EssayWriters.net Reviews

EssayWriters.net
( 12 reviews )

You may also be interested in

12 ‘EssayWriters.net ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Scam
July 2, 2018
I have worked with essaywriters.net. The company is poorly managed. They steal from their clients and writers.

PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED COMPANY
October 12, 2017

EW is a professional company that provides me with a platform to maximize my writing capabilities. The company is reliable in terms of order provision to writers and allows one to write on subjects that not only align to one’s knowledge and skills but also interesting and enlightening.

The support team is among the best i have ever worked with.

THE BEST WRITING COMPANY TO EVER COME ACROSS
October 12, 2017
The truth is, I have worked for EssayWriters for long enough to give them five* Also, I know of my friends who have excelled in research & writing industry with EssayWriters. Orders are available around the year, they pay well and in time, writers can bid for higher pay for technical orders..the list is endless! The support team is awesome! NO unnecessary fines! Writers have all the time to concentrate on research & writing while rest of issues are taken up by one of the best Support in business

Crappy Company
October 1, 2017

Essaywriters is just one crappy company run by schizophrenic idiots. Their customer websites and affiliate sites are as follows:

admission-service.com

asiawriters.com

assignmentmasters.co.uk

aussiessay.com

australian-writing.com

australianwritings.com

a-writer.com

bestcustomessay.org

bestdissertation.com

bestdissertations.com

bestessay.com

bestessay.net

bestessays.com

uk.bestessays.com

bestessays.com.au

bestessays.net

bestessays.org

bestessaytips.com

bestessay-writer.com

bestessaywriting.org

bestpaperwritingservice.net

bestqualitypapers.com

bestsitecontent.com

besttermpaper.com

article.besttermpaper.com

besttermpapers.com

bookworm-lab.com

buy-eessay-online.com

buyessayonline.net

careersbooster.com

college-paper.org

collegepapersdone.com

cool-essays.com

custom-essay-help.com

custom-essays.ws

custom-essay-writer.net

customessay-writing.org

customessaywritingservices.org

customessayz.org

customwritings.ws

customwrittenessays.net

dissertation-maker.com

dissertationplanet.com

dissertation-service.org

dissertations-writing-help.org

dowritemyessay.net

easy-essay.org

easy-essay-writing.net

edugeeksclub.com

emergencyessays.com

essay-bag.com

essaychest.com

essaydot.com

essay-land.com

essaymama.com

essaymill.com

essayontime.co.uk

essayontime.com

essay-ontime.com

essay-on-time.com

essay-place.com

essay-point.com

essayscapital.com

essayshop.org

essaysontime.com.au

essaysprofy.com

essay-wizard.com

essaywriteronline.org

essay-writing-jobs.com

essaywritingservices.com

essay-writing-services.net

essay-writing-us.com

fastessaywriting.net

freelancercareers.com

galaxyessay.com

goproofreading.com

homework-desk.com

hotessaywriter.com

hwsolvers.com

ihatewritingessays.net

ivoryresearch.net

killer-content.com

master-essay.com

mightystudents.com

parttimejobs.mightystudents.com

myessaydone.net

myessaydone.org

my-essay-online.com

my-essay-writer.com

mymathdone.com

mypaperwritings.org

newbestdissertation.com

ninjaessays.com

paper-cash.com

papersconsulting.com

papersgear.com

paper-writing-service.net

penmyessay.com

proessaywriting.com

proessayassignmenthelp.co.uk

proof-editing.com

research-paper-help.org

researchpaperspot.net

resumesplanet.com

rockmyessay.org

royal-essay.com

royal-essays.com

rushessay.com

rushessay.org

rush-essay.org

rushessays.net

rushmyessay.com

rush-my-essay.com

rushmyessay.org

rushmyessays.net

rushmypaper.com

rushmypapers.com

samedayessay.co

studygeek.org

superioressay.com

superiorpaper.net

superiorpapers.com

superiorpapers.net

the-pensters.com

tinacustompapers.com

topassignmenthelp.net

translationsexperts.com

typeanessay.org

typeouressay.com

uk-dissertation.com

uk-essay.net

wisetranslations.com

wisetranslations.net

writeanessay.net

write-an-essay.org

write-essay.org

write-my-essay-for-me.com

write-my-essays-for-me.org

writers.ph

writetopessays.com

writify.org

writing-research-papers.net

Cornelius October 12, 2017

I've been here for long with smooth experience & warm relationship with EssayWriters for sure!

