CrowdTap.com Reviews

CrowdTap.com
( 55 reviews )

You may also be interested in

55 ‘CrowdTap.com ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Fun and rewarding!
November 26, 2019
I've been to many review sites but this gives you opportunities to make a difference! You can try samples, view new products and help with deciding which packaging is more appealing! I have been doing this a while and I really love it and would recommend trying it for yourself!

Crowdtap is HONEST and the real deal!!!!
November 25, 2019
Crowdtap is an honest and legit Company! If you ever have a question, the team is great to work with. You will not regret using their service. I absolutely LOVE them! You don't have to take a survey to find out if you qualify for a survey.

Bit by bit with Crowdtap.
October 10, 2019

I started with crowdtap over a year ago and I appreciate that I was able to sample products and receive gift cards for completing missions and sharing open and honest reviews. I appreciate the challenges they give. And I appreciate the security they offer for our protection and their verification process. I hope that they can improve their app where we can complete everything there or that their website and apps begin to sync up properly for iOS. I’m thankful to be a part of the process and that they’ve kept me on through the changes and improvements.

Crowdtap is awesome
October 9, 2019
I recently joined Crowdtap and I must say I love it! There are surveys, open ended and multiple choice questions that users can answer for points. It's easy and fun. So far I have earned one gift card.

Great Website
October 8, 2019
I've loved going onto Crodwtap throughout the day and answering lots of fun questions and giving my opinion. I've only been at it for about 2 months but I've already earned about 80 dollars in gift cards! It's so easy! I've already recommended it to multiple people

Insight, community, and products!
October 8, 2019
I've been with Crowdtap since 2013 and like the changes that have happened over the years. Not only does it offer great samplings, but tappers, as we're called, provide so much insight into products and have helped improve new and current products. Rewards are nice (gift cards, charity donations) but the community built is awesome

Crowdtap
October 5, 2019
I absolutely love this site!!! Crowdtap offers so much variety in earning products for your opinions. Everything is free and no hidden fees!! The products range is amazing! So far I’ve received food and beauty, which are pretty much my favorite categories. Depending on your profile and your standing by following certain guidelines depends all that you qualify for. Then you apply for the item/items that are available and be quick to earn your spot. Even if you do not get a chance for certain items there’s always the aspect of answering questions that are uploaded daily about your life, shopping habits, preferences, and opinions about possible future items that rewarded with points that can eventually be redeem for gift cards!!! Love this!!! This site is very easy to use with no gimmicks just your honest opinions!!

One of the best apps to have found !
October 4, 2019
I’m thrilled to have come across a real app where you share your opinions the questions you get asked are always different and entertaining! The best part you earn points and get to redeem them for gift cards which I recently received and used it without any problem. I’m always looking forward to participate everyday, thanks Crowdtap!

Love it!!
October 4, 2019
I love Crowdtap!! I have been a member for a very long time and have had so many opportunities to try different products out! Crowdtap is very fun and easy. I definitely recommend giving Crowdtap a try, you won't regret it!!

Fun
October 4, 2019
I have been a CrowdTap member for many years and although it's changed a lot since I first joined, it has always been consistent with providing fun samples and useful gift cards. I enjoy giving my opinion and answering surveys is easy work while I'm watching movies in the evening. I would recommend checking it out!

Hands down easiest and best gift card earning app
October 4, 2019
I promote crowdtap on my freebie group on Facebook. Tens years of stumbling into those terrible survey programs later, I have found my one and only. So easy to use, easy to earn, check, answer and review products!! Heaven sent! Thank you crowdtap keep rocking on!

My experience
August 11, 2019
Crowdtap is absolutely amazing!! You get free stuff to test and all you have to do is rate weather or not you liked it.. best is the free products you get are very good!! Not only that you get points for surveys you take and after you reach 1,000 points which is quite easy you get to choose between so many different gift cards.. I cannot wait to go on my profile and look at what new survey they have for me.. I love crowdtap and will be using this app for a very long time... thank you so much crowdtap!!!

In love
July 23, 2019
I have never been so happy I thought this was a scam and I was proven wrong!! Absolutely love love love

Free Samples
July 22, 2019
I'll admit at first I was totally weary, most of the time there's a gimmick behind "free" stuff but I ABSOLUTELY LOVE CROWDTAP!!! I complete the surveys in my spare time

LOve
July 16, 2019
I lovee crowdtap! They are awesome. They give sampling opportunities all the time also you can redeem points for giftcards.

My favorite way to earn gift cards!
July 16, 2019
I love Crowdtap! I get to answer questions with multiple choice or short paragraphs and get rewarded points for every click I do. The points seem to add up for me quickly since I try to log in daily and before I know it I get another reward! On top of that I have also got to test out new products and review them which is probably my favorite part! I mean how often do you get full size products in exchange for a couple minutes of your time!!

Loving Crowdtap !!!*
July 16, 2019
I been on Crowdtap for a few years now and I love it. I love they give great product samples, plus they have awesome awards.

Crowdtap is legitimate.
July 15, 2019
I have been working with Crowdtap for a couple years now and have done numerous programs with them! They are great and provide helpful direction with each program. I don’t waste my time with doing surveys or samples that aren’t worth it, so trust me, you want in on this.

Amazing!!
July 15, 2019
I love using Crowdtap. Its my go to for reviews and surveys. I love how every now and then they have samplings!!

Crowdtap
July 1, 2019
Crowdtap is the absolute best. I love having my opinion heard and being rewarded.