Courier Hub Reviews

Courier Hub
Based on 45  Reviews



Review It
45 ‘Courier Hub’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
abe
Guest

scam



November25, 2012

i was stupid enough to pay courier hub 49.95 and they made fake jobs which i never did.they are just a scam please dont pay otherwise you gonna regret it

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 53 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Bob
November 27, 2012

report them to trading standards --- I have

Linton
January 16, 2013

I got loads of email, but was suspiciouse when I saw postal order as choice of payment and did my research to find it a scam. Thank you all. report them

Your Comment
review author image
Liz
Guest

Rip Off



November22, 2012

I stupidly paid £49.00 to register and quoted on 7 jobs and never had 1 reply. I honestly think they just make the jobs up to make it look good. I feel this is just a scam. DONT PAY THEM A PENNY!!!!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 49 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Bob
November 27, 2012

report them to trading standards --- I have

Deebz
January 18, 2013

Absolutely Bob, We need to stop this and other cads and bounders in their tracks. Well done dude.

Your Comment

review author image
Mick Saunders
Guest

Being ripped off in one easy lesson



November17, 2012

Well there's me thinking this was a job way to earn a few extra £ for Christmas, what a load of TOSH, they are rip off company, they told me I would get plenty of work and after applying for 3 jobs and not getting any replies let alone work I will demand my £49 back. Please don't be a sucker like me.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 46 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
jes
November 22, 2012

thanks for the above info, ive just applied and read they wanted £49 to start, whats all that about,im applying for a job to give me extra money and they want me to pay them ???????

Bob
November 27, 2012

report them to trading standards --- I have

Bob
November 27, 2012

issue a Small Claims

Bob
November 27, 2012

get authorities involved

Your Comment

don't be fooled courier-hub.co.uk



October23, 2012

I am really upset with this company, or should i say individual as that is all it really is. I joined them and everything that they say on the website is untrue, they do not have any real courier work at all and is nothing more than a ploy to make get my hard earned cash.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 74 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 11 Comments
Paul Jones
October 25, 2012

They must have real work, I have had a number of items delivered for me. Also my nephew has now stsrted working with them and is doing OK so far.

Mike Connelly
October 26, 2012

I was actually thinking about this as a potential opportunity but think I will stick to working with people I can actually see if there was any problems ie: Physical Office/Premises People and not just a website with loads of claims and I used to build sites and know how favourable testimonials can be added very easily!

Louise
October 29, 2012

don't be fooled courier-hub.co.uk??? I dont understand this? Its fantastic, we use these guys all the time and get a lot of work from them... Hmmm

Mil
October 30, 2012

Liar! Post one invoice to the public forum so that others can see.

Tom Holland
October 31, 2012

Are you idiots? Its brilliant, you must be doing something wrong or expecting too much too qquickly

CARL
November 01, 2012

Was recently made redundant after 25yrs. Was seriously thinking about joining courier hub but after reading just a few of these reviews i am having second thoughts. Especially as mil has asked for 1 invoice to be shown and after 2 days still no show !!!!

Cristian
November 05, 2012

Could u post one invoice? Let the trough to speak

James
November 16, 2012

Lets see the invoices ??????? Thought not what a bunch of scammers !!!!!!

tony
January 15, 2013

they should be prosecuted for what they are doing, where are the fraud police?

Linton
January 16, 2013

Like the ones who said they good post invoice let us see......I never joined but I can see it a scam for sure now.....Liars liars, scammers, be aware, you be warned!

francis
January 16, 2013

i got there e mail and was seriously thinking of joining them and i though let me find out what other have gone through first before i pay the activation fee and was questioning why they only means of payment is postal orders if they say they can set up a paypal account for you so customers can pay direct to you why cant they set up their paypal account so i can pay through this means. is it cause that they have no intention of refunding the fee if they dont give you work as promised

Your Comment

review author image
Alex Mitchell
Guest

Very quick, efficient and chic website



October18, 2012

We used Courier Hub for the first time in August 2012... We posted our logistic needs onto their website portal and received a number of courier offerings which were much cheaper than going direct to some of the more known companies.

We were 110% happy with their service and would highly recommend.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 44 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 18 Comments
John
October 23, 2012

I wasted £50 joining this service and received zero work, don't waste your money like i did.

Dave Taylor
October 25, 2012

I Joined Courier Hub and quoted for a number of Jobs, I completed several of them and got paid. It seems to be working well for me. It is quite hard work but I can see it working well for me.

Dave Taylor
October 25, 2012

I Joined Courier Hub and quoted for a number of Jobs, I completed several of them and got paid. It seems to be working well for me. It is quite hard work but I can see it working well for me.

Derick
October 25, 2012

hi john was thinking of this , could you post more info.

mani
November 05, 2012

hi, is there anyone can tell me about the "courier hub company", is this company fake or not ? i am bit confused to work for them, because they 49.95 pounds every month in advance

Trading Standards
November 07, 2012

Legit companies never ask for a monthly fee or Administrative fee .
They earn their money from commision from the deliveries.

David Frill
November 15, 2012

Very true, Courier hub is a scam.

Abe
November 25, 2012

courier hub is a scam .please dont pay your 49.95 pounds coz they just make fake jobs which you will never do.
i was stupid enough to give them the money.pls don't

Bob
November 27, 2012

report them to trading standards --- I have

Bob
November 27, 2012

to all you who have paid issue a small claims

Paul
December 08, 2012

BEWARE - courier-hub is putting false glowing reviews on here, they (or should i say the individual behind it) is doing the same on other websites too

Mimi
December 19, 2012

False liers

not a dick head
January 16, 2013

exactly

LInton
January 16, 2013

The post above suggesting they got work???? is properly posted by one of them from courier hub because going by what I have read I do not believe this posting!

Daz
January 21, 2013

agree mate, gotta be one of them from courier hub because this is the 1 an only post i've seen recommending them

Insp Daniel Smith 103778432
January 31, 2013

Fraudulent reviews are unlawful and subject to investigation.

Mike
March 20, 2013

I am 50 out of pocket to, wrote to the Wakefield address given to me, was returned 'gone away' Also a Poole address no response so far.

Brian
April 28, 2013

I think courier hub and Simply same day are the same company

Your Comment

Leave a Review