CrowdTap Reviews

CrowdTap
( 55  Reviews )



Write a Review
55 ‘CrowdTap’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Love it and Always a pleasure!

February 7, 2019

I have been a member for about a year now and have been able to sample some pretty great things because of Crowtap. The amazon gifts and ability to now choose your reward are great! I look forward to the surveys and questions and always feel as if my opinion counts towards something larger. I look forward to continuing to work with crowdtap.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

CrowdTap is simply easy and rewarding!

February 4, 2019

I have been a part of the Crowd for maybe a month now. I have stacked up a lot of points but I want to stack more before I turn them in. You have questions to answer and they are easy questions too. Each question you answer you get points for. The best part is you get to try free FULL size products. I just received my first package. All they want me to is try them out and review it honestly. It’s that simple. When I first signed up, apart of me didn’t think I would get a sampling package but was I wrong. Can’t wait to try all these FREE products out.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Give your opinion, earn points.

January 30, 2019

Crowdtap is a platform I have used for several years now, but it is not as "good" as it used to be. I used to have several samplings of products throughout the year. Now, I never qualify for them. I'm not sure if they have gotten more and more people to join and don't have enough sampling companies to go around. Some folks I see get multiple "missions" back to back. I was always a good reviewer- posted photos, tried the products, wrote my reviews. I don't get it.

Some of my favorite products - that I still use to this day - came from my samplings through Crowdtap.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Legit!

January 23, 2019

I'm not employed, so I have lots of time to devote to Crowdtap. I've made hundreds of dollars and gotten to sample so many products. I highly recommend it! Before I signed up, I checked to see if it was a scam, and was delighted to see people praising it very highly. Now I'm one of them. Very happy for several years.

January 28, 2019

What can I say I love crowdtap they are the best ever get gift cards and products to samples for review fun survays I love it

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Crowdtap is the real deal...

January 20, 2019

You can earn points easily and redeem them for many different gift cards, rewards or even donation of your points to charity. It is so easy to log in and start earning!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Crowdtap IS AWESOME!

January 20, 2019

I HAVE BEEN A MEMBER WITH CROWDTAP FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER.. I HAVE RECEIVED MANY FULL SIZE NAME BRAND PRODUCTS FOR FREE TO TRY. I LOVED HAVING A CUP OF FREE FOLGERS COFFEE WITH MY SISTER.. LOOK IT UP ON FACEBOOK! AS LONG AS YOU ARE HONEST AND TRUTHFUL ABOUT THE PRODUCT YOU WILL CONTINUE TO GET MANY FUN AND FAMILIAR PRODUCTS AS WELL AS MANY NEW ONES TO TRY! I HAVE FOUND A FEW NEW FAVORITES AND I BET YOU WILL TOO! THE QUESTIONS THEY ASK ARE EASY AND DESIGNED TO HELP YOU FIND THE BEST FIT.. PLUS YOU EARN EXTRA CASH FOR WHATEVER YOU WANT! GIVE US A TRY.. I KNOW YOU WILL BE HAPPY I AM ! SEE YOU IN THERE VAL

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Great Consumer Testing

January 20, 2019

CrowdTap is a great source of free items in exchange for honest reviews. I’ve been reviewing for them for quite some time, and am very pleased with the variety of products, and the ease in cashing out with gift cards. I was the skeptical one who never believed in sites like these, but I can say I’ve been impressed with the experience.

February 02, 2019

Got my free items today and was totally blown away by the porducts and that it actually came can't wait to continue using!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

This is the Real Deal!

January 19, 2019

I've been a member of Crowdtap for a few years and I love participating in their sampling opportunities! I have received many full sized products to try and share. It gives me great insight into items that I may not have even noticed otherwise. I have even discovered new favorites! Their quizzes are always fast and fun to do. If you keep at it, points will add up quickly and it's always nice to get that reward card in the mail.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

100% Legit!

January 11, 2019

I have been a member of CrowdTap for MANY years, and they are absolutely legit!I have so much fun earning points by answering fun questions, snapping pics, and of course trying products from wonderful brands that I might not have tried otherwise. With the bonus of earning gift cards I am able to shop for my family during times I might be a little short on cash. I love CrowdTap and I know you will as well.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

I love Crowdtap!

