ChellySun.com Reviews

ChellySun.com
( 20  Reviews )

Website:  

Eyewear

Write a Review
20 ‘ChellySun.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

SCAM!!

November 6, 2020

I’m pissed! But I bet I get my refund!!! This is a scam!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Hate it. Would actually rate below 1 Star based on today

July 12, 2020

Well I ordered a pair shoes on May 21, 2020. As of today July 15, 2020, I still have not received them. I’m beyond pissed and it’s effecting me shopping on line. I don’t trust it.

View all 2 Comments
November 06, 2020

Did you ever get a refund? I'm going through the same thing!

November 06, 2020

I can’t seem to reach them. The website never loads and I don’t have a number for them . I ordered two pairs of shoes in October, my card has been charged but still no shoes or email or anything!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Pleasantly Surprised!!

November 15, 2019

After reading all the bad reviews I expected a disaster.
Nothing could be further from the truth,Chellymova took care of me like they were supposed to and even after I called them out about all their bad review.I'm very happy with my choice I'll even put a pic on here if I can, I love my boots, and they are so comfy!!

Comment on this review...

WORST PLACE TO BUY

February 20, 2019

It’s been 6 months since I purchased the products, and I’ve never received them. Not only they refuse to refund my money, but they are also asking me to track the purchase myself. Don’t ever buy from them! It’s a scam!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

TERRIBLE COMPANY

January 31, 2019

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS STORE. HORRIBLE PRODUCTS. BAD QUALITY. REFUSE TO REFUND AND ASK YOU TO PAY EVEN MORE FOR SHIPPING THE ITEMS BACK.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

January 8, 2019

HUGE SCAM OF A COMPANY. YOU WILL GET SCREWED!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam!!!

January 7, 2019

Absolutely horrible!! Ordered shoes in november and have yet to receive them. Tracking numbers didn’t work. First request and question of whereabouts if shipment yielded them actually shipping them. Second request got nothing but being told you can’t have a refund since they’re already shipped. They haven’t left China. Do not ever buy from this company!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

SCAM

January 7, 2019

This article is total BS. This company does not deliver and then refuses to refund you. I will never try to purchase from them again and would advise anyone reading not to either. I usually check these sites out before I order, but this was a gift my sister-in-law specifically requested so I assumed she had used them before.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Don't Do It

January 6, 2019

This is not a legitimate business. They supposedly operate out of China. Tracking numbers are bogus. I never received the merchandise I paid for. They won't refund your money. Save yourself the aggravation.

January 07, 2019

Absolutely horrible!! Ordered shoes in november and have yet to receive them. Tracking numbers didn’t work. First request and question of whereabouts if shipment yielded them actually shipping them. Second request got nothing but being told you can’t have a refund since they’re already shipped. They haven’t left China. Do not ever buy from this company!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

TOTAL SCAM

December 19, 2018

I’d love to give this site zero stars. First of all, they gave me a Fake shipping number. They stole pics from other sites. Thank god for PayPal, whom they didn’t respond back too either. I got my refund from PayPal. Do NOT, I repeat do not order anything from this site. It’s a SCAM!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

SCAM!

December 5, 2018

LIARS AND SCAMMER! ORDER NEVER CAME! TOOK MY MONEY! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND ORDER FROM REPUTABLE SITE! AWFUL!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Do no deal with this company

November 29, 2018

This company really sucks. I tried to promptly cancel my order only to find that I was lied to, in that they 'supposedly sent my pkg out. When I checked for a week for odd reason it never registered. I had to waste my time and try to get a refund again only to find that my pkg was supposedly mailed out again and I have been waiting over 45 days to resolve this as it has done nothing but waste my time. I hope they promptly refund me as I reported them to paypal, cause I am sick of this crap as bottom line these people are dishonest

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Total Scam

November 29, 2018

I ordered my items 6 weeks ago and have been getting the run around ever since. If you do plan to chance it an order from this site, just like, immediately file a dispute with Paypal because you aren't getting your money or your items. Their customer service is a joke. I chose 2-6 day Express shipping, they have given me 4 different tracking numbers and none of them work. Terrible company.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

ITS A SCAM DONT DO IT!!!

November 24, 2018

ATTENTION ATTENTION!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS FAKE SITE!!!!! YOU WILL EITHER NEVER GET ANYTHING IT YOU WILL GET PARTIAL PARTS OF YOUR ORDER NOT EVEN IN CORRECT COLORS OR SIZES!!!! DONT DO IT!!! IF U DONT BELIEVE ME PLEASE GOOGLE THEIR REVIEWS!!!!!

November 27, 2018

Pleas email me about the boots I ordered ... I have tried to reach y’all several times and it tells me email is invalid... I’m trying to be patient but I would like a response [email protected]

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Very Disappointed

November 5, 2018

I placed an order for a pair of shoes in September. It's been over a month and I still haven't received my order. I contacted costumer service and they gave me a number to track my order. However, when I type that number in on their website it says item not found. Customer service responded "this is the busy season so shipping may take longer than usual". It's September? Not happy and will never be shopping with them again.

View all 2 Comments
November 27, 2018

Chellysun can someone please email me about the boots I ordered... when I try to email y’all it won’t let me .. I’m trying to be patient , but I would like a response [email protected]

November 27, 2018

What number did you use for customer service

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review