stick together. Still it's better than the previous products I've used. So I will most likely continue and pry that it actually helps regrow hair as well as just make it look fuller.

Juve Tress
January 9, 2019

It makes my hair look more shiny and easier to mange.

The product is hard to squeeze out of the container. It is a little harsh on sensitive skin. It is difficult to get it on the scalp and not all over the hair as well.

I only use it on the front of my head. The hair at the back and sides is still quite thick.

I don't know exactly what you mean by using a quarter size. It squeezes out in a ball not flat.

I only stated using it a month after receiving it due to illness in the family. I do not believe 2 months is a long enough time to evaluate the product especially in view of the high price..

ErikaFabian January 13, 2019

I totally agree with the issues about using it and squeezing it from the bottle. Perhaps a different container like for a cream with a top would be more accessible.

Nadia January 23, 2019

Hi Johannes, my name is Nadia with Juvetress. Your concerns have been noted and I will pass along your feedback to our product development team. We are always looking for ways to improve! I also want to note that Juvetress is covered by a 180-day money back guarantee. If at any time you have questions or would like to move forward with a refund, please email me at [email protected] and I'd be happy to assist you.

ColleenOliver May 31, 2019

I asked up front if this product was good for black women cause a problem since it would cause the frizz that we work hard to avoid. I got no response. I did go ahead and start on the front top, and both sides and the center top in the back. Instead of helping, my hair got even thinner than before and it just didn't work. I asked for one bottle to try and they billed me for 2 more bottles. My fault. I fuss at my husband for not looking at reviews first. I have two and 1/2 bottles to give away.

How best to apply for thinning hair? Any good tips?
January 6, 2019
Not sure yet so gave it a 3. My hair is thinning all over. No specific spots. I know it says to use a quarter worth . I have tried two ways. put lotion on palm and then apply with finger on other hand to various spots by parting hair which is difficult to do and rubbing in. I have also apply it directly from bottle tip to hair in various spots. and then rubbbed in. This way seems to get it directly on the scalp but it can be thick.

Nadia January 23, 2019

Hi Lynn, my name is Nadia with Juvetress. The application for Juvetress can be tailored to meet your personal needs. If you find that putting a quarter size worth is too thick, we recommend decreasing the amount you are using. Many of our customers have also seen success using Juvetress as an overnight treatment. I want to note that we do have a 180-day money back guarantee, no questions asked. If at any time you have any questions or would like to receive a refund, please email me at [email protected]

EILEENMULHALL March 03, 2019

Can I use Minoxidil and Juvetress at the same time?

EEM

No Visible Results for me
January 4, 2019
I bought the product in Feb 2018 and have used it faithfully for 10 months. I like the hair wash (shampoo) but frankly I don't think I have seen any improvement at all. Perhaps it helped me from losing more hair but it has not helped me regrow hair. The other issue is that the product has kind of a funky smell. It is also heavy on the hair. Sorry to say I would tell you to pass.

Nadia January 23, 2019

Hi Lars, thank you for sharing your experience. Our Revitalizing Hair Therapy is designed to help revitalize thinning, aging hair at the root level. This formula uses Redensyl® and can help you achieve hair that looks and feels thicker, fuller and more lustrous... for the youthful, healthy look you deserve. If you would like to give this product a try, please head over to our website to place an order. I do want to note that all of our Juvetress products are protected by our 180-day money back guarantee, no questions asked. Please email me at [email protected] if you have any questions or concerns and I'd be happy to assist you.

I feel like it's magic is working on everyone but me
January 3, 2019
I've had two bald spots and a thinning hair patch on my head that were from chemical and thermal head damage from a straight perm or two along with the flat iron and when I started to use this product, I was hoping for some results but all it did do was make my hair thicker and fuller and it's only hiding the bald spots and thinning hair patch spot. I've used it twice a day, once when I wake up, than after I shower on the same day, I apply it to my hair or the affected areas again after I shower. They said your suppose to feel a tingle and that shows that it's working, and they said it will still work even if you don't feel the tingle. I'm at the age of 28 and so far, I've used this for almost four months and all it's doing is hiding the bald spots and thinning hair patch spots by making the hair thicker and fuller to hide them and I don't want to hide them, I want hair to grow back in them spots and have the hair that I had when I was in high school. So far, there was no tingle to show if it's working or not, the bald spots and thinning hair patch spot are still there and no hair has regrown in those spots, I even used this on days I shower or days when I didn't shower. I feel as though I've been scammed or tricked again like my whole life is one big set up after the other when my dad, my step mom and my dad's side of the family and co-workers at my job already make my life miserable enough. Why is this product working on everyone else but not working it's magic on me? It's like the magic is only going to work on everyone else but my body is immune to good luck or magic. This isn't fair, I feel as though this is all one big mean joke that life has yet again thrown at me and took advantage of me when I was desperately desperate. I did everything right for almost four months and no results. I wanted to feel like a winner but now I feel as though this product doesn't work on me and it made me feel like I lost again. Broke my heart again to the point of tears with my spirit, faith, hopes and dreams destroyed. I want my hair back. Why on earth does everything work on everyone in the world but it never works on me? I am so upset to the point where the word makes me upset if anyone says it or I feel as though I'm done with being tricked, scammed and lied to that now I feel like I want to go on an angry rampage and throw a giant tizzy until someone gives me what I want and lets me use the real stuff that really works like it does on everyone else. I feel the same way as I did my whole time as a kid or teenager growing up, disappointed, cheated, tricked and lied to, taken advantage of and just set up for yet another disappointment that I don't need. This stuff only made my hair look like it had dry hair gel in there and when I brushed it, sure it made my hair thicker and fuller but the bald spots and thinning hair patch spot didn't grow any hair in those spots and it didn't make my hair look like it was the hair I had in high school and if this gets out to my dad, my step mom or my dad's side of the family or to any of my co-workers that give me a hard time, I'll be ridiculed like I was in school and when I was a kid. Just because I'm not rich, popular, lucky or wasn't blessed with anything good, doesn't mean that my life needs more disappointments. I feel as though this is all a popularity contest and everyone whose most beautiful gets all the good things and all the luck. So tell me, what am I doing wrong that won't let this product work it's magic on me.

