jClub.com Reviews

jClub.com
( 13  Reviews )

Website:  

We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you're not only helping other customers, but our planet too!
13 ‘jClub.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

If you buy you die (financially)

March 25, 2021

Someone, somewhere, with some authority (like NY BBB) should shut this lying, thieving and downright dishonest joint down. They are the reason internet buying gets a bad rap!!!

Comment on this review...

Awful Company

January 4, 2021

Can you rate less than one? I placed an order on August 31, 2020. I still have not received it. I have emailed and called. They blamed the delay on COVID, them and on the manufacturer. Bottom line is they took my money and ran. Do not order from them.

Comment on this review...

Took my money never sent items

November 27, 2020

Ordered Oct 5, it’s now Nov 27th and no merchandise, no website and no one answering phones. They just took my money and never sent the item. Terrible!

Comment on this review...

Scam

November 27, 2020

They advertise products with great prices. That is because they take your money and never deliver. I've emailed them 3 times with no response and no one answers their phone.

Comment on this review...

dont order

November 20, 2020

i made a order on 10/5 said it was processed on 10/26 it is nov 20 no merchandise have sent emails no answer, have called nuber on website hold for 15 minutes phone hangs up terrible site

Comment on this review...

Its a SCAM

November 17, 2020

Terrible company, they just take your money and never send anything

Comment on this review...

Where is my order over 4 months no delivery

November 17, 2020

I have waited over 40 minutes on the phone customer to no no answer

Comment on this review...

Terrible

October 23, 2020

Ordered stuff 3 months ago and when asking customer support where items are they keep saying they will ship next Monday. Obviously a generic message cause they reply that every week. Don't by anything for there.

Comment on this review...

Lie After Lie

July 14, 2020

I placed an order on 3/29/2020. Although they immediately charged me, and failed to give my 20% off, they did not "process" my order for 18 days. Now 3 months after processing the order it has still not shipped. In the time in between they have given me 3 separate ship dates. Each passed without the merchandise being shipped. When I called and spoke with them again today they said it would be the first 2 weeks of next month, just as they have said before. Seems to be the standard lie. The customer service person said it was due to COVID. The item supposedly ships from the United States. I requested a refund this time. They sent me an email acknowledging that I requested a refund. In the email they said that the reason it had not shipped was due to unexpectedly heavy sales volume. Yet another lie. All of this time JClub continues to sell the item on their site. That means that they are taking customer's money with absolutely no intention of shipping the item any time soon IF at all! I will NEVER use this company again. Do not waste your time because NOTHING that they tell you will be the truth.

Comment on this review...

awful!

July 9, 2020

just awful! They take your money and string you along for months that they will someday ship your items. Big waste of time. They are blaming covid however they are clearing not shipping anything! Out of 10 items I've ordered nothing shipped. Ultimately I had to contact my bank. Stay away! Don't be fooled by their sales!

Comment on this review...

Item reviews on the site cannot be trusted

December 8, 2019

My problem with this site has to do with honesty and transparency. I have made several purchases over the past couple of months and have been very pleased with every purchase except one. I posted 5-star reviews of the jewelry I had posted and those reviews appeared on the site immediately and are still there. However, I also posted a 2-star review for the one item that I was extremely disappointed in and, although the review was confirmed and immediately appeared on the page, it had disappeared when I refreshed the page. That happened twice on two different days and I can't find any other negative reviews on the site, so it appears to me that all negative reviews are being automatically deleted, and I have informed them that I will no longer purchase anything from a site that obviously has something to hide.

Comment on this review...

Love the items

February 19, 2019

I have purchased a few items from jclub, have had no problems until today. I ordered a tea pot, received today, box was smashed and opened. The top of the tea was missing. Just waiting on a response from jclub. Everything else I ordered was awesome no problems.

Comment on this review...

My order

December 7, 2018

I ordered from them prior to November 28th. I had to ask them for tracking info or confirmation on the 29th.
Tracking originally said Dec 7th. Now today Dec 7th I get an update that it’s not expected until Dec 12th.
I am concerned about the legitimacy of this business

February 15, 2019

did u ever receive order

Comment on this review...

You May Also Be Interested In

Leave a Review

 
  • We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you’re not only helping other customers, but our planet too!