CharmDate.com Reviews

CharmDate.com
( 68 reviews )

CharmDate.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Sophisticated Scam
June 25, 2014

I was conversing with a “woman” who was unmarried, childless, and new great English. I paid a private investigator firm to find this woman – only $60. Best money ever spent. Turns out that this “woman” was a combination of a model and a translator. I happened upon the model who had lent her image. Everything unraveld because the model was actually divorced, had a child and knew no English. Further, the model had linked to her social media site to this about the “Charming” site.

https://vk.com/club52403816

Here is a translation of the sites description as it hawks itself to women to participate in the scam:

How to find yourself. How to entertain yourself. How to live well and rest elegantly. As afford what was previously available,,,,, girls, women, ladies!! Marriage agency for permanent work need models, translators!

This group was created to find cute wonderful motivated individuals I want to make you an offer. At dating site “Charming” I need is you, Your charisma and appearance as well which is important to make doing and just have fun! And earn 300 ye a month!!

I suggest three ways to participate;

1. Offered a job as a translator in our dating with foreign gentlemen. This requires just a desire to register on the site and earn money to correspond with gentlemen as well …. The ability to go to the meeting. Receive gifts! Shopping for the girl and her happy eyes with gratitude the best-man)

2.Vtoroy way it does not work for the agency. Just register and go to the meeting with the men. Receive with money for hours spent in his company. Receive presents brought from abroad and eat for the best restaurants of the city!! And have fun in the company of a charming girl translator))

3.I third most simple way. Generally not participate in any activities. Simply register and a nice bonus in the form of gift bears, good spirits and t DA Passive income is also a percentage of the interpreter’s work with your profile.

Incidentally Girls forgot to add the most important thing. Photoshoot is free to all participants in a very cozy atmosphere. Coffee and fun pastime all guarantee.!!

Alex D. November 29, 2015

Can you give me the contact info for the private investigator you hired? Thanks.

C. Hawkins November 30, 2015

I don't have the name any more. After this thing, I gave up on the concept of overseas dating websites. It really was a real sham. Just google "Kiev Private Investigator". There will be all sorts offering pre-matrimonial investigations. If you seriously are thinking about marriage, do this early. You'll save a lot of money if the situation is a scam and get a lot of confidence if it isn't.

love will come soon if you treat it seriously
February 21, 2014

Being a 53 year old man, dreams of finding a soul mate for the rest of my life at this age seemed pretty much a fantasy, until a friend of mine told me of the website and I decided to give it a shot!

I must say girls on Charmingdate.com are really hot and I was a little confused to chat with the young girls. I want to find a woman really suitable for me. She must be kind and soft and I don’t mind her past.Just one words,I want to find a woman who really cares me. Then I choose the woman who has the same interest and experience with me .I think we fall in love with each other in the first sights and now after one years communication we will met in the Chinese New Years Festival.

So guys, keep trying and you will find your love here soon,too!

David Pullen February 08, 2015

Charmingdate is a SCAM...the whole Qpid Network is set up so they never give you real personal contact info, and if they do it is no good. This review is fake... if he met a Chinese woman it was NOT on Charmingdate.com, they are all Ukrainian and Russian. This review is fake! Don't believe it!

Jon January 14, 2017

I am 68, suffer from Agent Orange in Viet Nam and use charmdate & the big three for ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES only!! And I posted my profile 100% truthful and still get 20-25 emails daily from 18-40 year olds. I even said I only want 45-60 year old replies LOL I agree with David....if you think you can ever find a real love here, I have some pristine land to sell you in the Everglades of Florida.

find some girl to chat here
February 12, 2014
Recently, I was able to meet a nice Russian girl on the site and have been communicating with her for about half a year. I planned to meet each other in the next year. And we have committed to each other in the talking. There may be some bad apples as there are with any site, but if you take the time and make the effort...you can do it to. I couldn't be happier.

David Pullen February 08, 2015

He is being lead on a drained of credits ($$$) It's their whole plan and scam!

