DropShipLand.com Reviews

DropShipLand.com
Based on 48  Reviews



Review It

Related Articles

48 ‘DropShipLand.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Alan
Guest

fake positive reviews posted by dropshipland!!!



June11, 2012

Biggest scam around, have since discovered they post their own reviews, be careful. Going to try to get my money back through the courts, wish me luck.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
John
Guest

Dropshipland.com, very good



June7, 2012

I have been with dropshipland for a while, and have no no problems. Easily made my money back too.

Very happy :-)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
John
June 28, 2012

Why no website? Self posted review, hey? Con artists!

Claire
July 03, 2012

What is your website url?...

Chris Couling
October 04, 2012

No website yet I wonder why

Your Comment

review author image
Judith
Guest

Biggest dropshipping scam



June6, 2012

Dropshipland is a fraud people, don’t be fooled by first impressions. It’s the biggest dropshipping scam around, if you are a sucker they’ll take your money in a second.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Paine T
Guest

Con???



June4, 2012

All and I mean all their products are cheaper if I buy them from ebay sellers. Is this a con?!?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Max
Guest

Deceit!!



May21, 2012

It’s a FRAUD!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Rivera Jr
Guest

Never refunds



May17, 2012

Took over £400 in duplicate fees and will not refund. Pure scam!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 42 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 11 Comments
Brendon Jr
July 24, 2012

Cancel before they charge you again!!!

Yasmin
July 25, 2012

and that's why they don't show prices...

aldo_r15
July 27, 2012

i read that dropshipland is under investigation by hmrc. I wouldn’t bet my business on a company that can go under the next day.

Boyd.R
July 28, 2012

Dropshipland is not a dropshipper because they use other dropshippers. I know this because I used to work with them and they have a habit of laughing at people who are clearly struggling and request for a refund. Dropshipland.com uses other dropshippers likesilktieswholesale.com and others, marking up their prices before selling on their products. I don’t have a grudge with the company even though they had a habit of underpaying me but trust me, do not use them, I left because they are not genuine people, they are only interested in the money without care that there is no money for starters.

carolk733
July 31, 2012

It hurts to be conned by a scam like this, not a dropshipper at all, what a masquerade!

chase_de
August 01, 2012

How can one trust a fake dropshipper that duplicates the same scam across multiple domain names is beyond me. Dropshipland is the same exact scam as dpbuk and ukdropshipgroup. Google has plenty of detail on how these scams are operated.

Ricky
August 02, 2012

So dropshipland.com own the same forum where they promote their site. That is truly disgusting.

Jake Brown
August 06, 2012

I say this as an insider, it's only for the faint hearted, don't expect to make any money. I know how these people work and think, they use every technique in the book to make money from the gullible. I was getting commissions for sucking people in. Anything allowed. Don't ask me if I'm proud cause I don't care, I needed the money at the time, I just felt like speaking out. Now I am cleaned up :D

ern_lon
September 19, 2012

The ultimate rip off, only God knows how many people are chasing them for stealing money. I will not rest until everyone is made aware.nt

kirk_B
September 28, 2012

Don’t cry when, 6 months down the line, they bill your card again and you haven’t sold a thing. I did : (

step_260
October 06, 2012

Great work exposing this scam! I’ve cancelled my card and avoided dropshipland ever since they ripped me off last year!

Your Comment

review author image
Roach K
Guest

Just not worth



May15, 2012

Dropshipland is not a scam, it’s just really not worth joining, that’s all.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 35 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Sean
Guest

Rotten



May14, 2012

Rotten middleman with hidden fees. Sites are ugly mugly osc rehashes.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review