GearBest.com Reviews

GearBest.com
( 55 reviews )
Website:
55 ‘GearBest.com ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Fast delivery and cheap prices
July 25, 2016

Order N° WB1606151905337441

Date 16/06/2016

"i was shopping online since 2012 dealing with a various shopping websites until i found Gearbest.com i ordered the Original Samsung EVo Class 10 with the lowest price in the market less then 15 US dollars and a Small USB OTG Robot Shape and with a coupon the price get more interesting, before i couldn't found the items on any other website with the same price, i leave in morocco and with Gearbest it took me only 2 weeks to have my order well packed

really good website to Deal with Guys try to compare with others to have a clue"

Eleaf iStick Pico TC 75W Mod Kit - give up smoking !
July 25, 2016

10 days ago got my new Eleaf iStick Pico TC 75W Mod Kit -

I did not smoke cigarets for about 5 years but after i got new job at constructional engineering - i started again (

That was my chance to quit usual smoking until it is too late !

Aтв You know what - after i tried this Eleaf iStick Pico with b&h tobacco 12mg nicotine mixed with some other 0mg from same - gearbest.com site - i do not even thing of normal cigarets.

- Eleaf is great brand

- iStick Pico TC 75W Mod Kit is best value/money model in the market - i have checked a lot of info..

- gearbest.com is just the best shop for such a things price/speed/stability - i got it in 10 days

Order No.:W1606270859314988

Happy with purchases from GB
July 20, 2016
I have made several purchases and very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quality product at very low prices. The shipping is slow to the US, but it is free. If you can't wait for your order they offer faster ship at a low cost. I have found their customer service to be very good with excellent response. Highly recommended!

Good shop with small prices and fast delivery
July 16, 2016
Not long ago i bought a watch (Naviforce 9070) on Gearbest for just 13.21$ (Order No.: W1606011338098406). I was really surprised, how fast it was delivered to Ukraine by free shipping. It took only 14 days! Product was packed very well and working like it should). Yesterday i ordered another product (Orange PI PC for just 8.7$) and will buy again in future. 5+

Good Shop
July 15, 2016
I order in this store products for 2 years. Everything comes pretty quickly, but of course there are exceptions but this is blame our terrible Russian mail. Shop support always answered my questions during the day.

Yura
July 15, 2016

I'm very satisfied with the purchase at GearBest. The service and support was very good and shipping and prices - exelent!

The order # WW1511290514314751 came very fast and without any problems with free shiping and without tracking number. I've ordered Xiaomi Piston 3 headset. I'm very satisfied with the product. It's original and new, as described at site. For me it's one of the best market place on the internet!

GearBest - i like them
July 15, 2016

I have bought so many times by GEARBEST and I must say it is a great service. This time I buy from them:

- Extra Spare Quick Releasing Protection Ring Set Fitting for DJI Phantom 3 RC Quadcopter

-Silicagel Lens Protective Cap for XiaoMi Yi Sports Camera

With Order No.:WW1607070506329257 from Jul 08, 2016 05:20:05 AM PST.

... and at 14.07.2016 my order is here :)

As always excellent products fast and on time. Gearbest is a website professional and honest people, I will continue to purchase from this site.

I recommend everyone to buy from this site

thanks

The best online-market
July 14, 2016
I have order many products from GearBest. The order No.WP1605170348521844 came very fast and with no problems. I am very satisfied of the products, original and new, as described. This site has one of the most cheapest prices from all the sites, and is very handy to look for the products you want. For me it's one of the best marketing places on the internet.

gearbest.com - best shopping
July 11, 2016
I am very satisfied with the purchases for gearbest . Very nice service, fast implementation shopping and excellent prices . I started shopping at the beginning of June and it's hard to stop :) I bought a lot of electronic equipment , and I'm not disappointed . Super value for money . We fully recommend shopping at gearbest.com .

