DroneX Pro Reviews

DroneX Pro
( 31 reviews )

You may also be interested in

DroneX Pro Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Do not buy!
November 18, 2020
I don’t know if it is any good or not as I’m yet another customer that has not received it. They took my money from my acc. Immediately. They blame Covid, I have ordered things from China and Europe since ordering the drone, they all arrived within two weeks, so I have to assume I have been scammed. BEWARE.

Junk
July 19, 2020
Could not even get it off the ground, sometimes not all motors would work...JUNK

horrible
June 26, 2020
after I purchased the drone a month went by, I called and they couldn't tell me any tracking information. A week later I tried again and they said it shipped and would be here by may 10th then may 10th came and it wasn't here. I called again and guess what??? They said it would come by the end of may. Well June 1st came and still didn't have it!!! I called them back again and they said by June 5th I would have it. Well June 5th came and I didn't have it so I called and they told me it was delivered. I did not get a package from them. To top it off they wouldn't refund my money for their product I NEVER RECIEVED!!!

Jim November 30, 2020

You're better off NOT without this thing.

not worth price
June 1, 2020
Had hi hopes for this drone. Dronex has SO SO many sites that seem legit but most if not all are FROM dronex including the ones where they rate THEMSELVES as if from real customers and giving themselves a 9.9 rating. All the articles I read seem to be from dronex and not actual customers they all lead to a hyped purchase page. Glad I didn't go ahead and buy the 3 for cheaper. THIS is the only site I've found to leave a review. So the drone is super CHEAP, battery doesn't last and once that dies thats it no more "drone" Don't fall for it like I did. They are worth about $$30 and should really be called a toy drone.

Jim November 30, 2020

I'd buy it for about $2.99 Although that would be like throwing @2.99 up a wild hogs but.

JUNK
May 22, 2020
I'd give this -0- stars if I could. Cheap, worthless battery time, absolutely idiotic instructions. DO NOT BUY! Better use of money at the casino.

Jim November 30, 2020

Good hammer JM. You hit the nail right on it's head ! Drone X... the X means SCAM.

DroneX Pro - I have been had ......
May 5, 2020
What gives this away and sounded the alarm bells with me were the instructions, if you can call them that. Clearly translated into English by some one some where but unfortunately makes no sense at all. Closer inspection reveals poor quality kit with Screw missing from hand controller. Not impressed, seems to me to be very high end marketing for an inferior product. have only now read the reviews on the sellers "Hyperstech' …. should have read this first and stayed well away ….

BrentKaufman May 16, 2020

BUt you've never touched the product, Correct?

LesWilliams June 01, 2020

I agree, worst drone ever

Jim November 30, 2020

A lot of us have been Paul. DroneX is complete waste of money.

actually received mine and it works!
May 5, 2020
I'll give it 3 stars. It took forever to come in the mail. But I received it though it took almost two months but with covid I guess ill give it a pass! The pictures it takes are grainy but I'm still trying to figure out its mobility and keep it stable. So far its survive two hard crashes but I don't think it will hold up if I keep it up! since it feels really flimsy. Pretty much i chalk it up to I got what I paid for but now my interest has peaked into getting a better more durable one!

Jim November 30, 2020

You are in rare company Gleen. Most of us got the 'Placebo' version.

Update the page bcuz it's a scam
April 19, 2020
Why haven't you updated this page, yet? This product is obviously trash, stop endorsing it.

bch bch April 26, 2020

Dronex marketed their drone on flying off the shelves, hurry before they are gone. ordered april 4. customer support strings you along with each email. last one they gave me a tracking number but it is not recognized. they also said it shipped and arriving in 10-15 days, that was april 9. on day 16 a complaint gets filed and credit card gets notified. not a good experience.

Jeffrey Cahoon April 27, 2020

My credit card is charged, but as of yet...no drone!!!!

Lu Mahalo April 29, 2020

Drone X Pro is really a ChiCom $40-75 Eachine E58.

LesWilliams June 01, 2020

Thank you Lu Mahola! Just found them on AMAZON!! $69

Jim November 30, 2020

Folks, don't waste your money on this thing.

Money cashed No Drone!
April 9, 2020

DO NOT BUY DRONE X AT ALL. SCAM COMPANY! HOPE SOME ONE PUTS THEIR ADDRESS ON LINE!

CatMagic May 04, 2020

It's been a month since I ordered this product. Still not drone. Contact company...they are experiencing delays.

BrentKaufman May 16, 2020

There is a national quarantine which anyone would assume would cause delays.

Jim November 30, 2020

If you ever receive this X Drone, good luck getting it to work.

