DropShipLand.com Reviews

DropShipLand.com
Based on 48  Reviews



Review It

Related Articles

48 ‘DropShipLand.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
DSL
Guest

Esources.co.uk are writing these false reviews, and smear campaigns



June21, 2012

A notorious Italian criminal, and owner of a scam website called esources.co.uk are writing all these negative reviews.

Details of their false reviews against many companies can be found here:

http://www.dropshipblog.co.uk/esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-creating-smear-campaigns/1044/

Please read the above, and you will quickly see why these Italian fraudsters HAVE to place false reviews, as their scam wholesale website got found out.

Please review the link above for all the evidence you need.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Jennifer
June 26, 2012

It looks like you were found out. Why have you duplicated dropshipland on dpbuk, dvddropship and ukdropshipgroup? If you have nothing to hide, why do you cheat people by creating exact replicas of a website that isn't even a dropshipper.

This is what I found about you:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/victim-dropshipland-11801/

http://www.dropshipforum.com/community/showthread.php/197-Dropshipland.com-Review-Scam-Dropshipper

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/dropshipping-discussion-6/dropshipland-com-feedback-opinions-3317/

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

You are rotten.

Chris Couling
October 04, 2012

Look guys just face it ok you have been found out shame you have to name websites like this because you scam people and this site dose not scam people get a life

Jennifer
September 13, 2013

It looks like you were found out. Why have you duplicated dropshipland on dpbuk, dvddropship and ukdropshipgroup? If you have nothing to hide, why do you cheat people by creating exact replicas of a website that isn't even a dropshipper.

This is what I found about you:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/victim-dropshipland-11801/

http://www.dropshipforum.com/community/showthread.php/197-Dropshipland.com-Review-Scam-Dropshipper

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/dropshipping-discussion-6/dropshipland-com-feedback-opinions-3317/

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

You are rotten.

March 25, 2014

Jennifer,

All the links you have posted above, the sites are owned by esources, what does that say?

June 26, 2014

It looks like you were found out. Why have you duplicated dropshipland on dpbuk, dvddropship and ukdropshipgroup? If you have nothing to hide, why do you cheat people by creating exact replicas of a website that isn't even a dropshipper.

This is what I found about you:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/victim-dropshipland-11801/

http://www.dropshipforum.com/community/showthread.php/197-Dropshipland.com-Review-Scam-Dropshipper

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/dropshipping-discussion-6/dropshipland-com-feedback-opinions-3317/

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

You are rotten.

Your Comment
review author image
Davis Solomon
Guest

Total Sham



June21, 2012

Dropshipland is not a dropshipper, what he offers can be obtained just by doing a search on any of the search engines out there or using one of the better directories.

Websites that are offered by intermediaries like him are worthless, really ugly, and all he does is he hides the fact he has nothing to do with dropshipping but tries to associate himself with names like puckator and direct-2u.co.uk Dropshipland is the purest scam because it does not offer any added value. Everything they flog can be obtained either cheaper or free, and without their mark-ups on prices. A total sham.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Mark
Guest

Scam



June19, 2012

Spot on. This scam has gone unnoticed for too long.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 38 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Astor K
Guest

Cant be a dropshipper!!



June18, 2012

I've known him and he doesn't deny he is a middleman. His model is obsolete, but he tries desperately to convince others of the contrary. It is not a dropshipper, just an order gatherer with no stock, and takes a cut when he can plus makes money from what I consider highly inflated hosting fees. In short he is unfortunately just a middleman who will only eat at your profit. You'll be lucky to sell anything. I have tried to tell him his business is ancient but he won’t listen.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 40 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
brian78
October 01, 2012

Best dropshippers are free, this is not even a dropshipper and it charges. What a con!

jesseF
October 04, 2012

Con Artists

Sollozzo
October 29, 2012

It is a scam. They fooled me twice, I thought they had changed. It is not a dropshipper, zilt money, no refunds.

Your Comment

review author image
Jeff B
Guest

Disaster



June15, 2012

Absolute tat and not even theirs. I really want to know who in this day and age is still so thick to fall for scams like this... care to share your other disasters for a laugh?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 39 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Eric Joshua
Guest

Disappointed



June14, 2012

2 years and NOT A SINGLE SALE!!! Enough said!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 39 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Dixie
Guest

Mistake!!!!



June12, 2012

Epic scam. Wish I knew...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 39 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
bakdan22
Guest

illegal?



June11, 2012

ooooooooooh my word!!! So they are not a dropshipper! This is why this crap doesn’t shift! I have sold successfully for years but this stuff simply doesn’t sell. I was starting to think it was my fault. Shouldn’t this be reported to the police?? Is it even legal? There must be a few people falling prey to this scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review