Courier Hub Reviews

Courier Hub
Based on 45  Reviews



Review It
45 ‘Courier Hub’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
GRAHAM MEECHAN
Guest

SCAM



February17, 2013

I could kick myself after signing upto this scam!! My own fault for no research before it!!! £50 oo the window!!Be warned

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Dave
Guest

SCAM



February15, 2013

I'm so glad I found this site before signing up. I was so close. My GF is switched on and told me to fully read the T&C. Was going to send her the website then found this site.
So pleased. What I found strange was when I tried to contact them on chat part they weren't fully understanding my very basic questions and also it said they were not there on a FRIDAY!!
I even started to look at new insurance quotes to cover this job.

Reading all the reviews it's a SCAM. Thanks guys.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Harry
February 16, 2013

Just a update on the courier hub I am making contact with trading standard and also the police regarding this company it is a big scam I have also spoke to PayPal and they can't stop the payments to this company but credit card companies and banks can stop it so I will be speaking to my bank to see what they can to it is wrong what this company is doing and I won't rest until they are stopped I am also going to try and contact tv companies to see if they will investigate them

BRIAN COLCHESTER
February 16, 2013

I wish i had found this site before parting with my money. In 3 weeks i have quoted on 30 jobs in my area quoting far less than they state

Post codes wrong, the same jobs on the site for weeks, i am trying to get my money back they dont reply to emails
I would recommend you spend the hard earned money on the lottery you will have a better chance that with courier hub.

you guys are life saver ,,,thanks for open my eyes,,
February 16, 2013

just wanted to say thanks for your help...

Musa
February 17, 2013

Great & quite educative too !

Julie J
February 18, 2013

Hi, I've paid my money and got no jobs... I wish I'd read these reviews first :'( Now to try and find out how I get my money back :(

Neil choppen
February 18, 2013

Thanks for the heads up everyone nearly parted wih my money. Neil Choppen

Your Comment

review author image
peter
Guest

utter shower



February14, 2013

high excitement to depths of despondancy in 24 hours.
Now faced with 20 days trying to get refund.
Stear well clear of this one.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Harry
February 15, 2013

This company the courier hub is a big scam so don't touch it with a barge pole most of the postcodes and the jobs they advertise don't exist it's a con but I will not rest until this company are stopped from ripping people of

Charlie
February 18, 2013

Thanks for the info Harry. I live in Torquay and did some digging before I parted with any money and found the same sort of trouble as you did. I had this trouble with a security company called Crown Accord Nationwide Security Services. The names of the people running it are very similar so be warned and be careful

Your Comment
review author image
Linda
Guest

SCAM



February13, 2013

I am soooooooooooo pleased I did a little more homework before signing up to this too good to be true courier-hub !! Thanks all for alerting others. I hope they get what they deserve!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Raser - West Bridg
February 14, 2013

Am I glad that I read your comments, and thank you one and all.
Being a young pensioner, I just wanted to be able to earn a few quid, you know as you do.
I will not be pursuing this company.........AT ALL.

Come on BBC - Saints & Scroungers: go do your stuff!!

Your Comment

review author image
barry
Guest

work



February12, 2013

glad i read the reviews will not bother with the courier hub now but there are decent companies about[as far as i am aware] city sprint are looking,courier company DX are looking,not sure about rico who are also looking

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Steve Webb
February 13, 2013

36 hrs have passed no contact received, paid £49.95 debit card. Contacted my bank who assured me that should this not have a positive out come they will refund the sum of money involved and then deal with the company.

Will up date later with progress / outcome .

Steve, alias Mr Angry.

Stephen UK
March 26, 2013

Sorry to read I can recommend a good company.

Your Comment
review author image
KC
Guest

SCUM



February12, 2013

Was about to sign up, fortunately read all your reviews. So thanks to everyone. Pure Scum! Hope they catch up with them.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Steve
February 13, 2013

Agree, they are scum.

Another lucky Steve
February 24, 2013

Me too, I came on to check reviews as I emailed support earlier and the email came back marked undeliverable. That was a close one so thanks to all.

Your Comment

review author image
Andy montgomery
Guest

Rip off



February8, 2013

Promises much, delivers nothing.

Any jobs on the site are either months old or posted by people just seeing if it does actually do anything. There is no work to be had.

Part with your cash if you want to just give it away in exchange for nothing.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
barry
Guest

Scumbag rip off company courier hub



February8, 2013

Like many others I paid £49.95 to this company and then found they're a rip off. Hopefully i may get my money back. Got onto nationwide and had card stopped and will take up a visa dispute very soon, have reported this to trading standards and paypal....Hopefully soon someone will stop them.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review