Jon January 14, 2017

yup....another one bites the dust! This shows there will always be gullible, desperate men for Charmdates and thousands of sites like it for "fictional" girls/women to prey on

Worth experience!
February 11, 2014
Charmingdate.com is a great place to start you search for a foreign woman if that is what you seek. I think people should realize this site is for people who want to start a relationship. In order to continue and have a closer relationship you will have to go there and visit the woman. You can not expect her to come to you, it does not work like that. In the course of a year sure I have spent lots of money but if I dated women here I would spend money every weekend , so you choose what is best for yourself. I also have not had many difficulties with this site and when a small problem has occurred they always and I repeat always have taken care of the problem.

David Pullen February 08, 2015

Notice he never says he actually ever went there to meet the girl? ...but he sure spent lots of money! Hahahaha...

Jon January 14, 2017

and the beat goes on LMAO

I met Melissa here
February 7, 2014
I've been on Charmingdate.com for about two years and a half and I must say that it is a very legitimate dating site. . First of all I just want to chat with some beautiful Russian girls after my wife died. The girls are really soft and nice. I am 55 years old and I always feel lonely for my children are working far away from me. So it’s a good choice to meet all kinds of girls on this website. All I thought had changed until I met Melissa through Charmingdate and I really cannot say enough about her, She made me want to find a new parter in my rest life. Melissa, is the most special woman I have talked to for a very long time. I am so happy I have met her. she makes me smile and laugh. I know that my future will involve her and we can build a future. Also Russian women are so very different from American women, and I must say she light my life ,Russian women are family oriented. What they need is a genuine man who will support and love them, and I will be the man like that for my Melissa.

David Pullen February 08, 2015

Yes...Russian woman ARE so different...but you won't meet them on this site! The girl is getting paid by the operators to chat and gets a cut of everything he spends on her!

marc March 05, 2015

hahahahaha listen to what he saying he has spent god knows how much on correspondence on her of course she gona meet him him to keep the gravy train coming in !!! hahah she will never marry you mate ....wake up !!! that site should be shut down !!!! every one listen and try this to you see what I mean ..........when you go on chat talk as dirty as you can and they will respond no bother !!!! now what decent girl would do that really !!!!

Jon January 14, 2017

if they shut down these sites marc, we wouldnt have the FREE entertainment of bashing these poor pathetic men who believe in sites & the girls/women who are here to scam us.

Exciting Experience With CharmingDate.com
January 29, 2014
Charmingdate.com has given me a chance not only to get a soul mate but also a baby girl with a different nationality this is exciting because i lost my wife three years ago and decided to try dating after sometime through online dating i was a bit worried with scamming but to relieve myself of the stress i had i opted to give it a trial i really thank God because my wife died while giving birth but three years later the lady am dating was also a widow but had a daughter 4 years old so i think am blessed more than i even expected with a daughter and a soul mate all thanks to this site especially the customer service.

Daniel Paul October 27, 2016

Louis did you actually meet her?

Jon January 14, 2017

Very sorry for your loss Louis. I surely hope this lady is real and not going to rip your heart out, AGAIN. If you havent done so, have an online video chat with her and have her show you her daughter waving and saying hi to YOUR NAME. Best of luck to you mate.

Expensive But With Charming Girls
January 26, 2014
As a two years old member in Charmingdate, I must say the service and girls are just OK. To be honest, I was almost rejected by their approval examine and verification in the beginning of registration because I didn't verify my credit card. They respect my sincerity of dating girls in their website.So I think this is a safe website. After half a year’s communication with girls on it I have actually met one of Charmingdate through the cupid function. I realized that I have wasted lots of credits before I met her. She is really soft and kind. I think she has the traditional virtues of Russian woman. We planned to meet each other in the next year and I really expect that.

David Pullen February 08, 2015

Again...fake or a FOOL! He has never went to meet "his girl" yet... and he "wasted lots of credits" ($7 per credit) before he met her. That is EXACTLY their scam.... draw you in, suck the credits from you ($7 per credit) and if you do ever go there and meet the girl...it will be for an evening and you will never hear from her again. And you will have spent all that money FOR NOTHING!

marc March 05, 2015

yes your right mate and i bet 100 £ he hasnt even skyped with her and why would anyone wait till next year for a meet ......fffs!!! I would be out there in a heart beat !!! and I am talking from experience !!!" she really soft and kind"

what a load bull !!!

