ClearView HDTV Antenna Reviews

ClearView HDTV Antenna
( 31  Reviews )

Website:  


Write a Review

You May Also Be Interested In

31 ‘ClearView HDTV Antenna’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

SCAM

March 17, 2020

THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK. WOW, THEY CERTAINLY RAKED US THRU THE COAL. i HOPE THEY ROT IN HELL!!!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Big Scam

November 23, 2019

DONT BUY. I took this to a friends house to try after it did not work at mine. Does not work anywhere! I ordered only one and was supposed to get a DVR. Instead, I received 2 antennas and was charged extra? Rude customer service.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Does not work

August 1, 2019

I think this item is just another scam item. It did and would not work anywhere or with any hdtv

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Absolute Lie about how great it is

June 14, 2019

I ordered this because of all the wonderful things it stated and all the consumer statements. The website states the company location is California. When you receive a beat up box with a flimsy antenna that looks nothing like what the website pictured it shows a 3rd party return address for Hayden, IN. If you look up ClearView HDTV Antenna as the box states, it has terrible reviews about not working and product being returned and never receiving a refund and all those are unanswered by the company and its been months. I figured I just gave away my hard earned money and I will not return so they can sell to someone else and make additional funds of unwary consumers.

August 01, 2019

I purchased the Clearview antenna and it will not work anywhere or with any hdtv.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Clear view HDTV Antenna

April 22, 2019

In reading other reviews, it seems to not work, no support, improper charges, and other difficulties. I received my antenna, hooked it up, ran a channel search, and immediately got 35 channels of very clear digital HD TV. I did a little antenna adjusting, and now get 50 channels. I live 25 miles south of Salt Lake City, and am probably very lucky. My next purchase will be a DVR so I can get back to recording shows I like and watch when I want. I will also look for other, cheaper antennas, as I have multiple TV’s including one at the cabin. Then I can drop DirecTV along with its $160 a month charges. I’m sorry so many people are having troubles. I am lucky that mine works, that I am close to any broadcast stations. We had some bad weather today and I didn’t have any reception problems. Suggest that potential purchasers read many reviews and pick the best antenna with good support and no financial shenanigans. I believe that I won’t buy another of this brand, but will look for other products.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

clearview hdtv antenna

April 2, 2019

I was charged a lot more than the original stated price and when I it and hooked It up it doesn't work. All I got was a "no service" notice. I've been hours over 2 days trying to find out how to return it and get my money back. i'm a senior on social security and can't afford throwing money away. I've been trying to get thru to them on on the phone for two days and was finally told to try email. still no connection with them. Dorothy M Bergfels

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Larry

April 2, 2019

After enquiring about the product and intending
to purchase the same and giving my credit card details I was imediateley charged three amounts
without authorising the the latter 2 charges.
I have been overcharged $108.11 and would like a refund.I would suggest that people avoid doing business with these people:

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam

March 29, 2019

If I could give it zero starts I would. The product does not work. I placed it all over high and low multiple walls and windows. I was not able to return it though my items were in the original box and two never opened. Horrible product 90 wasted dollars.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Clearstream 2-v Versis 4-v

March 23, 2019

Hooked up a 2-v max antenna and received 27 channels Most of the time they were clear and constant signal But when it rained or was tooo windy the signal would cut in and out Bought a 4-v and now have great reception with no dropping out

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Clear view rip off

March 22, 2019

I ordered two of these units at a sale price of 19.99 each with FREE SHIPPING.
The items were shipped UPS express and arrived the next day.
The next day when I checked my credit card account I saw that I had been charged for 3 items.
item 1) $62, item 2) $45.95 and item 3) $ 29.85.

TOTAL INVOICE CHARGED TO MY CREDIT ACCOUNT $138.06.

I contacted the co. and sent many e mails over the past two weeks and they have never yet told me what I have been charged for, but made an offer that if I accept an offer of 65%, now, I can keep the items.
I am still trying to get confirmation of what the 65% is based on. The amount I was invoiced or the original sales price I should have been charged.
I have since put a stop payment through my bank of the full credit card charges.
The battle goes on!!!!!!.

JOhn.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Junk No Good Don't Buy

March 5, 2019

I have a radio shack outdoor antenna that picks up 58 channels Clearview picked up -5 Don't Waste Your Money useless product
Willy in Central Florida where we have good TV reception

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

don't buy

January 31, 2019

scam horrible antenna

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

These are garbage

January 19, 2019

Does not work at all in western ny. now I'm out 80 bucks save your money. This is a scam to make money only

January 31, 2019

scam doesn't work at all

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Poor customer service

November 22, 2018

I ordered the ClearView antenna and hooked it up immediately and only received 2 Wyoming channels! I sent it back in April 10, 2018. I never heard anything back for a long time and thank God i saved the USPS mailing receipt. It had a tracking number on it and when I called they could not find the tracking number. The guy on the phone stated that I would be refunded immediately on my credit card and that was in July. I still have not been refunded and it is late November. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
2 Reviews

Rip Off

November 20, 2018

Did not work with my TV not matter what I did. Tried to return but they wouldn't accept it back due to the 90 day policy. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review