Focallure Reviews

Focallure
( 43 reviews )
Website: Focallure.com

You may also be interested in

Focallure Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Company Will Take Your Money
June 28, 2019
DO NOT PURCHASE THE BABEBOX! I made the mistake of using the 'first time special' to purchase a BabeBox. The company failed to deliver the box, and after multiple e-mails saying I had paid for a box that was never delivered, they still refused to let me cancel my subscription until I paid for a second box, this time full-price. AGAIN, the company failed to have the now full-priced box delivered. They are still refused to replace or refund either of the boxes, and instead purposefully get me caught in a circle of having my e-mails being sent from customer rep to customer rep with clearly no sign of a solution. I'm frustrated and down almost $100. This company is a scam and a fraud.

Fraud and counterfeits
January 1, 2019
Took almost 2 months to ship after lying about ship dates and adding items to my order that I didn't buy, then sent an obvious counterfeit item. When I contacted them, they asked me to send pictures as evidence (which I did the same day). They didn't respond to that. I asked for a refund and an address which to ship their knock-off item. They didn't respond to that. I told them I was about to do a chargeback. They didn't respond to that. Can't be bothered to even appear to have an interest in customer service, quality products, or honesty. Save yourself trouble and just flush your money down the toilet and don't enable these con artists.

I don't recommend! Ghost company!!!
December 20, 2018
I placed a big order on Focallure Official Shop, they didn't send it, so i asked for a refund. When they receive my request, they immediatly sent the order, but they send it wrong, so i couldn't receive it. They sent my order in 3 different packages, without 3 invoices for each part of the order. And without the invoice, i couldn't pay our taxes, so i couldn't pick it up, it was paid from my company. Now they received back my order, and also have my money, and refuse to refund me for my paid and lost amount! They also deleted all my comments from their Facebook Official Page!!! I really don't recommend Focallure!!!!

Criminal company
October 28, 2018
Absolute scam and illegitimate company. Ordered an item a month ago and still hasn’t arrived. After contasting customer care numerous times via email (as no phone number listed) they kept stating my item will be shipped shortly. this ‘company’ are thieves and are stealing people’s money! They need to be formally investigated and prosecuted

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME/MONEY
June 12, 2018
I placed an order for the microblading non-permanent tattoo eyebrow pen on May 12 for Mother’s Day. After a week passed and no word from them or tracking. I emailed them and asked where my package was? They kept stringing me along for not one week, not two or even three weeks but NOW still no package and its a MONTH LATER!!!! After telling them I am unable to wait any longer, and to cancel/refund my order they tell me they will only refund TEN PERCENT of my order!!!!!! Hell no. I’ve waited a month and you have the audacity to tell me only 10% refunded??? No way. I disputed the charge through my bank for the order. They just emailed me saying they can’t cancel it now as it’s finally getting ready to be shipped out. I told them do not bother, as I’ve disputed the order through my bank and will be getting a full refund. How ABSOLUTELY unprofessional and literally the WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I’ve ever witnessed. Don’t waste your time or money on this pathetic, horrible business!!!!! Not worth the headache!!!

CristaRenner June 19, 2018

The same thing happened to me. It has been almost two months since I placed my order and I haven't received anything. They have now offered me a credit of $65 - they can't return my money because I didn't cancel my order within two days. I would be happy with a credit if I could be assured they would actually send something but at this point, I am going to have to file a complaint through my credit card company. This company is a total scam and I advise against placing an order.

Scammers! REGRET BUYING AGAIN! x/
April 1, 2018
I made an order few months ago, and it arrived after a month. I thought they are somehow a good online business so I ordered again last March 7, 2018 for items worth $110! But until now they haven't sent me any shipment details! What the hell is going on now?! I have been emailing them and messaging on Facebook, but they keep on giving me the same response! WTH! You are scamming people of their hard-earned money! You have no conscience! I tried asking for refund BUT OFFERED ME A REFUND OF 7%! WHAATTT??! Otherwise, they just want me to wait for my order which they wouldn't even tell when they will ship! I am really sick of their responses! They give you reasons like, there has been a shortage in the items...what the hell?! Then why is it even in your website and let people order them!? Isn't that plain scamming?! Send me my orders or refund me my f*&#[email protected] money!!!!!! x/ x/

MarninRomm October 28, 2018

Absolute scam and illegitimate company. Ordered an item a month ago and still hasn’t arrived. After contasting customer care numerous times via email (as no phone number listed) they kept stating my item will be shipped shortly. this ‘company’ are thieves and are stealing people’s money! They need to be formally investigated and prosecuted

LYING THEIVING PARASITES!!!
February 16, 2018
I baught the nail gel and kit from their site they claim they have sent the gel but the kit they refuse to send when you email them they send you copy pasted stock standard emails baffeling you with BS they claim they are sending me 35 dollars back but nothing yet I spent $108 on product but nothing I have resorted to posting warnings on their face book and bombarding their emails till they are full so they cant't read anything buy my demands fo my money back these people are lying scamming parasites you buy from them at your peril!