SchlehPeter January 14, 2019

Sir, I empathize with your feelings, I have alopecia areata which for 10 years now creates weird large bald patches I will tell you that I had initial great response with PRP which is described in the JuveTress 44 minute sales pitch. They say PRP needs to be done every 3 months, my first treatment lasted 3 years with dramatic hair growth. Unfortunately additional treatments have not benefitted but it may be because I do not have them done more frequently. Yes it is about $700 a treatment and of course not covered by insurance. Just purchased 3 months of JuveTress and hope I have a good response. I know that when one has this problem we are a sucker for anything that promises results.

Nadia January 23, 2019

Hi Michael, my name is Nadia with Juvetress. Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm very sorry to hear that you have not seen success while using Juvetress. Unfortunately, everybody is different so Juvetress' carefully designed formula may not be right for everybody. I also want to add that you are eligible to take advantage of our 180 day money back guarantee. If you would like to move forward with the refund, please email me at [email protected] and I'd be happy to get your refund process started for you immediately. Looking forward to hearing from you!

It's working!
January 1, 2019
I have been applying it twice a day for over 2 months now. I use it on days that I do not wash my hair. I am seeing better results each week. I will continue my routine and I am happy that I have no side effects which is great!

ErikaFabian January 13, 2019

This is the only review I see that claims the product is helping to regrow hair. I'm looking forward to the same results for myself. I hope it wasn't written by someone employed by the company producing it.

Helping 90 year old Mom
December 22, 2018
Mom has had hair loss from medications and it had gotten really sparse on top. After 5 weeks of using your product, there is noticeable improvement. Even her hairdresser was impressed!

juvetress
December 16, 2018
So far, am still trying it. Others say leaves a sticky residue also. If it does work, do we have to continue using it when the bottle is empty? If not, how do we go about buying another> Thanks Bev

judith m gilmore January 13, 2019

How long does it need to be used-if it is working? Does it need to be used forever? Or does the improvement persist without further applications?

Nadia January 23, 2019

Hi Bev, my name is Nadia with Juvetress. Our products can be tailored to your needs - if you find that it is leaving a sticky residue, you can diminish the amount of product you are applying. If you would like to place another order, head over to our official website: https://juvetress.com

Don't hesitate to reach out with any other questions. My email is [email protected]

Nadia January 23, 2019

Hi Judith, it is recommended you keep using the product even when it starts working. Since your hair goes through several cycles, our product was developed to help keep the hair in the growth cycle longer. The hair will revert back to its normal fallout phase once you stop using the product. If you have any outstanding questions, please email me at [email protected]

did not see the advertised results
December 9, 2018
This product did not show me new growth or thicker hair - only sticky hair. The product burned onto my curling iron. It did not work for me, am balding more and more with or without it.

Nadia December 14, 2018

Hello Bev,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that the product did not work for you. We highly encourage customers to try the product for a minimum of 3 months to see intended results, this is why we offer an extended 180 Day Money Back Guarantee. I also suggest you try using half the amount in your hair so it does not leave your hair sticky. Please email me directly at [email protected] so I can ensure that you hav e been fully refunded! Thank you.

Nadia December 14, 2018

Hello Bev, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. Please email me directly at [email protected] so I can give you some tips to make sure your hair doesn't have a sticky residue. I look forward to hearing from you!

Bev Mansfield December 16, 2018

kk nadia or I am at [email protected] if you just want to email me about the stickiness after using juvetrees. thanks, Bev

Great Product
December 6, 2018
I am using it for 4 weeks and I see that it is improving my baldness parts, my hair is growing, it looks very thin and small, I imagine that the more I use it, the better, I do not have any side effects, I hope to update them until I see more hair and thick.

Nadia December 14, 2018

Hey Hugo, Nadia here with Juvetress. I am so happy to hear that your hair is thicker with the continued use of our revitalizing hair therapy. Please let me know if you ever have any questions by sending me an email at [email protected] Thank You!

Nice product
November 26, 2018
I can see a big difference in my hair loss. The revitalizing treatments make my hair dry and sticky though.

Nadia December 14, 2018

Hello Diane, Nadia here with Juvetress. So happy to hear that you see a difference in your hair! I do recommend applying half the amount, depending on your thickness to reduce how sticky it makes your hair. Please email me directly at [email protected] if you have any questions!