Screwed by way of Luhansk
January 12, 2014

I decided to check out Charmingdate.com for searching Ukrainian women. The lady's pictures are gorgeous and that is about where the buck STARTS... To speak with the so called women is very expensive unless many credits are purchased. First, I found that my credit card started wearing more charges then I had applied to buy. But, I started to speak with a beautiful lady for about 6-7 months and we developed a great communication via internet. However, when I told her I wanted to meet or end the communication, she decided it was time to end the communication and wished me luck. Come on guys, after that long, i would think she would want to meet. So, we decided to keep searching I guess, but here is the "kicker". I was getting chat requests from women the other day when up appeared a profile with picture of former lady I had spoken with so long. BUT, the picture had an entirely different woman's name with different city in another country... What GIVES??? So, apparently the picture and so called contact were not the same person... I was probably speaking with some hired help at a phones session who said what I wanted to hear. i did notice on some nights that the communication was slow and hesitant but she would say the system was slow. The operator was probably searching for a come back line. I am not proud to say I gave up quite a bit of money and friends told me "watch out" along the way, but when in love with internet lady who listens..

So, be cautious while you search... This lady lived in Luhansk which is probably town of convicts...watch out. men...Her name is Nataliya with little girl named Julia... and mom in hospital....

RB

Expensive Gamble
October 31, 2013
This site and its sister sites China Love, East Asia, Latin America are a well oiled business machine conveniently located in Hong Kong I am sure to avoid US authorities (yes, buckwheat Mid Aged American men are the target) and for taxation reasons. Curious to see that AnastasiaDates.com women have gotten doggier as Charming Date has gotten a good lock on model quality photos. Anastasia date has same business model and is based in Maine. (mmm hand been slapped too often?). Been a user for a few mths and carved thru a few hundred USD. Four women in Asia and Ukraine have gotten my contact info. thru cryptics. Strange how they have thusfar not been able to get an email out or add to skype. (haha). Some claim that site disables use of other messengers on their PC's (BS). I have been told by several that they pay for photo shoots and use of site. I suspect business model calls for them to recoup those costs thru override on fees. ie.) keep the IM's coming. Stay online all of the time especially at peak US hrs. There are some legit women on site I am sure. Having lived in UA it is a poor country and I have some empathy. Crap shoot some money if you wish but it is a needle in a haystack. Better bet with at least those women with a webcam. See that Igor is not on the other end. Interesting but expensive pastime.

Nippy Baker January 12, 2014

I decided to check out Charmingdate.com for searching Ukrainian women. The lady's pictures are gorgeous and that is about where the buck STARTS... To speak with the so called women is very expensive unless many credits are purchased. First, I found that my credit card started wearing more charges then I had applied to buy. But, I started to speak with a beautiful lady for about 6-7 months and we developed a great communication via internet. However, when I told her I wanted to meet or end the communication, she decided it was time to end the communication and wished me luck. Come on guys, after that long, i would think she would want to meet. So, we decided to keep searching I guess, but here is the "kicker". I was getting chat requests from women the other day when up appeared a profile with picture of former lady I had spoken with so long. BUT, the picture had an entirely different woman's name with different city in another country... What GIVES??? So, apparently the picture and so called contact were not the same person... I was probably speaking with some hired help at a phones session who said what I wanted to hear. i did notice on some nights that the communication was slow and hesitant but she would say the system was slow. The operator was probably searching for a come back line. I am not proud to say I gave up quite a bit of money and friends told me "watch out" along the way, but when in love with internet lady who listens..

So, be cautious while you search... This lady lived in Luhansk which is probably town of convicts...watch out. men...

RB

ANOTHER SCAMMER FROM DONETSK AND LUGANSK!!!
October 30, 2013

Here is a link to a famous scammer from Lugansk who is making money on a good people!!! http://www.charmingdate.com/Profile-Hot-Ukrainian-Women-sid191364-103-C613955.html

She was on different sites with a fake passports and I knew it because of a private investigator that I've hired. I send her money, spend on different sites and it turned out that all this time she had a boyfriend. You can find her here on a russian facebook!

http://vk.com/idmmmmmmmmma

I want to end this fraud and people to know that she is a famous scammer!!!

Her name is Maria Morozova!!! Don't believe her!!!!

