JuveTress Reviews

JuveTress
( 52 reviews )
Website: JuveTress.com

You may also be interested in

JuveTress Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Hair gone, returned
August 7, 2020
I signed up for a 3-month trial of the product back in Feb/March of this year. I noticed no change after two months of use and told the company that I was stopping use. Fast forward to this past week, when I got my first 2020 haircut. My wife, on the way home noticed that I had hair growing in places where I have been bald for over a decade, maybe two. I pulled out the third box and have resumed use. Delayed, but hair is growing - awesome! I’m 57 years old and am getting my hair back. Now to see how much comes he back, but hair is coming back.

Stopped Rogaine and my Hair is falling out by the handfulls
December 7, 2019
It did not work for me in the least. They claim it has 200% better effect than Rogaine, I stopped using it and at the 90 day mark my hair was falling out litterly by the hand full. Beware of this product Wish I would have never trusted Juvetress. Customer service was not helpful with understanding Rogaine at all even though the sales pitch spoke about it at length.

Better than anything else I have tried.
August 21, 2019

I was tired of trying formulas that promised the world, only to be pretty disappointed. I felt the same about Juvetress but continued to use it as directed. I only used it around the crown where my hair was thinning, and after 30 days, I could feel many new hairs as I tried to check for new growth. More hairs than ever before with any other product.

I know the new growth is from the Juvetress because the new hairs are coming in the area in which I am using it. I have decided to begin using it throughout my entire head. I purchased three bottles and have one left.

I intend to renew my purchase. I really do feel this worked better than any others I have tried.

What bald spot....
August 20, 2019

I'm an African-American retired but working part-time

this summer. I wash my hair once a week and after

washing part my hair and use Juve Tress paying

particular attention to the bald spot and then letting it dry naturally. Because of the humidity I do not use it every day as recommended. After using it all summer

noticed I do not see a bald spot any more - hallelujah.

Thickening Hair!
August 17, 2019
I had a very stressful year. My home was hit by a hurricane and in disrepair. My dad died so my mom was temporarily living with me during the repairs. My mom moved out and my daughter temporarily moved in, and my hair was simply falling out! I probably lost 60% of my hair and was desperately seeking a solution. Within two weeks of using your product my hair started to have new growth and was also no longer falling out. My hair is thickening and I feel so grateful to have found this product. I continue to use it. The top of my hair is thick, and I am just waiting for my hair to grow so the thin strands at the bottom can be removed and my hair will look full in totality. Thank you.

Have Seen Some Improvement
August 2, 2019
I have seen a little bit of improvement in the thickness of the hair, but I don't like using the product as it makes my hair greasy and yucky and I have to wash it more often. Also, after I wash and set it, it ruins the set so have to set it more often - use a curling iron.

DonnaCohen October 10, 2019

Thank you for your review. As my hair is thin and very fine, I will not be buying this product.

3 months starting to work
July 22, 2019
I'm a 53 year old man. I've been using the product for 3 months and my hair looks like its a little thicker. Minoxidil wasn't working at all for me. Actually think I lost more hair. I think the first month was stopping the hair loss. Now its starting to thicken. Can't wait to see what it looks like at 6 months.

recommending to a friend
July 20, 2019

I think that it is helping to promote new hair growth - It is difficult to totally access this - I had taken before pictures, but pretty much need to magnify before and after pictures.

I was told by my hair dresser that she has noticed "peach fuzz" like new hair growth.

So, I am recommending this product to my friend now.

It Works
July 10, 2019
I am very happy with JuveTress. It has made my hair thicker and in better health. I see more hair where it was starting to thin out. I would recommend anyone wanting improve their hair condition.

My use of JuveTress
July 9, 2019

I purchased a bottle of JuveTress because my hair is thinning on the top.

This was due to the fact that while I was studying in college, I would scratch the top of my head when I knew a test was going to be given. I honestly did not realize the damage I was doing to my scalp. I had thick shoulder length hair.

Not any more, between perming my hair and scratching my scalp. I damaged it really badly.

If I could turn back the hands of time! I remember one day my wonderful sister-in-law said to me in church with a bunch of people around "I can see your scalp through the top of your head. Needless to say I was devastated! I started wearing wigs, I hate wigs!

I have been using JuveTress for a couple of months now. It smells really good. When I put it on, it tingles a bit but my scalp feels great. My hair is coming back on the top right hand side where I had scratched it bald.

I would recommend this product, it seems to be working. Of course my hair is not as thick as it once was but it is filling in.

I haven't worn a wig in two months now!

