CrowdTap Reviews

CrowdTap
( 55  Reviews )



Write a Review

About CrowdTap

CrowdTap is a direct marketing company that is looking for new members to join them. They bring large brand name companies together with their targeted audience via social networking site Facebook.

You may join the “crowd” of your chosen brands and participate in viewing ads, giving your input on new products, or word of mouth ad campaigns.

For your participation you can earn CrowdTap rewards, which you can redeem for prizes. Depending on the prize you are hoping to get, you must meet different cash out thresholds in your CrowdTap account.

Whenever you cash out, 5% of your account will automatically be applied to charity of your choosing. At times, CrowdTap will match these donations.

To join CrowdTap from your Facebook profile only takes 30 seconds of your time. Children under 18 but over 13 may join CrowdTap, but only with the permission of a parent or guardian.

You May Also Be Interested In

55 ‘CrowdTap’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Fun and rewarding!

November 26, 2019

I've been to many review sites but this gives you opportunities to make a difference! You can try samples, view new products and help with deciding which packaging is more appealing! I have been doing this a while and I really love it and would recommend trying it for yourself!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Crowdtap is HONEST and the real deal!!!!

November 25, 2019

Crowdtap is an honest and legit Company! If you ever have a question, the team is great to work with. You will not regret using their service. I absolutely LOVE them! You don't have to take a survey to find out if you qualify for a survey.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Bit by bit with Crowdtap.

October 10, 2019

I started with crowdtap over a year ago and I appreciate that I was able to sample products and receive gift cards for completing missions and sharing open and honest reviews. I appreciate the challenges they give. And I appreciate the security they offer for our protection and their verification process. I hope that they can improve their app where we can complete everything there or that their website and apps begin to sync up properly for iOS. I’m thankful to be a part of the process and that they’ve kept me on through the changes and improvements.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Crowdtap is awesome

October 9, 2019

I recently joined Crowdtap and I must say I love it! There are surveys, open ended and multiple choice questions that users can answer for points. It's easy and fun. So far I have earned one gift card.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Great Website

October 8, 2019

I've loved going onto Crodwtap throughout the day and answering lots of fun questions and giving my opinion. I've only been at it for about 2 months but I've already earned about 80 dollars in gift cards! It's so easy! I've already recommended it to multiple people

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Insight, community, and products!

October 8, 2019

I've been with Crowdtap since 2013 and like the changes that have happened over the years. Not only does it offer great samplings, but tappers, as we're called, provide so much insight into products and have helped improve new and current products. Rewards are nice (gift cards, charity donations) but the community built is awesome

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Crowdtap

October 5, 2019

I absolutely love this site!!! Crowdtap offers so much variety in earning products for your opinions. Everything is free and no hidden fees!! The products range is amazing! So far I’ve received food and beauty, which are pretty much my favorite categories. Depending on your profile and your standing by following certain guidelines depends all that you qualify for. Then you apply for the item/items that are available and be quick to earn your spot. Even if you do not get a chance for certain items there’s always the aspect of answering questions that are uploaded daily about your life, shopping habits, preferences, and opinions about possible future items that rewarded with points that can eventually be redeem for gift cards!!! Love this!!! This site is very easy to use with no gimmicks just your honest opinions!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

One of the best apps to have found !

October 4, 2019

I’m thrilled to have come across a real app where you share your opinions the questions you get asked are always different and entertaining! The best part you earn points and get to redeem them for gift cards which I recently received and used it without any problem. I’m always looking forward to participate everyday, thanks Crowdtap!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Love it!!

October 4, 2019

I love Crowdtap!! I have been a member for a very long time and have had so many opportunities to try different products out! Crowdtap is very fun and easy. I definitely recommend giving Crowdtap a try, you won't regret it!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Fun

October 4, 2019

I have been a CrowdTap member for many years and although it's changed a lot since I first joined, it has always been consistent with providing fun samples and useful gift cards. I enjoy giving my opinion and answering surveys is easy work while I'm watching movies in the evening. I would recommend checking it out!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Hands down easiest and best gift card earning app

October 4, 2019

I promote crowdtap on my freebie group on Facebook. Tens years of stumbling into those terrible survey programs later, I have found my one and only. So easy to use, easy to earn, check, answer and review products!! Heaven sent! Thank you crowdtap keep rocking on!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

My experience

August 11, 2019

Crowdtap is absolutely amazing!! You get free stuff to test and all you have to do is rate weather or not you liked it.. best is the free products you get are very good!! Not only that you get points for surveys you take and after you reach 1,000 points which is quite easy you get to choose between so many different gift cards.. I cannot wait to go on my profile and look at what new survey they have for me.. I love crowdtap and will be using this app for a very long time... thank you so much crowdtap!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

In love

July 23, 2019

I have never been so happy I thought this was a scam and I was proven wrong!! Absolutely love love love

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Free Samples

July 22, 2019

I'll admit at first I was totally weary, most of the time there's a gimmick behind "free" stuff but I ABSOLUTELY LOVE CROWDTAP!!! I complete the surveys in my spare time

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

LOve

July 16, 2019

I lovee crowdtap! They are awesome. They give sampling opportunities all the time also you can redeem points for giftcards.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review