ClicknLoan Reviews

ClicknLoan
( 12  Reviews )

Website:  


Write a Review
12 ‘ClicknLoan’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Anyone who can help me

April 2, 2016

Is there anyone who can help me with the Lori foster I just lost over 500 to these people n I want my money back... I want to fill a lawsuit I dnt knw where to start who can help me out I need a good lawyer I have all the receipt with the transactions with western union I have everything I need help

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Beware Scam

March 11, 2016

They send you an e-mail stating you are preappoved for 3,000.00 and that you need to call them at 401-379-0201 the letter is signed by Lori Foster. When you call they then want you to go to a western union and send the first month's payment to prove you can pay the loan and prove ID by showing western union your ID then they will fund the loan plus the payment you just made back to you account in 15 minutes. Anyone that wants you to send them money first through western union I check out since sooo many scams are done using western union. I told them I couldn't go to a western union at the moment but would call them when I could. I wanted to check them out. I agree with everyone on this site they are a scam. They have started calling me back already.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

SCAM!!! DONT DO IT

October 23, 2015

They tried sending me a random email from someone named lori foster saying that I was approved for 3K. Mind you I haven't applied for anything in months so I'm not sure where this came from. I hate these people and it is a complete scam. Do not give them any information, or personal info. If you have to apply for a loan google "direct loan lenders".. It will give you websites that will actually fit your needs.

February 23, 2016

I just got off the phone with a representative, Lori foster was not in. The loan was for 3K, unsecured and no paperwork on me at all. Just instructions to go to Western Union and wire $200 dollars as a sign of good faith in paying the loan back. There was two guys in the background arguing and sounding like they were getting ready to fight. It seem like a skit from a comedy show. I only recommend dealing with them if you want a good laugh. Old school comedy.

Comment on this review...

They cleaned out my bank account

April 26, 2015

These MF took every last cent that I had in my account,my only option was to place a bounty on they head cause now it is person, I will hand deliver these ppl over to the authories , one placed themselves as an authorized signer on my account and wrote his name as Roger pietras and I was able to get a few other ppl names

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Way below average

October 11, 2014

I was looking for a personal loan. I thought they could help me. After 2 days of dealing with them over the phone they gave me a list of quick cash advances that only offered a third of what I needed. A total waste of days I will never get back!

December 29, 2014

What phone number did you call? it said i was approved and it redirected me to an unsecured page and blanked out.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

I was approved

September 4, 2014

I was "approved" without then knowing my name, just my email name, this was the first hint suffering was not right. I did need a loan though so I decided to start the application, thankfully before I gave any personal information I found these reviews. You all saved me! Thank you! Keep up the reviews to save more people like me and you from this apparent scam.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Unprofessional

August 12, 2014

I just shared my sensitive, personal account info with ClickNLoan & I pray that they don't use it in a criminal way. They directed me to another web page to match me with a lender when they gave me the impression that they were the lenders. Very unprofessional!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!

January 8, 2014

They won't stop calling ! It's been 2 days .I've told them to put me on the Do Not CALL list and they laughed at me and hung up.. They call from multiple Phone #'s .. 21 different ones so far .I've contacted the local law and the FBI on them I've called the guy back who left me the msg and got someone else and they hung up .. I told them I didn't want their stupid loan . They farm your phone # out to God knows how many people and none of them speak even slightly understandable English .. Don't do this to yourself ......

Comment on this review...
review author image
Melissa
Guest

They don't stop calling

December 2, 2013

I had filled out that stupid application and the next day the phone doesn't stop callin every 15mins. I picked up one call and when I told them to stop calling he said sexual talks to me like I want suck you and you can suck me.

December 21, 2013

ClickNloans is a scam be aware... Do not give out your personal information to this loan service. Not only do they call and harass me every day, every hour they are calling me prank calling me after hours as well saying inappropriate language to me and my 13 teen year old child. They have my social security number and threaten to take out their own loan on behalf. So please read this and do not fall victim to this fake over seas scam.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Seazuhmonsta1
Guest

IM GLAD IM INTELLEGENT TO SPOT FRAUDULENT SITES!!!!

June 25, 2013

Well I'm SOOOOO GLAD that my wife and i DID NOT go through with click n loans. When i received this email, i clicked on the link and ANOTHER web page popped up B4 the allegeded click n loans site popped up! Ive studied computers and I KNOW when there is a red flag. There is no RSS which means this site is SECURED (https), if you just see (http) then it is NO GOOD. EXIT QUICKLY!!!!!!ase write your review

View all 2 Comments
July 25, 2014

wow while Im looking at this link, it's showing http://, so what does this mean? Im too intelligent, I dont even bother to open the email, I immediatly delete, I can already see a red flag just reading the subject line. I was curious to read the reviews, I knew it was not going to be good! Just keep putting that email in your spam folder, then delete!

July 25, 2014

ClickNLoan is not even legally registered in United States - they are located in Antigua..I borrowed money from them one year ago and paid it pack in two times. They are chasing me and tell me that my loan is not fully paid. which it is, they told me after my last payment, they could not find the money wire I spoke with 2 people one of them told me they had problems with the relocating the payments course something wrong with their data systems.After that I heard nothing from them now they star calling me again saying that they are from a collection agency. They have several websites all with different names. Be aware.I will call FBI on them.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Unhappy Customer
Guest

Don't Do It!!

May 2, 2013

You fill out the online application and it refers you to another site to choose 5 of the best websites to apply for a loan. they are just a middle man that does absolutely nothing!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Jessica
Guest

What the heck?

February 21, 2013

I had tried applying online, but no matter what you enter(ex: excellent credit and 5k monthly income), it says we are sorry we are unable to get you a loan. Unreal!

Comment on this review...

You May Also Be Interested In

Leave a Review