Courier Hub Reviews

Courier Hub
Based on 45  Reviews



Review It
45 ‘Courier Hub’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
JEREMY HAWKE
Guest

Courierhub



June12, 2013

As a lifetime business owner in the industry I can strongly advise not parting with any money .Like any other business opportunity you should take legal advice and not enter into anything lightly.

If your looking for advice of how to enter the industry then visit the courier owner driver forum
http://www.codforum.org.uk
These people are the most experienced owner drivers in the country and run this as a not for profit site and while I myself dont always agree with what they say you can trust them .

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
helen
Guest

glad i found these reviews!



May21, 2013

like many of you i was looking for a new job and some money! was about to sign up later to courier hub, until i came across this! i am sorry to those if you who have already lost money. courier hub also seem to be advertising as other companies with a simular set up iv just discoverd. only way you possibly might get something done is if u ALL go to trading standards and keep reporting to watchdog. the yorksire branch of courier hub is registered in wakefield it does not excist!thank you for sving me from it thou!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Stephen
Guest

Courier Hub and Simply Same Day SCAMS



March26, 2013

Hi,

Thank god I found these reviews nearly fell for these b.......s
SCAM

They only have live chat go by the name of Vincent or Lorraine and
received email from them with the name James Barker.

Steer well clear.

Kindest,

Stephen

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
brown
April 08, 2013

i send money for registered and i don t receive nothing and the courrier hub not answer at my message.

valerie
April 09, 2013

just received an email from james barker so glad i checked it out before doing anything

jeannette
April 12, 2013

me too ,was all set to send money but thought I would do a bit of a check first ,so glad I came across these sites warning people its a scam

chris
April 29, 2013

always best to check,900 quid a week my arse....send nowt they are scum.

john
May 17, 2013

I thought I could smell a rat anything that is to good to be true usually is.

Carl
May 17, 2013

Was just checking simple sameday out got the e mils. From James barker then thought ill do some checking first,thanks Steve I'd have one mental in Milton Keynes if I'd have been ripped off,thanks again

Your Comment
review author image
Clive
Guest

Courier Hub Scam



March20, 2013

Activate Your Account

Not currently accepting applications

We apologise for the inconvenience but we are not currently accepting
applications for couriers.

Thank You,

Courier Hub

Above is what happens when you try to activate your account with these cheats, i have reported this company to the police and they will be investigating them for Advanced payment Fraud, it is a huge scam and and watch out, they get your money and their website doesn't help, cant get in contact by phone and even now the chat option isn't active, they stated that there is a dedicated team to get back to you and answer any queries that you have, never heard a peep, my son isn't far from these and he used the postcode provided and he stated that courier hub isn't there, make your own mind up but these are plain and simple rip off merchants, hope this will help others who may get caught by this same sort of thing, i've kissed my money goodbye, but maybe the authorities can do something

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
John
March 27, 2013

I tried courier hub and lost my money.They guarantee your money back if you do not get any work but they move the goal posts and all you get is excuses.They should not be getting away with it but they are!

Your Comment

review author image
Mr.M
Guest

scam courier hub



March13, 2013

courier hub. it is a scam. Don`t even try to contact this dodgy company.. rip you off 49.95pounds, and leave you out of pocket without any explanation. People come on report about this scam bags.. So many poor people there try make a living and this crooks steel money from innocent and genuine person`s.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Bernard
Guest

scam company from a building site



March6, 2013

Offer looked to good to be true, so I checked out their address, IT IS A BUILDING SITE on the Wareham Road in Lytchett Maltravers. Obviously a drop box for postal orders.

THIS COMPANY STINKS.....WALK AWAY

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Mr.M
March 13, 2013

courier hub. it is a scam. Don`t even try to contact this dodgy company.. rip you off 49.95pounds, and leave you out of pocket.

j.c
October 10, 2013

i have a friend who almost joined them and he was told not too, they are a bunch of rip offs, they only want your money and do not give it back, they also DO NOT have any work at all, i have a friend who checked them out for me, DO NOT join them, they are a big SCAM.

Your Comment

review author image
Chintu
Guest

Scam artists! Don't sign up.



March4, 2013

Got hammered by emails from them as I sent in my application. Quick approval. Suspicion was raised when they asked for £49.95 in advance through an uncrossed cheque!

Did my research and found through companies house that they don't exist and then stumbled across this site.

Do not sign up!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 25 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
maria
Guest

to good to be true!!!!!!



March4, 2013

Thought it sounded to good to be true!! Thank god checked forum. Got an updated message from them today. They are obviously having problems with paypal and banks as people reporting them and payments being refunded. Will now only accept uncrossed postal orders as first payment!!!!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
chris
April 29, 2013

now only eccept £50 cash recorded delivery...why are they not stopped?they are scum bags and should be locked up.......

Your Comment

Leave a Review