JoinToHire.com Reviews

JoinToHire.com
( 23 reviews )

You may also be interested in

23 ‘JoinToHire.com ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

A real customer review
August 31, 2020

For so many days I've been searching for a solution to my problem and the time came that I decided to hire a freelancer. I went to this website, jointohire.com and I didn't think twice to engage with them since I find so many good reviews about them.

I hired and worked with Nick Holland, a full stack web developer and he was absolutely great. He has deep experience in web development. He fixed my problem and I was satisfied with his work.

Do not be afraid to hire one of them. You won't be disappointed.

Leading Platform
August 13, 2020

I have worked with one of their freelancers. Actually, I was in a long search trying to understand where to hire a freelancing software developer and eventually I hired Edward Collins from Jointohire and I am extra happy for my decision. I am owning an insurance company and Edward along with some other developers (not from Jointohire) designed a super user-friendly insurance app. Edward charged $40/hour and I set the weekly limit of 30 hours for 4 months. I think that the price is quite good and the quality of the app is very super. By the way, we are in constant touch with Edward and he is always ready to assist us.

JointoHire is a great platform to hire freelancers.

Good Collaboration
August 6, 2020

For more than a month I was struggling to find a freelancer who could provide me with the best service in web development. I was looking for freelancers in different platforms, however, my efforts usually ended up in vain, because they were not very competent. Proficient web developers were already hired and I had a problem to catch up with the deadline. It was only the last month, that I found out about JoinToHire platform, which is, guys, really amazing.

Freelancers are super-super experienced and easy going with great communications skills. They are open-minded and ready to discuss the project details from the very beginning till the end.

They always show up their previous works for a better understanding of what you will get at the end of the project.

Excellent Job Delivery
August 5, 2020

Hi! Recently I found a freelancer on JoinToHire to develop a Wordpress website for human resources. I could never imagine that they are so organized and freelancers there are so experienced and highly qualified. I particularly worked with Jeffery West, who had so much hands-on experience in this field. I enjoy every minute of working with him.

Both JoinToHire and freelancers are amazing. The website has very good customer support and its employees are open to any type of discussion.

JointoHire would make great additions to any team or project.
July 28, 2020
JointoHire has provided me capable, experienced engineers to take my relatively complex product ideas from concept to working prototype. The engineers I have worked with all communicate clearly (I would guess that JointoHire encourages frequent communication). They've conformed to my processes for project management, and they have all been flexible and efficient. I manage engineers for a living, and all of the engineers I have worked with from JointoHire would make great additions to any team or project.

Fantastic services
July 22, 2020

Absolutely fantastic customer service and brilliant engineers. JointoHire worked very closely with me to find the right talent for my company with the specific requirements I had, and I couldn't be happier with the software engineer we're working with now. I will definitely be using their services again!

I cannot express my gratitude enough.
July 22, 2020

I had a complex requirement that was not completed by our developer before he left. When we engaged with JointoHire, Matt Sikora was really accessible and answered all my questions immediately giving me a sense of comfort. I next met with Ante Rejo who, even though my description of the problem may have not been eloquent, understood my requirement and very quickly paired me up with an extremely capable and diligent resource, further raising my levels of confidence. The resource I was paired with exceeded my expectations, he was professional and brilliantly capable with an outstanding work ethic. Based on my excellent experience with JointoHire I have already submitted an additional job and have more in the pipeline for the very near future. I would highly recommend JointoHire to anyone.

I worked with JointoHire as project manager
July 21, 2020

I worked with JointoHire as project manager working on a marketing website for Seerene.com. We were looking to hire a developer to get this static site done quickly and JointoHire was very professional in the way the project was handled. All the deadlines were mutually agreed and provisions made for the developer to work freely with us and not worry about the other aspects that hinder consulting projects. I would definitely use JointoHire again - not only for short one time projects but also as a developer partner for our endeavors.

The whole experience has been fantastic
July 20, 2020
The whole experience has been fantastic. I was asked the right questions to help select the best designers to fit my project. The ability to interview and look at profiles/past work helped me select Tetiana who has been a great fit! She worked with me to understand the brand and project goals and her deliverables have been outstanding! She operated seamlessly and easily became a part of my team...I look forward to continuing to work with her and other JointoHire talent.