Doesn't Fly
March 29, 2020
The drone arrived today. Small but nice looking product. After reading the instructions (short pamphlet), charging the battery, and assembling (which was very easy) I gave it a try. The drone never got more than 2" above the floor. I was in a large gymnasium so there was no issue with wind. Was able to maneuver around the gym on the floor but it just would not fly. A waste of money.

Jim November 30, 2020

Haha, Drone X strikes again. What a SCAM. Don't waste your money people.

5 dead weights!
March 15, 2020
Worst pieces of junk I've ever seen - I had several 30-35 year olds who grew up with this technology! They could not get them to stay in any kind of hoover- they drifted off wherever they wanted to go! Take pictures, if you can't control their flight how can you take pictures? My only hope is Paypal backs me up!

SandraManning-Mickelson April 07, 2020

Good luck with PayPal "backing you up." It's been my experience they won't,

Jim November 30, 2020

This company has betrayed the public trust. Drone cannot be controlled with the APP they recommend. Good luck folks. Don't waste your time and money.

Why does PayPal honor these crooks?
March 11, 2020
Supposedly was sent to my home address over a month ago. Tracking ID leads me nowhere. $99.00 lost forever, I guess.

SandraManning-Mickelson April 07, 2020

PayPal doesn't give a SHT about the buyer! I had a similar experience..

Better off using a credit card .,

Lu Mahalo April 29, 2020

Not only that, PP usually charges a fee for using it when purchasing off ebay

Jim November 30, 2020

What Lu Mahalo said ! Don't Waste Your Time and/or Money

scam
February 2, 2020
i purchased this from an online add that said this was made of good materiel, what I got was a cheeply made drone that didn't work. do not buy this junk

Was wondering when I might get them?
January 29, 2020
Apparently when they label the products they don't include street addresses and just send to the town you live in. I ordered on Dec31 2019 and here it is Jan 29, 2020 and still nothing... Ran tracking from USPS tracked (returned to sender insufficient address. Oh well.. changed my mind and asked for refund.. Wonder if they will honor it? Probably not. I think its a scam.

Jim November 30, 2020

After receiving my DroneX my first thought is you're sssrwd and tat-tood.

Scam!?
January 16, 2020
My wife ordered this drone several weeks ago, never received it, with no email update, no response and no tracking #...Guess we lost $100! Fckn scammers!!

GlennCunningham January 16, 2020

It is sent from China. I ordered a pair before Christmas, they arrived Jan 13. Don't give up hope.

WilliamSmith January 29, 2020

I think the company (Chinese) should be banned from selling in the US. Not to mention it seems like a mail/internet fraud case investigators in US (Postmaster General) should look into.

RockySeppi March 15, 2020

I bought 5 and still haven't gotten a refund-! Junk- I had an engineer try to fly the thing- it just drifted where it wanted to! We had NO control over it! Don't buy!

Lu Mahalo April 29, 2020

Drone X Pro is a Scam

Drone X Pro is really a ChiCom $40-75 Eachine E58.

Drone X Pro
January 14, 2020
Came without a book, camera was broken or didn't functions. Tried to contact the seller, no sight found. Sadly, I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts. I was sadly disappointed.

Scam
January 11, 2020

Ordered paid waited.. no responses no shipping info no shipping order. Only PayPal payment was legit. Sent 2 emails to resolve. no response

Hope they honor money back. Do not order DroneX pro unless direct from company

SandraManning-Mickelson April 07, 2020

PayPal won't help you either..

WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY
January 4, 2020

I was upset when I got them, because it took 30 days to receive them and was given no warning they would not be in for Christmas. Opened the package and immediately thought to myself (I was sold a bunch of JUNK!

Let go through its good qualities:

* It flies

* It is cheap.

Now the Bad Qualities:

* IS not an American company nor an American Engineer as the video leads you to believe.

* The battery gives you 10-12 minutes and that is it.

* The entire thing is A LOT Smaller than they portray it to be. About 1/2 the size of the one they show in the video folding back the rotors on.

* The battery build is garbage

* The software app is mediocre at best and written in Chinese with English spliced into the Chinese characters.

* The camera does not seem to pan up and down.

The system seems like a great concept. But my opinion is this is no more than a beta stage drone.

RockySeppi March 15, 2020

I had the same experience as this guy!

CRAP
November 23, 2019
Don't waste your money. Bought one with the extra battery as recommended. Good thing one didn't work. The USB cord came apart the first day. If these guys are engineers I'm Santa Claws. Had to give one star because I couldn't none.

J Brock January 08, 2020

These scam online companies are out of control! Thanks for warning others!

Seems to be a scam
November 12, 2019
I purchased three drones and did not receive them.