Fake Company
September 29, 2017
This is on site that you don't want to work with. To the clients, when you get a poor paper, kindly eat the humble pie for the site really demoralizes its writers. It's not the writers fault.

Cornelius October 12, 2017

On the contrary, I have worked smoothly with EssayWriters for over 6 years! Plenty of orders to freely choose from! Good & timely payment! Opportunity to bid for really higher pay for technical orders! The LIST IS ENDLESS!!!!!

Jackson M September 29, 2017

CNN PLEASE COME RESCUE US

Slavery must come to an end!!!!

The company essaywriters .net is a scam.They con writers by making them to be slaves day light.Here is a trend used by this fake people.In this case,they will demand a freshman( new writer) to complete a whole 15 orders for free without any pay.After you complete them,they lock you out and send you a message telling you that you have been deleted from the system.This means they would want you to reapply again and complete those free orders.There is a woman in that company by the name Ashley johnson. This woman tends to be the lord of the company and he has high skills on how to slave writers.she seems to Have a PHD on that field.I hope we can get someone to help our poor writers by mocking out this company.If you are one of the best writers out there looking forward to build your career,please go ahead and register with Uvocorp.com.Atleast they are friendly and understanding.Qualified writers,,,say no to essaywriters.net,asiwriters.com,writers.ph and freelancercareers.org..run run and never turn back.Let them write for themselves.Greedy Ukrainians.!pLease make us a box to rate this company a negative zero,they dont deserve even 1 star

A scam
September 29, 2017
All new writers have to work on 15 orders with close to zero earnings which are then fired to redo the same process upon joining. It has just turned into a perfect scam.

Avoid scammers
September 29, 2017
Choosing to work for this company is just one big mistake. They underpay writers, they con them, they do a lot of unethical and illegal things. Their affiliate sites include asiawriters, freelancewriting, writersph, among dozen others. Please avoid this company if you want peace of mind. Preferably look for a normal job and avoid and not freelance for these crooks because you cannot make any money after all. A single mistake means you lose your income. They also want you to write for free like you use free electricity, live a cave where you do not pay rent, use free internet, and your body runs on water and not blood.

Gerald K September 30, 2017

hahaha, but your body runs on water...it's 60% water ..

F- those guys
September 29, 2017

SCAM!!SCAM!!!

Essay Writers is a scam.You will have to work on 15 free orders to begin earning. Mind you their pay is just cents!!! once again screw them!

Fred October 12, 2017

Ha ha ha, i always earn bonuses on my works, EW is an excellent company that rewards its employees

Cornelius October 12, 2017

I give EssayWriters a five* rating after over 6 years experience with them!

POOR PAY
September 29, 2017
How can you write 15 orders for free and at the same time you passed the writing criteria needed? The company gets paid for the 15 orders but you get nothing. After completion of the 15 orders, your account is terminated on stupid issues. Run like hell

WORST acc ever
September 23, 2017
The worst account ever. You have to complete 15 free orders then work at a cost per page of below $2 for months before u start earning. Then they close accounts arbitrarilly so that they can open new ones that will have to write 15 free orders

Not doing your homework for you for $5
December 10, 2012
Ok, if you're paying for school, you do your own work. When you get into the real world, you will not be able to pay someone to writer your case studies and proposals for you. And, no I'm certainly not doing that for $5 either.

Melissa January 30, 2015

I have been working for essay writers for already 2 years and i am really satisfied. Comparing to many other platforms for writers, this company tries to encourage its clients and always pays on time.

Perfect conditions to work under
November 21, 2012
While looking for a freelance work, I had a certain criteria. The basic was the opportunity to reject some orders without negative consequences, since I had to have enough time for studying. However, there still should be plentyof orders to provide the opportunity of a great income. And, of course, working hours arranged personally by me. And you know what? i found such a job! Essaywriters.net offered me a position appropriate for all the aspects mentioned above!