CrowdTap Reviews

CrowdTap
( 55  Reviews )



Write a Review
55 ‘CrowdTap’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

My favorite way to earn gift cards!

July 16, 2019

I love Crowdtap! I get to answer questions with multiple choice or short paragraphs and get rewarded points for every click I do. The points seem to add up for me quickly since I try to log in daily and before I know it I get another reward! On top of that I have also got to test out new products and review them which is probably my favorite part! I mean how often do you get full size products in exchange for a couple minutes of your time!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Loving Crowdtap !!!*

July 16, 2019

I been on Crowdtap for a few years now and I love it. I love they give great product samples, plus they have awesome awards.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Crowdtap is legitimate.

July 15, 2019

I have been working with Crowdtap for a couple years now and have done numerous programs with them! They are great and provide helpful direction with each program. I don’t waste my time with doing surveys or samples that aren’t worth it, so trust me, you want in on this.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Amazing!!

July 15, 2019

I love using Crowdtap. Its my go to for reviews and surveys. I love how every now and then they have samplings!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Crowdtap

July 1, 2019

Crowdtap is the absolute best. I love having my opinion heard and being rewarded.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Love crowdtap

July 1, 2019

I have received great samples to review from this site and I also love that I can earn points for answering questions.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Crowdtap is GREAT!

July 1, 2019

I’ve been using Crowdtap for a few months now and I love it! The surveys are straightforward and easy to answer and fun! I’ve recently sampled full-size products for my review, which was a *great experience. Crowdtap makes turning your rewards points into gift cards super easy, usually within 24 hours. The support staff is responsive should you need them...this site is definitely worth your time!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam website

May 29, 2019

Crowdtap uses new members toml get fake 5 star reviews. High earners are getting their accounts closed and any money we have saved up to cash out is lost. Support will not answer questions on facebook or through email. I have been waiting on a response for 2 weeks from them with nothing. Be careful with this site, cash out as soon as you can, and don't save points. If you do your account will be closed too.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

I love crowdtap!!!!

May 17, 2019

Crowdtap is a fun legit website that gives you the opportunity to try products that you qualify for through their surveys. It's free and no charge to you. Even if you don't qualify for trials you get rewards for answering questions for their surveys. It's a win win situation. Such a fun website.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Tresemme flawless curly hair

April 23, 2019

These products are absolutely awesome.The packaging was very neat and they even give you a little card telling about your products.In my hand picked sample from crowdtap they gave me shampoo, conditioner, gel, dry shampoo, and a leave in conditioner. This sample box is amazing.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Best Sample and Survey Site!

April 23, 2019

I love CrowdTap. It is by far the most reliable site that I use. I receive full size samples a couple times a year. Yes, there are times when I don't get accepted for the samplings and that sucks, but they make up for it by letting you earn points to turn in for gift cards. Everything I buy on Amazon I get from using my gift cards I've earned from this site. There's always something to do on the site everyday. It's easy to use and I highly recommend it.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Not the best but better than most

April 20, 2019

On Crowdtap its easy to gain points for the 1000 points=$5 gift cards and so forth. Personally I wish they had more sample opportunities because most of the time I am not eligible but I am a patience person so it doesn't bother me as much. One time I failed to review a product in the time given so I have a Flagg on my account which is fine but I wish I was able to remove the red flag and not have it permently on my account. I think that is kind of ridiculous. But this site gives you full sized samples which most to all don't so I'm still on this site and probably will always, sign up for Crowdtap!! Lol

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Big fan of the site

April 20, 2019

Look, you cannot expect any website to send you and TONS of other people free full sized samples of things to try and review. They select who they send certain samples to based off of how you’ve previously interacted, how you’ve responded to other samples, how you did or did not complete everything they asked you to do. The site is FREE. You have a chance at getting samples, yes, but the main purpose of this site is to give consumers a voice on the products and companies most of us use. Not only do you get to help the companies better their products and services, you get free points to use towards a variety of gift cards. I’m very much a fan of this site and all they do.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

They are not good

February 22, 2019

It took more than 1 week to redeem a $5 giftcard. They will slow you down significant'tly when you are close to redeeming and I had to put in a support ticket to get it. Then the 2nd and 3rd week I was 800 points up, just 200 away from redeeming, they disabled my login with zero explanation, and I am waiting days to get an answer from support. This site is a scam. I will cash out my last reward if I can and stop wasting time with them. Also, they slow down your surveys so that you can only do a few per day. I have no idea if I was accepted or not to the 3 sample offers, I got no answer. I am better off getting a minimum wage part time job, I will come out ahead of this nonsense. They lost a customer in me.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Great Site!!

February 9, 2019

You take fun multiple choice questions and you even get chances to try products. You get to choose yourrewards type or donate them! I just received my first box and I was really suprised to see extra large products in my box. I received Tressame shampoo and conditioner both 828ml each. I received a thermal heat spray and a large 11oz can of hairspray.Everything was free and all I had to do was write a honest review. there were easily $40 worth of products in the box. Been using corwdtap for a while now and I love them. It's always so interesting. I would check them out.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review