Courier Hub Reviews

Courier Hub
Based on 45  Reviews



Review It
45 ‘Courier Hub’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
darren
Guest

thank god



February28, 2013

thanks everyone for your reviews.was very close to signing up but with your views, changed my mind swiftly.many thanks will steer clear of these crooks....

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
classickarlos
March 04, 2013

They are now sending e-mails out requesting the initial first months payment of £49.99 by "uncrossed Postal Ordres" This is the only form of payment they accept and use the excuse quoted here directly copied from an e-mail receieved by me "We ask for initial payment via postal order because it lets us know certain things. If you take the time and effort to purchase and send a postal order we know that you are completely serious about the role. Thefore we can confidentely load your account with work safe in the knowledge that you will look to carry this work out."
They are obviously asking for payment this way so you can't get it back once you realise!

Stephen UK
March 26, 2013

They are now asking for £60.00 going by the name simplysameday.co.uk

SCAM

Margaret
May 20, 2013

My partner got a email form James Simply Same Day Courier Service is a SCAM please explain on he is thinking of signing for them!! Read your comments with interested. Now they want £ 75.00.

Your Comment
review author image
Banks
Guest

dodgy courier hub



February26, 2013

Dodgy site all the way, not created properly . they need a trip to WatchDog. Do not Part with any Money

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
ROBERT
Guest

CON MEN



February22, 2013

What a waste of time , no jobs that i quoted back and did not reply to any questions that i posted.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Harry
February 25, 2013

Hi all just a update on this bunch of scammers at courier hub I have contacted PayPal and my bank and also my credit card company and they are now in the process of investigating this bunch of con men and I won't rest until they are caught and get what they deserve so in the mean time can all of us warn people about this scam and together we can and will stop them

Richard
March 14, 2013

Hi what a bunch of b******s they just got me does anyone have a contact number for them??

Your Comment
review author image
Rand Simpson
Guest

Thanks



February20, 2013

After reading all the bad reviews and not finding a good one I will not be investing in this company after 2 years of not having a job I thought I was made thank goodness I read the reviews. Thanks all of you

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Jimi Asher
February 21, 2013

Greatest scam you are likely to come across. Keep away.

Jane Amo
February 21, 2013

Stay away from Courier Hub. It's a scam. I got burnt.

Colin
February 23, 2013

I found it srange that there were no contact telephone numbers on their web site so I tried through DirectoryEnquiries. By cross reference I was given the name of a company operating in the same street in Wakefield. A quick call to them showed that Courier Hub was a scam and that numerous callers to the address had been victims.

robert
February 24, 2013

so did I

gez peters
February 25, 2013

nearly fell for it! but my pay pal account would not let me deal with them
after reading these reviews I know why!!

Your Comment

review author image
Rubel
Guest

It's a scam, Dont fall for it



February19, 2013

Was lucky to not activate account after seeing you have to pay £50 a month . Seems to dodgy registration and activation is too quick and that they know they have jobs in your area that quick is very unrealistic.
Never put your bank details into any websites regarding jobs because applying for any job should have stages and process.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 15 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
eddie
April 17, 2013

thankyou nearly fell for it and it was my last bit of money

Your Comment
review author image
dave
Guest

unimpressed



February19, 2013

cant believe Ive fallen for it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
ROBERT
February 24, 2013

cannot believe that I FELL FOR IT BLOODY SCAMMERS

Your Comment

review author image
azhar
Guest

if an advance payment is demanded, ITS A SCAM!!!



February18, 2013

yes friends! not only this but in my opinion 99.99% of all promises done online are lies specially when a payment in advance is asked. So being a sensible person never trust them and always believe in less but pure and real. God bless us all

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Julie
Guest

These people are SCAMMERS!!!!!!! DO NOT PAY!!!!!!!



February18, 2013

I just want to say ''Thankyou'' to everyone who has written a review of these CROOKS! I so wish I had read your reviews first...I also joined courier hub to earn a bit of extra cash, paid my £49.95 and also got no notifications of jobs and no communication. I thought I'd just lost my money until I read your reviews this morning :) I E-mailed the CROOKS for a refund and luckily for me I'd payed through PayPal... They'd refunded me by the time I logged back into my PayPal account :))) So again A MASSIVE ''THANKYOU'' Everyone.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Sweetgal
February 19, 2013

Hi how can i contact crooks?

Nick
March 01, 2013

OMG I am so glad I seen this .........I was like many others about to pay and only today seen this I can ill afford any loss and Im so pleased I didnt sign up.......

Your Comment

Leave a Review