Greenlight Financial Services Reviews

Greenlight Financial Services
( 148  Reviews )

Website:  


Write a Review
148 ‘Greenlight Financial Services’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Sarah Johnson and Lateshia Cannon - Greenlight Loans

May 13, 2016

I was extremely pleased with the group of true professionals at Greenlights Loans-National Mortgage. Sarah K. Johnson was knowledgeable, detailed, and always made sure all my questions were answered. Lateshia Cannon explained the process and followed through. I was treated like a customer, not a number. The refinance process was fast, smooth, and seamless. I will definitely recommend Greenlight Loans-National Mortgage to my friends and family. Thanks for all your help Sarah Johnson and Lateshia Cannon.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Best Experience

December 29, 2015

Robert Keys and Manu Bartlett were very quick and efficient through this whole process, it was so easy, I'd do it again!! Any questions or concerns they were right on it with an answer, they called back in a timely matter. Went out of their way to make sure I was pleased. Thanks again for making my refinance a very pleasant experience, will definitely recommend you!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

GREAT EXPERIENCE

February 13, 2015

I had an incredibly easy and seamless experience refinancing my loan through Greenlight Financial! Steven Reach and Van Tran were the winning team to get me an incredible rate and guide us through the process.

I would highly recommend them!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Exceptional Service!

January 13, 2015

I recently within the past 2 weeks closed a Refi with Greenlight.
I can not say enough about the exceptional service that I received with Anthony LeDuc and Denise LeFlore. From the moment that I initiated contact with Greenlight, Anthony was so professional and courteous. Once the process had begun and he turned it over to Denise for closing, I could not have been more satisfied. I had tried going through this refi process some time ago with another lender and it truly was a nightmare. I expected the same with Greenlight but it was night and day compared to the last. Thank you for always being on top of every facet of this process and never having to call you to ask whats going on.

I will definitely be referring you guys to anyone looking to Refi.
Thanks again Denise and Tony. Job well done!

View all 3 Comments
January 14, 2015

Robert Keys and Ramiro Torrez at Greenlight / Nationstar were very helpful in closing my refi that was an unusual circumstance (80/20 loan funded on an historic property that was originally a duplex) They successfully closed the refi and did so very professionally and timely.

January 15, 2015

Rick – Greenlight Loans is happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience working with our company. We are very proud of Anthony Le Duc and Denise Le Flore’s exceptional customer service and care. They will appreciate that you recognized their hard work. Thank you for your business and recommendations.

January 15, 2015

Jessica - Thank you for acknowledging the efforts put forth on your behalf. Greenlight Loans is proud to hear that Robert Keys and Ramiro Torrez are providing our customers with friendly, prompt and professional service. No matter how easy or difficult a refinance may be for a homeowner... Robert and Ramiro always strives to provide exceptional customer service. GL appreciates your business.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Save me the money!

December 31, 2014

I was never really sure why Greenlight wanted to refinance our mortgage when they already had our loan. They lowered our interest rate and we moved into a 15 year loan with extra money in our pockets each month. Bob Keys and Kathy Mercer had lots of patience working with us. We were the holdup, but they are persistent, but it was clearly to our benefit. It was nice to be able to go through a majority of the process online. Especially since we were out of state. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a loan.

January 06, 2015

Cord - Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation. Greenlight Loans is happy to have Bob Keys and Kathy Mercer representing GL in such a positive light. They will proud to know that you appreciated all their hard work. Thank you for allowing us the privilege of earing your business.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Home Closing

December 22, 2014

I would like to thank Elaine Chau and Reid Cerne for all there professional help in getting my loan done for me. They worked really hard and put in many long hours. They are just great. Thanks for a job Well done.

January 06, 2015

Mr. Smith – Elaine Chau and Reid Cerne make a great team and just like you said, the process was professionally handled from start to finish. It was their knowledge, communication, and efficiency that made for such a quick and simple refinance. Greenlight Loans appreciate your business and positive feedback.

Comment on this review...

nationstar mor. greenlight

August 27, 2014

I just refinanced my home with nation star.I worked with Jay Nice and Rhonda Burke. Well I didn't work, Jay and Rhonda did all the work! They made the process so easy. I even had 24hour excess to either of them. They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood it all. They gave me different options and let me decide what route I wanted to take.this was a great experience, great company and Jay and Rhonda....I recommended working with both of them.WONDERFUL, FAST EASY EXPERIENCE.

August 28, 2014

Bobbi – Greenlight Loans appreciates your positive review. GL’s talented mortgage professionals like Jay Nie and Rhonda Burke dedicate themselves to ensuring 100% satisfaction. Thank you once again for your testimonial and business.

Comment on this review...

Great company!!

August 13, 2014

Awesome company. Fastest, most professional, and easiest re-finance I have ever done...thanks again to Sean McCay and Marc Springer, and the closer...awesome team!! Would recommend to any and all!! Thanks again!! Michaele C.

August 13, 2014

Michaele - Greenlight Loans is pleased to have earned your business and recommendation. Sean McCay and Marc Springer’s communication and efficient use of time definitely made this process so quick and easy for you. Thank you for trusting GL with your home loan and allowing us to provide you with a great experience.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Great Customer Service

July 29, 2014

I worked with Maribel Villar on my Greenlight Loans home refinance. I contacted her supervisor ( Mr. Tobey) because of her EXCELLENT customer service. Maribel guided us through this process and kept us up to date on what we needed to submit and when. Her communications with us were always timely. We never felt like we were in the dark. Maribel is an excellent asset to Greenlight. Because of my experience with Maribel, I give Greenlight a 4/5 ( only because nothing is perfect in my mind!).