DIY Coil Tool Kit
July 6, 2016

Order № W1606130300050809 Coil Tool Kit

Excellent kit!

Good quality tools, a beautiful box-book. Ordered not sorry, all you need is always at hand. Some tools are Japanese quality. Best Value for money.

Thank you Gear Best.

NO!!!!!! ORDER from GEARBEST at your OWN RISK!
April 15, 2016

We ordered a product from GearBest and when we needed to return the product (it wasn't the product that was represented), we noticed there was no phone number to contact a representative for returns. Only for purchases.

So we followed their return policy by submitting a ticket...and still have not gotten a response to return the product. They strictly indicate that you cannot return a product without a RMA. But they will not give you a RMA if they won't acknowledge your ticket submission. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

I would HIGHLY recommend that NO ONE buy from this company unless you are prepared to be STUCK with the product NO MATTER WHAT.

If we continue to NOT hear back, we will return the product without a RMA number and if we do not get a refund, we will report them to state organizations and the BBB.

DO NOT get caught in this difficult company process....if it even is a company.

Gearbest.com July 13, 2016

Dear V,

Thank you for your important feedback.

We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience caused for you in this case.

Our customer service is available 24/7 on the livechat and via the tickets.

We reply to all tickets within 24 hours.

If there is any issue, please feel free to contact us at this site:http://www.gearbest.com/about/contact-us.html

For more detailed information of our warranty and return policy, please kindly check it here:http://www.gearbest.com/about/warranty-and-return.html

Could you please kindly provide the order number that you have problems with or any tickets you submitted?

Once we receive the detailed information, we will send a support ticket to well follow up this issue.

Thank you for your understanding and soon reply here.

Best Regards,

Gearbest.com

Professional, Reliable and Safe Online Shopping Store
March 19, 2016

Hello..

My name is Ali Jamal, I'm from Jordan and I'm a big fan of Xiaomi phones (Chinese Brand), I've checked out many online stores to buy "Xiaomi Redmi Note 3" Smartphone and just came into Gearbest.com website by chance.

Definitely, GearBest(GB) offered the Lowest price among all other stores and that was the first thing that took my attention to be honest, after that I read FAQ and Terms on GB website, It was clearly detailed with many professional features that made my purchase safe and protected, such as:

1. Presale Price Protection Program

2. Full Refund or resend package in case of missing or faulty product.

3. Many shipping options with tracking number and insurance.

4. Technical Support

I made my first purchase, received my order number, tracking number and even an image for my package and I was really pleased with their accuracy and honesty in dispatching my package to the shipping company in the 3rd day as stated in the product page in their website.

After 8 days, shipping company in my country called me stating that my package were lost, it was very frustrating for me but I've contacted GearBest support immediately and thanks GOD they replied my ticket at the same day and told me that they have to check my package status with the shipping carrier.

After some days, GearBest support contacted me apologizing for the delay and not receiving my order, they said that my package were lost during shipping and they take the full responsibility for that, they also offered me 2 options: either a FULL REFUND or Resend my Package for FREE and I chose the first one..

Now, I can clearly confirm GearBest is Professional, Reliable and Safe Online Shopping Store, where you can find many products with:

* The lowest prices.

* Professional Technical Support

* Insurance and Full Refund

* Multiple Safe payment methods (Paypal for example)

I have read some bad reviews on GearBest on the internet and after digging deeper into them I can clearly say that most of them are NOT REAL or because they didn't read what was written on the product page, So:

** For anyone who is hesitating to buy from Gearbest:

Do NOT, Go Ahead and be sure you will always get what ever you order from GearBest.

Gearbest.com July 13, 2016

Dear V,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.

We would like to express our sincere apologize for any inconvenience caused in this case.

Please rest assured we always would like to try our best to help solve any problem from our customers.

Could you please kindly provide the order number for us?

We appreciate your kind cooperation and soon reply here.