A reliable international dating service
October 28, 2013

Hello, we have read all your reviews on this site. We’d like to thank all of you with all our heart for the support and thank you for all the feedback. We will keep improve the site and better your dating experience. As to some negative reviews, we think that it is our need to make an explanation here.

At CharmingDate, we make every effort to ensure the safe and successful dating experience of clients and CharmingDate has grown to be one of the world’s largest and most trusted online dating platforms. The success of CharmingDate is not only due to the unrivaled dedication to customer service and the unique way in which we constantly adapt to an ever-changing world, but also comes from our firm commitment to take precautionary and remedial measures against potential harmful activities. Any kinds of scam or fraud are not tolerant and those individuals and agencies who misuse our system will be ferreted out immediately.

CharmingDate ONLY cooperates with trustworthy and reputable local matchmaking agencies, who we also call the "CharmingDate Service Provider" or "Authorized Service Provider". These agencies have been strictly chosen by following a number of rules on CharmingDate and finally authorized to become our service provider.And it's very important to remind you that all the agencies are legally and economically independent from CharmingDate.

All profiles on CharmingDate have been verified by our local matchmaking agency and our experienced verification team that works hard to provide confirmed and updated information on each lady. The authenticity of ladies' profiles are primarily in the control of the agencies. Ladies' profiles go through a verification and validation process carried out by the agencies. The lady profiles were submitted AS-IS by the local agencies CharmingDate cooperates with. To post a profile, the ladies need to fill in an Application Forms, go through SMS verification process, submit their photos and their identity documents through the local agencies. Also, these data and documents need to be scanned and sent back to CharmingDate for backup. CharmingDate related department will verify these documents, if they find difference or problem, the profiles will be rejected and returned to the local agencies. Before we post them on our site, screening and verification process is also taken by our verification team. Only profiles which comply with our strict requirements are uploaded. Apart from the regulations for service providers and random checks on the ladies, CharmingDate adopts a series of standards and guidelines to prevent fraudulent and/or malicious cases potentially perpetuated by lady members.

We strongly encourage our members to immediately contact our Customer service team if they suspect anything in their correspondence or communication. Our customer service staff will investigate your ticket carefully and assure you safe and serious dating experience.

If you have any comments or questions regarding our websites or using our services, please feel free to contact our Customer Service through the “Contact Us” link on the bottom of our homepage.

Sincerely,

CharmingDate Customer Service

David Pullen February 08, 2015

YOU DO NOT ALLOW EXCHANGE OF PERSONAL CONTACT INFO!! THAT, IN AND OF ITSELF, SCREAMS "SCAM"!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE AND ALL OF IT"S SISTER SITES UNLESS YOU HAVE MONEY TO THROW AWAY ON SCAM ARTISTS ACTING LIKE SOME GIRL WHO IS IN LOVE WITH YOU!

marc March 05, 2015

yes you can write all your technical and legal procedures that you say you adhere to but you have the most fake profiles in any dating site today!!!

It is a well known fact your site is Mafia run !!!!!

Jon January 14, 2017

LMAO Marc....sock it to 'em!!!

Another of many Lugansh Scammers
September 22, 2013
Another Lugansk Scammer that I received an admirers message from today is Inga (C662240). Inga uses the photos of a Moscow model named Vladimira Drozdiva. This is easily verified by Googling Vladimira Drozdiva or a Google image search on her photos.

Oh y September 30, 2013

Inga scammed me also. Avoid her like poison.

Ellen October 28, 2013

Hello, thanks for your feedback. We strongly encourage our members to immediately contact our Customer service team if they suspect anything in their correspondence or communication. Our customer service staff will investigate your ticket carefully and assure you safe and serious dating experience. All profiles on CharmingDate have been verified by our local matchmaking agency and our experienced verification team that works hard to provide confirmed and updated information on each lady. The authenticity of ladies' profiles are primarily in the control of the agencies. Ladies' profiles go through a verification and validation process carried out by the agencies. The lady profiles were submitted AS-IS by the local agencies CharmingDate cooperates with. To post a profile, the ladies need to fill in an Application Forms, go through SMS verification process, submit their photos and their identity documents through the local agencies. Also, these data and documents need to be scanned and sent back to CharmingDate for backup. CharmingDate related department will verify these documents, if they find difference or problem, the profiles will be rejected and returned to the local agencies. Before we post them on our site, screening and verification process is also taken by our verification team. Only profiles which comply with our strict requirements are uploaded. Apart from the regulations for service providers and random checks on the ladies, CharmingDate adopts a series of standards and guidelines to prevent fraudulent and/or malicious cases potentially perpetuated by lady members.