Getting my Idea into UX design
July 20, 2020

After too much searching I reached JointoHire. Its a decision I will never regret. It was a great experience meeting and dealing all these professional people. After couple of interviews I directly knew the one I will work with and he provides me with exactly what I asked for. All people I dealt with were nice and polite. Thank you all

Great service and access to the best professionals
July 17, 2020

JointoHire offers the best service when it comes to outsourcing digital production. We've used JointoHire for our frontend development needs, and we're really satisfied with the results. Their service is customised and personalised, they take time to understand your needs and ensure that you get exactly what you need, and only recruit the best professionals in the market. We're extremely happy with them and would highly recommend them.

We were looking for an artificial intelligence expect
July 17, 2020

We were looking for an artificial intelligence expect with a sub specialty of artificial neural networks with a PhD or similar level of experience. We were very skeptical having had bad experiences with other companies. To our surprise, JointoHire sent us an expert by the name of Sean Everett who had great industry knowledge and resources. His work product was stellar with unparalleled professionalism. We could not be more happy with the results and we would highly recommend JointoHire to others needing outside talent.

JointoHire offers the best service
July 16, 2020

JointoHire offers the best service when it comes to outsourcing digital production. We've used JointoHire for our frontend development needs, and we're really satisfied with the results. Their service is customised and personalised, they take time to understand your needs and ensure that you get exactly what you need, and only recruit the best professionals in the market. We're extremely happy with them and would highly recommend them.

High Quality!
July 14, 2020

First time working with them was easy and efficient. They sourced a great developer for us and all went extremely well. Will be using them going forward. Great people that were friendly were helpful at all phases of the engagement.

Great platform
July 10, 2020
I have had only good experience with the freelancers of this platform. They do a great job and even if an issue occurs the support team is there to solve it. Enjoy working with them, so I recommend it to everyone.

I was robbed $340 from this company
May 18, 2020
I hired a contractor through the JointoHire.com website to work on a software development project. The contractor stopped communicating with me and didn't deliver anything. I reached out to the site to tell them what happened. I explained that the contractor disappeared and I wanted to confirm he couldn't add manual time to his contract since he hadn't tracked any time using their tracking software. They assured me they disabled the capability to add manual hours. I ended the contract with 0 hours tracked and removed my credit card from their website. Days later, I got a charge for $340 on my credit card. I reached out multiple times to request a refund. I filed a dispute through their website which has been ignored to date. The best JointoHire.com would offer me was credit on their platform to make up for my poor experience. So basically, I paid despite not getting anything delivered even after I confirmed with them that I wouldn't be billed. They also keep your credit card information on file even after you remove it from their website, which I'm sure is not legal either. Their customer service takes 3 days just to respond to each message. I can't recommend enough that you use a more reputable platform for your outsourcing needs. This one is designed to rip you off.

Greg V June 22, 2020

Ugh, I'm going through a similar experience currently... Def a sketchy site!

Absolutely the leader!!!!
February 12, 2020
I am so satisfied with the result I got here! I was working with a web designer and he did a great job for me as in the end I got exactly the product I needed without anything that can even a little bit bother me. The support service works without any problem as I have received answers to all my questions. By the way, there is something very unique and beneficial to add about their paying system.You don't have to pay in advance for your job, as the money stays safe on the SafePay Escrow account till the project is finished and meets all your requirements. Absolute leader among freelance platforms for me! Recommend it .

Stay away from JoinToHire.com!
December 7, 2019

We contracted a freelancer though JointoHire and never received the first deliverable. Contractor went silent after receiving our initial payment. Reached out to the company to help but they did not even respond. to us. We've used scores of freelancers through Upwork and Toptal and have never had a bad experience. This was extremely disappointing.

To add icing on the cake, they deleted the negative review we gave to the contractor so you can't trust them. Again, stay away!

Awesome platform
November 12, 2019
An awesome platform and I highly recommend it to everyone. JointoHire has been helpful in preventing developers we hire and marketers for our campaign from scamming or giving us any issues on that front. Consistently use them for many projects.

Jointohire has exceeded our expectations
November 12, 2019
Jointohire has exceeded our expectations in providing talent for the development of our app. The selection process was quick and easy and we are working with a very talented developer. The freelancer has a broad range of skills that have benefited us in ways we could not have imagined. Our work is progressing quickly and with high quality. Thanks!