SCAM
February 6, 2018
Same thing, different customer. Ordered a product that never shipped. Emailed several times and was told to be patient, and they my order would be on the way in a few days. After receiving this same response 4 times over the course of a few weeks, I finally asked for my money back. They told me NO because my order was already in the fulfillment stage. Funny, because that’s not what the order tracker on their website said. Unfortunately, the only way to get your money back (because they take your money up front) is to go through the BBB. That’s what I did and it worked. I should have done more research before ordering from this sham of a company.

Scam..they will never ship your product
January 24, 2018
This company is a fraud and a Scam. I place my order over one month ago and they have ever shipped my items. They took the money out of my account and never shipped my stuff. I have sent over 10 emails and messages on Facebook and instagram. They have never replied. I filed a complaint on BBB and found out they have over 113 complaints. This IS A FRAUD AND A SCAM. DO NOT LET THEM STEAL YOUR MONEY!

Makeup bag is awesome!
January 17, 2018

I purchased vely vely makeup bag as a gift and my experience was quite positive. The support was responsive and products was of good quality.

Definitely recommended

One Word - Excellent
January 17, 2018

I had bought cosmetics from many brands but must say, this brand cosmetics are of premium quality in a affordable price.

There was a little delay in the shipping, but absolutely worth the wait. They have really got some great collections.

Definitely recommend it.

SCAM!!!!! DO NOT USE
January 10, 2018

I saw their lovely marketing ad on Facebook for gorgeous gel nails.

Tried purchasing online only the transaction could not be processed. Tried 3 times.

THEY TRIED TO TAKE THE MONEY!!!!!

My "online bill" was $85. They tried to take $150 X 3.

Luckily the bank put a stop on the card and blocked it or else we would have lost $450 and i will never know if I would receive my order.

WORST SERVICE EVER
October 18, 2017

The company didn't deliver the products for over two months, and then wouldn't respond to my emails other than with auto-type replies about how they were working hard to fill orders. When I demanded a refund (I had to buy the products elsewhere), they ignored me. Just replies that didn't even look like they'd read the email. So they have kept money for something not delivered.

Never trust a company that doesn't give you a phone number, and you can't call and speak with a person.

ElizabethJaffe December 06, 2017

I am disgusted with this company!

I ordered an eyeliner which turned out to be a waste of money. It was totally dry and I could not use it. I chatted online with customer service who said I couldn’t return it because I missed the short period of time I had to report it damaged. I was not even aware of this clause especially when it clearly says 100% customer satisfaction.

This company misleads people. Whoever developed this company is a rip off artist.

It should be called screw You Allure not Focallure because they really know how to screw you over.

Customer service non existent!!!
October 7, 2017
Placed an order which I waited 6 weeks for, only to be told it would be another few weeks. I decided to cancel the order and was told I'd receive a refund in 5 business days. 6 weeks later and numerous ignored & some answered emails later & I'm still waiting! They went back on their promise of a refund and shipped my order out apparently. Now I have no products and no refund. Try don't want to know and are putting all the problem on me to track down the parcel so I can return it to get a refund. Absolutely disgusting customer service.

Scam
September 29, 2017
Magnet broke on one of the eye lashes a week after I bought them, send them two emails regarding how to fix the problem and never got back to me,

Worst Customer Service - Product sucks too
September 29, 2017

I ordered one of their backless/strapless bras when it was on sale. I ordered it the month before my birthday thinking I would have enough time. After checking the shipment details 3 weeks after my purchase date, I noticed nothing was shipped. I contacted them and they said due to the sale, they had a high volume of orders and it would take a few more weeks to be shipped.

This was a bit of a piss off because they should have mentioned that when the order was processed. I would have cancelled my order and purchased the bra elsewhere.

I ended up receiving it 2 days before my birthday which obviously worked out perfect. It stuck on with little issues that night, only needed readjusting twice. I go to take it off at home and the corners were peeling off which I would assume was the issue I was having with it sticking.

I then go to wear it a few weeks ago and this stupid thing wouldn't stick at all. I already went through the wash process that they provided and it still wouldn't stick for longer than a minute. As soon as I would start moving around to dress, I could feel it peeling off.

I emailed them regarding this issue and their response was that they don't do exchanges/refunds for undergarment. I said that was understandable but I am not looking to exchange it, I want a new one sent to me.

I didn't get an answer so I responded again and got a message back from another rep explaining the wash process and that this would help it stick. I explained to her I already did that and sent her pictures of it peeling. After 2 weeks, I still haven't received a response from them.

My suggestion, don't waste your money on this place because they clearly supply crappy product and don't own up to it when a customer actually takes action to get their moneys worth.

Eyelashes
August 28, 2017
I ordered magnetic eyelashes 1 month ago, still haven't shipped, I inquired about the delay, received a message 3 days later, to be patient they are very busy with many orders (no stock) give them a few more days, they will send as soon as possible! What does that mean? No estimated date of shipping after a whole month, with my payment made at time of order! Not impressed, won't order anything else from this site!

I like the lipsticks
August 16, 2017

Very good long lasting had it on my hand for over 20 minutes washed my hand twice and the color is still there.

Received the order in about 3 weeks after ordering.

Love
August 7, 2017

Focallure lipsticks are the best quality I've ever tried.

Will order again.

Thank you.

Good service
August 7, 2017

I ordered from Focallure some items and received a good discount for my purchase.

The delivery was delayed, but I received the items in time.

Thank you guys and wish you good customers.