If you have any comments or questions regarding our websites or using our services, please feel free to contact our Customer Service through the “Contact Us” link on the bottom of our homepage.

Sincerely,

CharmingDate Customer Service

Dood McMan December 22, 2017

"Customer Service", like telling your English law firm to threaten me when I reported the fact U R stealing photos from models like 'Claudia Lynx' & pretending 2 B her, so U can rob guys HAHAHA =)) Everything an Asian ever says is lies. They're like jews that way. Never try 2 do business with an Asian unless U R able 2 get them 2 give U everything up front with no pay out of pocket, otherwise they WILL try 2 rob U. Get real. Going 2 Hong Kong is nothing but an exercise in suicidal nihilism.

Luhansk Scammers
September 19, 2013

I would like to report a Scammer operating from Luhansk….the Ukraine capital for Scammers. The Scammer’s ID is C407687 and goes by the age and name (30 year old Katerina). A Goggle Image search shows the photographs to belong to a 25 year old model by the name “Margarita Suvorova” of the M-Globus modeling agency. Any complaint to CharmingDate.com falls on deaf ears as they depend on Scammers for most of their revenues.

Avoid CharmingDate.com !!!!!

Screwed o September 30, 2013

Yes....they will take you for everything if you allow it. It is almost entirely full of fake profiles. There are even ads for girls needed to chat and do letters for extra money on charmingdate and anastasiadate.

Just another SCAM site!
September 2, 2013
Another dating portal for scamming - that's all this is.

They will suck you dry
June 29, 2013
To date I have spent $30,000.00. I flew to the Ukraine to meet a woman. How can someones profile say they have a masters and they work at an everyday normal job. I sent her money to come on a holiday with me, she did come but brought no money of her own. I paid for everything. When she went back to the Ukraine she kept asking for more.

Mia June 30, 2013

Well, there are different women on the net. It happens that you might fall to a woman that looks like a model and the age might be on the ranges of 18 to 29. Then, you obliged to send her money maybe because you were requesting a sexy/nude photos or you were asking her cam to cam chat nude or requested to see her sexy body. Ukraine women are undeniable beautiful and hot. You said that she has a master degree then, SMART girl! Be specific for what you are looking. Because it will end up on what you were looking. Women that are Too beautiful and smart are very dangerous but not all of them. The rest that are not part of them are very hard to find. Pure beauty comes from within. If you were just looking for date/fun, then throw your money it. The most important is that YOU WERE HAPPY AND ENJOYING IT!

Mia i August 23, 2013

Just by defending this you can tell Mia is a scammer. She represents the worst of Ukraine and gives the country an awful reputation. These women will literally sell their souls for an extra dollar they can scam off you- some of the worst people I have interacted with in my life have come from this website. Charmingdate.com is very clever though, they flood the internet with fake propaganda about how bad scamming is so real reviews like Bill Smith's story won't get out there because the internet is overloaded with their ads and false advertisement. Please- if anyone is reading this and has any power- nail this website to the ground- they are thieves of the worst kind. They even have a pretend "pofile confirmed" check which means the website supposedly did a background check on the women. They are lying, stealing, and scamming decent people who DO NOT ask for naked photos- it's suppose to be a dating site like match.com. The worst part is PayPal will not do a thing. But something is heading down the road for these guys- I promise.

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
June 19, 2013
ALL 16 girls were fakes

SCAM-A-LAMMA-DING-DONG
April 23, 2013

It doesn't take a whole lot of observation to see that this dating site is full of bogus profiles that are set up to get your cash. I haven't spent a penny and would not consider it. This site is a scam evolution on a larger scale. Selling fake profiles and soliciting men in this way has been going on since the inception of the Internet. This site just takes it to a whole new level.