July 29, 2014

Petrus – Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize our mortgage professionals for the excellent service and care they provided during the refinance of your home loan. Kevin Kwak and Maribel Villar always take great pride in ensuring that our customers receive a smooth and easy refinance process. They will be very proud to hear of your positive feedback and kind words. Greenlight Loans appreciates your positive testimonial and business.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Pleasure working with Erin Cortez and Janet Williams

July 21, 2014

Everyone lived up to all of their promises. Both of these ladies did a great job but I have to say Erin Cortez did a splendid job of keeping me informed and answering all of my questions.

Thanks guys!

July 21, 2014

Scott - Greenlight Loans is pleased to hear that your experience with our company was a positive one. Janet Williams and Erin Cortez make a wonderful team and will be happy to hear of your testimonial. Thank you again for your sensational review.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

A great experience dealing with a Bank

June 15, 2014

After trying to refinance my home a couple of times and getting frustrated for the bad customer service and unwillingness to truly help I finally did it with the help of Austin Lin and Christina Casillas from Greenlight Loans(division of Nationstar Mortgage LLC).
From beginning to end they truly made my experience so smooth. They proved their true professionalism when I had a issue with one of the credit bureaus and they work the extra mile to solve it.
I don’t use to write reviews. However, Lin & Christina deserve their work to be recognize.

Fernando B Houston TX

June 16, 2014

Fernando - Thank you for such a great testimonial on your experience with Greenlight Loans. Austin Lim and Christina Casillas make an efficient team who go above and beyond for our customers to ensure a smooth refinance process. They will be proud to hear that you appreciated their high level of customer service and care. The best compliment GL and our mortgage professionals can receive is a referral from a happy customer.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Best compared to competitors

May 30, 2014

Adrian Hernandez and Rachael Gorecki were a pleasure to work with during our refinance. We were shopping for a lender and declined working with another because their fees were just way too high. Greenlight not only had fair fees, but we didn't have to go back-and-forth with new information requests. Adrian knew exactly what was required and didn't put us through the ringer. Rachael did excellent follow-up. I should have gone to Greenlight first; I could have avoided a lot of headaches.

Nationstar has been such a good lender and a pleasure to work with. I have never said this about a lender, so this speaks highly about them. They are our lender of choice !

May 30, 2014

Belinda – Greenlight Loans is always happy to hear our customers recognizing our mortgage professionals for the excellent service they received during the refinance of their home loan. Adrian Hernandez and Rachael Gorecki are two highly knowledgeable mortgage professionals who take the time communicate consistently with our customers throughout their refinance process. They will be pleased to hear of your positive feedback! GL thanks you for your wonderful testimonial and for allowing us to provide you with a smooth refinance experience.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Kudos to Steve Smith and Desiree Ealy of Greenlight Loans

May 26, 2014

I worked with Steve and Desiree to refinance an investment property owned by my elderly parents. They were courteous, professional and, most important, responsive to all our questions/concerns. We are so pleased with their work that we have now decided to pursue a refinancing of my parent's primary residence. They truly did an outstanding job for us!

Chris Wilson

May 30, 2014

Chris – Greenlight Loans is delighted that our company was able to successfully refinance the investment property owned by your parents and provide you with a positive refinance experience. Steve Smith and Desiree Ealy make a wonderful team whose professionalism and responsiveness makes refinancing a smooth and stress-free process. They will be so pleased to hear of your kind words and appreciation. GL thanks you for taking the time to recognize Steve and Desiree for all their hard work and dedication and for trusting us with the refinance of your investment property.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Homeowner, FL

April 21, 2014

Rob Ernster & Rhonda Burke of Greenlight Loans, did an excellent job keeping us informed and everything on track in a very timely manner and our loan did get funded. We feel the process was handled promptly and with care.

April 22, 2014

Cheryl – Greenlight Loans is proud to know that you were so satisfied with the service you received from our company and mortgage professionals. As you mentioned, Rob Ernster and Rhonda Burke provide our customers with excellent and informative support throughout their refinance process to ensure an efficient transaction. GL thanks you for choosing our company for your refinance needs and appreciates your positive testimonial.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Excellent Customer Service "Amber McDonough & Dawn Miles"

April 20, 2014

Back in October 2013 in Tampa, FL, I worked Amber McDonough and Dawn Miles in securing a mortgage loan in the Tampa area. I started working with Ambar on securing the best rate since I was comparing GFE's from other companies. Amber was very professional, her communication skills were exquisite, and customer service skills... impeccable. She even went above and beyond to speak with her boss to lock-in the best rate since the market was fluctuating from day-to-day. My fiance and I did receive the best rate, matched the competitor low-closing costs, and was with us throughout the whole process. Dawn helped us with making the transition to owning our home. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. Provided clear direction and timelines to help us close just in time for Thanksgiving! My realtor and the title company were very complimentary of Ambar's and Dawn's ease to work with and professionalism! I highly recommended this elite duo for anyone who is seeking a mortgage loan!

View all 2 Comments
April 21, 2014

Carmen – Greenlight Loans is proud to hear that our mortgage professionals went above and beyond your expectations during the refinance of your home loan. Amber McDonough & Dawn Miles make a well-organized team who provide our customers with thorough and knowledgeable service. This Elite Duo will be so happy to hear of your positive testimonial and kind words. GL thanks you for your wonderful review and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and trust.

April 21, 2014

Thank you for your response! I will recommend those two to friends and family. they were beyond great!

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review