FitTrack Scale Reviews

FitTrack Scale
( 11 reviews )
Website: GetFitTrack.com

You may also be interested in

FitTrack Scale Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Don't buy this!
October 14, 2022
I had the same thing happen to me that everyone else has. I ordered in September 21 and was told it would be delivered in December. Then was told it would be delivered in March. I never received the scale and finally asked for a refund and still waiting for the refund more than a year later.

Scammers!
October 13, 2022
Never received my scale. Emailed them several times asking for a refund and they had multiple excuses about that too. Delayed, their computer system is down, etc. They are definitely scammers.

The Company Is A Scam - Do Not Buy!!!
September 29, 2022
If I could post less than 1 star, I would. STAY AWAY!!!!! This company is a scam. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. I purchased a FitTrack Scale in November 2021, with an expected ship date of December 13, 2021. I kept getting updates of revised shipping dates. By May 2022, I asked to cancel the order and to receive a refund - it was not worth waiting anymore. It is now almost October and they claim they are "still looking into the refund". They have held my money for almost a year. The company is a complete sham. Don't buy anything from these crooks.

Stay away!
September 18, 2022
I don't know how the scale works but I do know that the company itself are poor accountants, crooks, or bankrupt. I ordered a Dara scale during the pandemic, and they did refund the difference when they could not get me the Dara. I never did get any scale. Requested a total refund which about 3 years later and over 30 emails I have not received the refund either! I would not recommend this company at all.

Never Again!
September 10, 2022
I ordered this FitTrack exactly a year ago. September 2021. I ordered it off of afterpay. Paid it off, waited 5 or 6 months still never came, I complained.. Today I got a message saying it was delivered. I thought I got scammed. I would never order anything through them again having to wait for a whole year before I received my product.

Do not buy from Fit Track scammers
August 31, 2022

Can figure out how to rate zero stars.

Ordered in October 2021 for Christmas gift.

Delay after delay. I finally requested refund in May.

It’s August 30, 2022 and no refund.

They answer emails so they are still out there scamming people!

BrendaS September 02, 2022

I never got mine either.. it’s been a year!!!!!

Don't send them your money
August 10, 2022
I've been waiting on my scales for 9 months. They are full of vague excuses as to why they can't deliver and can't send a refund. DON'T THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY.

RParker August 31, 2022

True, same for me! Ordered in October 2021, trying to get refund since May.They have cancelled my order and kept my money.

BrendaS September 02, 2022

Me too!!!!!

Deserves Less Than One - Fraudulent Company
June 11, 2022

If I could give it less than 1 I would. Like the other's I purchased this through a payment app called afterpay. I never received it, filled a bbb report and will file another for afterpay too. Same excuses given as everyone and to make matters worse, i received an email with a 20% discount. Dara On sale from fittrack. They are still in business.

TPhillips July 08, 2022

Frauds!!! I order the scale back in November 2021. I haven't received the scale or my refund!!!

Save your money
January 21, 2022
What a waste of money. The scale works but the app doesn’t which makes the scale useless. Customer service is a joke. Save your money.

Scam
December 27, 2021

Ordered 29th September, after initial period, contacted them, they said November 19th, came and went, then they said December 16th, come and gone! Asked for refund, apparently billing (it's not a bill, its a refund) are having problems processing refunds!

Total scam DO NOT ORDER... positive reviews are paid for Internet bloggers paid for with the money you send them.

It's a scam. Take your $ and send nothing
December 2, 2021
It's a scam. I ordered it months ago, and have received nothing. They have not responded to emails. I just want my money back. Don't do it.