FragranceX Reviews

10 ‘FragranceX’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Liers and scammers

June 15, 2020

I bought a fragance and after close to a week, there was not shipping information, I reached out to them via email only for them to tell me the fragance was damaged and there was none in stock to replace it and that they had refunded my money.

But to my surprise, the fragnce was still in stock, just $10 more expensive, so there you are WOW! On top of that I had to dispute the charges with my bank because these thieves never refunded me.

Lost a customer FOREVER

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Parfume

December 7, 2017

I sent for Cartier Parfume and just received it. It is as beautiful as what I sampled at Nordstrom's. But way less. It last a long time and I would order from this co. Again! Soon.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Fragrancex is excellent

August 25, 2016

Very friendly customer service, speedy delivery (1 week from USA to Australia), authentic fragrance.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Really poor irresponsible scam!

April 23, 2015

Really poor irresponsible scam! The staff told me the amount was cancelled and will be refunded back to my account, when I called my bank, the bank told me the amount was not even cancelled.
On the 11 April 2015, they double charged my account on a thing I didn't even make an order! I only ordered one set of perfume which already 14 days and haven't arrive.
On 22 April 2015, I made payment on two perfumes and they said they have cancelled which is not!

A total untrustable site that the admin treats you like an idiot. I'm from Malaysia & I can't even call through their Hotline! Below is their only response!

Thanks for your email, your request is important to us and will be responded to within one business day.

All orders are automated so in most cases we cannot cancel orders. If you placed an order in error, you can simply refuse it and it will be sent back to us.

Sometimes we can cancel an order if we catch it in time, if you must cancel try reaching us by phone Monday through Friday between 7am and 4pm EST at 1-888-557-3738 or 001-718-482-6970.

Have you browsed our help section or logged into your account?

Please browse today's available products and pricing at http://www.fragranceX.com. We look forward to serving you soon!

&

Thank you for your email. I have canceled your order per your request. A refund has been posted to the original method of payment. Please allow 1 -2 business days for the refund to clear. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Why allow 1 or 2 business days for it to clear while they never even cancelled my amount?! What a big lie!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Horrible

January 6, 2015

I ordered Realities (New) which has been discontinued for at least 2 years. The perfume smelled disgusting and nothing lIke the original. This website is a fraud!!! I only gave it one star because I couldn't give negative stars!

Comment on this review...
review author image
4 Reviews

Are they even a business

September 19, 2014

The site takes forever to load and I have read so many negative reviews about it already

Comment on this review...
review author image
Jose
Guest

Never Received My Orders From FragranceX.com

February 6, 2013

On October, November and December of 2011 I made 15 orders from FragranceX.com and never received them. Those orders were paid with a credit card. The number of the orders are: 8611553, 8611526, 8611127, 8611070, 8610884, 8589251, 8488916, 8468993, 8449634, 8490521, 8424641, 8410592, 8325017, 8249162, 8380052. FragranceX.com showed total disrespect to the customer by taking my money and never delivering the product. I DO NOT recomend ANYONE to buy in that store.

Comment on this review...
review author image
John Chen
Guest

Sells substandard product, does not value customers

February 1, 2013

I wrote to fragrancex to address issues with the product that they shipped. It has been stored improperly and the water separated from the cream. All they did was reply with their "standard" return policy without even trying to address or verify my discontent. I had to pay duties on this product because it was an international shipment. Why would I pay duty on this substandard product only to return it!??!?!?

Will never do business with them again!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Marcus
Guest

Scam

October 27, 2012

I been scammed by this site, i ordered a perfume , the bill was more than $160, i never got the product, so i asked my money back, and they never wanted to send it back, i reported them to hundreds scam sites, and i would like to people to be careful, and choose another more serious online store.

September 19, 2014

We always have the risk when buying from online stores!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Vartan Samvelian
Guest

FragranceX.com

September 30, 2011

While I was searching for my favorite perfume online, I came across fragranceX’s website.(www.fragrancex.com) FragranceX is an online website offering discounted prices on perfumes, colognes and also cosmetics for a great price. 

Decided to give them a try and was extremely pleased with their quick delivery service and the product was exactly as described. One of the great aspects of Fragrance X is that shipping is free on all orders.

I also enjoyed all the payment options available to us upon checkout. (They also offer wholesale for those out there looking to start a business. I’ve been using www.fragranceX.com for over 3 years now, not only for myself but that’s where I’ve been purchasing Christmas and birthday gifts for my friends and relatives. I would recommend this website to anyone looking for an excellent discounted price on perfumes and colognes.

Comment on this review...

You May Also Be Interested In

Leave a Review