Best Regards,

Gearbest.com

V L April 15, 2016

We ordered a product from GearBest and when we needed to return the product (it wasn't the product that was represented), we noticed there was no phone number to contact a representative for returns. Only for purchases.

So we followed their return policy by submitting a ticket...and still have not gotten a response to return the product. They strictly indicate that you cannot return a product without a RMA. But they will not give you a RMA if they won't acknowledge your ticket submission. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

I would HIGHLY recommend that NO ONE buy from this company unless you are prepared to be STUCK with the product NO MATTER WHAT.

If we continue to NOT hear back, we will return the product without a RMA number and if we do not get a refund, we will report them to state organizations and the BBB.

DO NOT get caught in this difficult company process....if it even is a company.

Stay away from GearBest
February 29, 2016

I have received only 2 out of 7 orders until today. Orders are 45+ days to 3 months old. I even payed shipping insurance and yet product I ordered came DOD.

My advice is to keep away and stay safe.

William S October 23, 2017

Received one order out of 3

Gearbest.com July 13, 2016

Dear pnl,

Thank you for taking your time to write the review.

We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience caused in this situation.

The precise shipping time can also be affected by factors such as customs, remote locations, peak shipping periods, Holidays and Festivals, inclement weather and operational issues impacting the shipping company.

Please kindly check it here for more information of shipping: http://www.gearbest.com/about/shipping-methods.html

Here is our warranty policy for your reference: http://www.gearbest.com/about/warranty-and-return.html

Could you please provide the order number and the related item codes for us?

We will try our best to help you solve all the problems to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your understanding and soon reply here.

Best Regards,

Gearbest.com

I wasn't paid for my Review
November 19, 2015

Gearbest pays most of the reviews you see, so long as they're positive in nature. Why believe what I'm telling you? Especially when those prices are so completely fantastic? Why buy one, when you can get three at Gearbest for the same price? Because you may never receive the item in question and if you do, it will often mean months of waiting and hours and hours of pointless messaging to customer support. So, don't believe me. Check out the review sites, all of them and read the "one star" reviews, those unpaid reviews. You'll likely see a pattern. Scamadviser.com currently rates Gearbest at a low, 30% trust worthiness factor. If Gearbest scores much lower, they'll be classed as a full blown scam.

Paypal is currently fielding a huge number of complaints from Gearbest customers. You can read all about them on your own. It's a fun website and the prices are out of this world. I would just suggest you buy from someone else.

Gearbest.com July 13, 2016

Dear Chris,

Thank you for taking your time to write this review.

We do apologize if there is any inconvenience caused.

Please kindly note we are NOT a con.

We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion.

It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.

Please kindly note we never pay for these reviews from customers.

All these are the real and honest experience from them.

For more detailed information about us, please kindly check it here:http://www.gearbest.com/about/about-us.html

If you have any issue or question, please feel free to contact us here:http://www.gearbest.com/about/contact-us.html

Thank you for your understanding and kind support.

Best Regards,

Gearbest.com

Gearbest is a great online shop
November 8, 2015
I have bought many products from gearbest,the shipping is very fast and customer support are amazing,I will buy buying again from gear best without a douth,Thanks Gearbest

Gearbest.com July 13, 2016

Dear Tina,

Thank you for your post.

We would like to express our sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused in this situation.

Please kindly note this is important to ensure the transaction security for both sides in this shopping.

Learn more about it from http://www.gearbest.com/about/verify-payment.html

We have sent a message to well follow up this issue.

Please kindly check and give us a confirmation reply as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding and kind cooperation.

Best Regards,

Gearbest.com

Tina H January 05, 2016

I ordered 2 balance hover boards for Christmas gifts on December 17th with promise of delivery before. I did finally talk to customer service. They could not understand me and I diffently could not understand them. Finally I understood they canceled order because I had not sent copies of drivers license a copy of credit card and a power bill to prove residency. Now why would they think I would be foolish enough to do such even after paypal paid them. I was refunded January 3rd