January 10, 2019

I have been a long time member and I have to say that Crowdtap is one of my favorite sites to use. The question are easy and fast and it is actually fun to do. I also love that I get to apply for sampling products which I have been picked to do many times. Every time I have enough to cash out which by the way is pretty fast and simple to get to 1000 points, they always pay me the next day from when I redeem. I have nothing bad to say about them since for me they have been amazing survey place. I will continue to be with them for as long as they are around.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Very unhappy!

April 6, 2018

I'm actually pretty upset I did enjoy using the site and I still am only because I'm trying to get my rewards. The topics and surveys are pretty simple and easy to do you just have to be honest. My main problem was connecting my Facebook to there account and they did get back to me a few times but now it's been a week since I've heard from them and they haven't resolved it. On top of that they owe me two Amazon cards for now it's been past 7 days for 1 and 5 for the other which you're supposed to get within 1 to 3 business days I also emailed them about this and haven't gotten a response in a week. All I want is for my Facebook to be connected to the site and receive my Amazon gift cards like I'm supposed to my email once that happens then I'll be happy and they can have five stars until then I'm definitely unsatisfied!

View all 2 Comments
April 11, 2018

Hi Catherine, Thanks for your feedback - we apologize for any confusion or frustration. We're happy to look into this for you as soon as we can. Just message us on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/crowdtap), include the email address associated with your Crowdtap account, and reference this review. From there we'll see what the issue is and work to get your gift cards to you.

January 20, 2019

I AM CONFUSED I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam waste of time

October 9, 2017

It's been more than two weeks and I haven't received any rewards. I just got two emails saying reward on its way but haven't received actual reward. Yes facebook disabled my account don't know why but what does that have to do with me receiving my rewards. My facebook account was verified when I signed up to Crowdtap. I have contacted Crowdtap support twice and still nothing. They just stopped replying to me. Don't waste your time on this site

View all 2 Comments
October 11, 2017

Hi John - Thanks for your review and we apologize for any frustration! Without a valid and active Facebook account, we cannot provide gift card information. We use Facebook to verify everyone's identity to cut out the possibility of someone scamming the site. It's a simple, proactive measure to ensure gift cards are earned fairly, but it's not fool proof. If you're able to provide us with an active Facebook account via private message to verify your identity, we'd be happy to re-review your gift card information!

January 20, 2019

I LOVE Crowdtap! I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM .. I HAVE RECEIVED MANY FULL SIZE PRODUCTS FROM THEM TO REVIEW FOR FREE! .. AN HONEST PERSON REALLY DOES GETS REWARDS AND CASH FROM THEM THANKS FOR LISTENING VAL

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

CrowdTap is Legitimate

June 2, 2017

I have only been with CrowdTap for one month and in my spare time I log in and answer questions to poll and missions. So far I received approximately $100.00 worth of Revlon make up to sample review blog and keep product. I always like to try new products before making large purchases. I would like to see high-end make up such as Sephora on their site. I would also like to have a shoe and purse/shoulder pocket book totebag. Mission. My gift card is on its way and I will continue to be. Tapper on CrowdTap because I have plenty of spare time being a homemaker! Out of all the so called freebie sites I have entered Crowdtaps backs up their customers!! We are the voice for CrowdTap and CrowdTap can then use the information to help the businesses make improvements to their products and send coupons for some products that are a little costly for people like me on a fixed income.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

scam

May 20, 2017

Earned three gift cards about a month ago. Said 1-3 business days...Got an email saying they were coming, still nothing. There are not cards or samples. It is scam

August 16, 2017

Hi there - We're sorry you had a negative experience with Crowdtap! If you didn't receive your gift cards within the 1-3 business days, please email us at [email protected] so we can investigate why. Regarding sampling missions, Crowdtap selects members who fit a certain profile that the brand has given for a specific product, and you may not have fit that criteria. While we wish we could send samples to everyone, it's not always possible and apologize for your frustration!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

I LIke IT!

May 20, 2017

it's only my third day today and i'm already waiting for my 3rd reward. I have been to other survey sights, but not as direct, easy and enjoyable as crowdtap. More power Crowdtap!

January 10, 2019

I love Crowdtap! I have been logging on and answering the surveys when I can for over 6 months. Never have I not received my awards and I've been picked to try out two sets of products and I got to keep what I tested. It's super easy, you actually do get what they promise and it's actually pretty fun. All of the other sights I have tried have been a scam or you get the runaround. Several of my friends and family joined Crowdtap after I showed the what the benefits were. Thank you Crowdtap!

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review