Dee-Glo

REvitalizing Hair Therapy
July 9, 2019

For about 90 days, I use the product (RHT) as instructed in the morning applying to the thinner-hair areas of my scalp, then massaging in for about a minute. I like how it makes my hair feel and have seen improved strength in my finger nails. I have noticed new growth, however, not the thickening I had hoped. I have noticed that not as much hair is falling out during this process and also during shampoo/conditioning. I generally do not comb/brush my hair, only finger through it periodically. My hair is curly and looks 'stringy', esp now that it is thinner, so I finger through to spread the curl ringlets.

I will try using the RHT 2x/day now to assess improvement. I use and take esseential oils vitamins. I usually add rosemary essential oil into the massage. I only wash my hair every 2-3 days.

AngieC

[email protected]

texture after washing
July 1, 2019
I just received the hair wash product. I decided to forgo the blowdry,hot iron and blowout products and let my hair air dry than used a curling iron. I was surprised at the fullness of my hair. I think the internal vitamins are also a benefit and have see less itching in my scalp are along with no open irritation on my scalp. My hair does seem to have grown a lot according to my hair dresser. I however do not see any new hair growth as yet. I check daily.

Amazing product!
June 27, 2019
The new formulation leaves hair as soft and full as the original but is lighter in texture. I have recommended this product to friends and family because I love that my scalp feels enriched and my hair looks luxurious. Amazing product-thank you!

ElizabethHallowell January 14, 2020

I thought this was a brand new product so curious about the New Formula .

Juvetress, Revitalizing Hair Treatment
May 31, 2019

I have more hair loss than before. I purchased three bottles. Big mistake for not reading reviews first. I was not pleased that I got no response when I asked if this was o.k. for black hair.This is not something for black hair due to such frequent use. Also it removed hair color in two days. To late to return. I would like to give away 2,1/2 bottles.

Hair therapy usage
April 28, 2019
Actually I have not really started using it for the following reason: I am currently having knee inflammation on both knees, And have been taking Methotrexate for it. I am not a doctor but understand that this medicine prevents cell growth- exactly opposite of what hair therapy does. So I am waiting for knee issues to subside before using your great product.

Best product for thinning hair!
April 16, 2019
I am the biggest skeptic when it comes to new products, and despite my skepticism I ordered juvetress. Wow! I am completely blown away with the results.. This product works so well that I've actually been accused of having a hair transplant! Amazing results, I'm ready to re-order..

Its Alive!!!
April 16, 2019
First off. It works people!!! Now, it's not a miracle cure but I definitely see results from the past 4 months. I'm glad I took a chance and tried Juve Tress. It has become one of my finer investments and I couldn't be happier!

Don't waste your money
April 5, 2019

This product does nothing. I asked when ordering if it would bring back the hair I had lost and continue to lose due to multiple chemotherapies and radiation treatments. I was told it would.

While the Restructuring Hair Wash Cleans my hair. So will a $1.00 bottle of Suave. Their Revitalizing Hair Therapy makes my hair and scalp feel slimy and gross. This product simply does not work. While looking closer at the ads popping up in my emails and online I find that just about every product to grow hair, nails, regenerate skin, lose weight... comes from a certified Dr. California.

Nadia April 17, 2019

Hi Debbie, I'm Nadia from JuveTress. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with our product, Revitalizing Hair Therapy. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected while using our product. As results do vary, we understand that it may not work the same way for everyone. But this is why we stand by our 180-Day Money Back Guarantee. This should help with the thickness. I'd like to issue you a full refund, just for giving our product a try. Please e-mail me at [email protected] and I will begin your refund process right away. Thank you for giving our product a try!

IrmaCecelia May 22, 2019

There is only one comment here that implies new hair growth. Think before you invest your hard earned dollars!

frankberretta Jr. July 17, 2019

My wife has been using juvtress for about a month now, and whereas we havent noticed regrowth yet, one thing is for sure, her hair stopped falling out about 10 days into the treatment!

Seeing Results!!
April 3, 2019

I have been using Juve Tress Hair Therapy for about 3 months now. I can't believe all the new hair growth. I ordered the first batch that was offered, and yes it was hard to squeeze out of the bottle, so had to work around that. I ordered the new, improved formula in the new bottles and that has made it so much easier to apply. So now I have many bottles, but will use all before I order more. I am very pleased with all the new hair growth and plan to keep using this product.

Thank you for creating this new hair growth formula. It is outperforming the previous products I was using.

Product is amazing.
April 3, 2019

I have been using JuveTress for 3 months. I am loosing 75% less hair when I wash my hair and new growth is coming in beautifully. I purchase a human hair piece that cost me $700 and I don't need it any longer.

I am telling all my friends and even people I just meet about your product.

I will continue using this product forever.

Thank you so much.

Linda Simi

IrmaCecelia May 22, 2019

Losing less hair, but no re-growth?