DraftKings Reviews

DraftKings
( 27 reviews )

DraftKings Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Do not use this company
January 21, 2014
This is a scam. I have no idea why it is legal. A large part of my lineup was on a game postponed due to a blizzard in Philadelphia. The company Failed to refund my entry, change my players or allow me to collect the points from the rescheduled game. Basically making it impossible for me to win. Then when i asked for a refund they said they would freeze the remainder of my balance and not let me withdraw it.

This is the biggest scam
December 12, 2013
I thought I was only going to have bet 25 cents then all of a sudden I have a$100.00 account and they say they refund your money bull that is not true and they some how can't put your Money back on your credit card you have to wait to get PayPal biggest scam do not even go site

Neil Thompson September 10, 2014

so they ran the payout scam on you? I asked for 35.00 of my money, back lef some so maybe no biggie they give me 10.00 back on my paypal 25.00 is not there then et defensive over me simply asking why theyre using 3 payout methods instead of just the paypal

Neil Thompson September 10, 2014

I never left my card on for active use though so never do that

eric lomax October 19, 2015

please contact me im starting a class action lawsuit [email protected]

You're better off elsewhere
November 20, 2013
If you must gamble online I suggest you look at other sites. While it's a fun concept "it", at least, feels like a rigged site. You'll see people pull guys out of the woodworks no one should ever know about. Some people are just too perfect. Doesn't feel legit and their deposit match doesn't kick in all at once which they conveniently forget to tell you about.

eric lomax October 19, 2015

please contact me im starting a class action lawsuit [email protected]

h runner February 23, 2016

i also work for lawyers interested in bringing forth a lawsuit. please contact me [email protected]

DraftKings Pseudo Super User Accounts
September 17, 2013
They run an automated process that places pseudo super user players in the top paying positions within the tournaments making it impossible to win any tournaments. Its the most legit scam I have seen to date. Take a look at user "inbox"...Lost a couple hundred bucks to learn my lesson. Stay away!

Shawn n September 26, 2013

saw the same thing....emailed and complained...inbox???and put the same lineup in another contest and won top prize.....7k.....rip offs....told them congratulations you beat me for 200 bucks...and to save the money they would need it for lawyers in the future...SCUMBAGS....we should tell the att general in mass they are located in boston...or pay them a visit....pissed as you can see

Frank October 16, 2013

I've won a few 100 man tourneys. If you look at each username and the team drafted you can see. I'm up only about 400 since I've joined in June of this year but it looks legit to me.

walter April 24, 2014

They cancel live tournaments after they start if they do not fill up then try to get customers to agree to some crap payout not to complain

eric lomax October 19, 2015

please contact me im starting a class action lawsuit [email protected]

h runner February 23, 2016

i also work for lawyers interested in bringing forth a lawsuit. please contact me [email protected]

scammy
July 20, 2013
It definitely is a lot of fun, but at the same time may be a scam. If you look, sometimes the winner will have picked a perfect team, even bums or non everyday players who have career games all on the same team. I feel like they can very easily dictate the teams as they know we don't check them all, we just watch our own. It be very easy to always have the winning team if I were running the site, I just told you how. That being said, it's fun and no one forces you to join. I'm someone who follows the games very well and in my leagues w/friends it's utter domination and I can't win a dime on this site. So if you like losing cash then join Draftkings.com it's easy to do, when it's fixed.

Steve September 16, 2013

they are a scam....don't bother ....when the top team puts the same team in and wins the top 15 places ....what would you think....SCAM

Tommy September 16, 2013

DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE.....they are in trouble....they are scamming their customers...its a scam...fan duel is much better LEGIT........the big prizes are won by the same fake people.......they are stealing your $$$$$$

Chris September 17, 2013

Jesus man!!! Their getting away with this crap

Some sick Gambler named Zani in largo Florida directed me to this site.

This clown is a scammer and always gambling. He's involved in this somehow.

Albianian Greek mob

eric lomax October 19, 2015

please contact me im starting a class action lawsuit [email protected]

h runner February 23, 2016

i also work with lawyers that are interested in bringing forth a suit. please contact me. [email protected]

scam
June 14, 2013
total scam stay away

Squintz p July 20, 2013

I agree chief

Chris September 16, 2013

stealing your $$$$$$ stay away

eric lomax October 19, 2015

please contact me im starting a class action lawsuit [email protected]

fast withdraw
February 1, 2013
Great site never an issue in basketball if you don't get 300 or more fantasy points your chances are very slim