I have had hundreds of (hoax model) admirers send me generic template letters written by the site administration. They never mention any specifics in your profile; only generalities. Somehow, naive men come to believe that Ukrainian women are suppressed; that they are very dissatisfied with their countrymen and the law of supply and demand must be staggeringly against the women down there.

It you are thinking that this is too good to be true in terms of the quality of women chasing you on this site, you are absolutely dead on.

Alan February 28, 2014

Charmingdate and the other ones they switch to are all phony

2013
April 19, 2013

Local agencies contract with model girls, they make up their pictures, and they do profile.

You will never talk to her, you just chat commissioned by an agency pro chatter.

He is usually a psychologist or psychiatrist will receive training in how to fool the men.

Most people do not go to Ukraine.

If a man travels to the Ukraine, the agency asks the model girl to go meet her.

They teach him a lesson in some specific knowledge of the man.

The models spend a few hours the man talk, asking for money, gifts, dinner or lunch,taxi.

Then you will never see him again.

She gives your phone number, which is not his!

The money you paid in shares, together with the model daughter, and local agencies and dating sites.

You pay a lot of hours of chat, email, and they make the money.

You will never talk to the girl!You’re talking to the agency pro chatter.

Most of the dating site so it works in Ukraine.

Everyone is enriched, you lose your money.

The model girls having fun in the evening a disco BAR, and you chat with the agency proffession chatter!

good for some guys
March 1, 2013
I singed up Charmingdate a few month ago. A log of options. Some are really good. For some guys to find a Russian girl, it is a good option. Maybe I am not lucky. There was little success with chatting some of them. But one of my friends told me it is effective. He met one Russian girl and are in a relationship. Later I tried once again. And it is really cool. I found someone. If you are looking a serious relationship with girls from Russia and Ukraine, consider it. But it is kind of expensive not as free dating sites. You should pay for reading letters, calling and chatting. So if you don't want to pay for your dating or pay to find a life partner, don't use it.

Mark March 05, 2013

It is good for rich and stupid guys. How do you know that you aren’t reading letters from or writing and talking to a fake girl?

Brent September 02, 2013

Steven from California . . your English is poor and your grammatical placement details this - and your post shows you are nothing more than a paid shill!

Bryan October 10, 2013

Dead on Brent- charmingdate.com pays and advertises for people to come out and give good reviews and release ads all over the web(blocking out bad reviews about their site) about how bad scamming is. I can't believe no credit card company has busted this scam site and PayPal is a disgrace. It's not as if the majority of guys that go on there are 70 year old perverts. These guys are going down one way or another

Lars October 16, 2013

This is a terrible scam site, the problem is that they use Hong Kong based shady banks that allow them to continue, even though they must have thousands of charge-backs and complaints already. Creeps like "Steven" works for Charmingdate / Qpid network and they are putting a lot of effort to try and cover up all the bad reviews they are getting.

Together with friends and Ukranian P.I.s we have reviled one scammer and agency in Luhansk, but even though we showed the proof to Charmingdate, they dont even bother to answer us seriously. This is not scamming but fraud in a large scale and FBI or similar should look into this. It is the same people that runs drugs, trafficking and prostitution that is behind this. They would never be able to setup this in Ukraine / Russia without serious connections with the international and local mob. The investigation agency we used told us of several assassinations in Lugansk region that they connected to this business. I seriously suggest everyone to stay away from this and do not go to Lugansk region to meet any girl, 99.9% is that she works for these people and you will be lucky if you only loose your dollars.

Dood McMan May 14, 2014

I have already submitted a detailed report of the criminal 'Qpid Network' organization & it's numerous shells to both the Hong Kong polcie and president of office of the president of Hong kong, and they have done nothing to stop the frauds. Obviously they WANT the frauds to continue because they get kickbacks from Qpid & it's owner, etc. Contact me at 'balkanguy at live dot com' so we can build a network of people to (legally) track down and prosecute all the owners and individuals employed and affiliated with the frauds of this organization =)

Jon January 14, 2017

I wish you well and would join you but when the porn industries and Qpid type sites gererate 40% of the global internet income, I sadly see it as a lost cause

Fake, fraud and scam
February 25, 2013

I followed Nico’s way and found lots of fake profiles. Guys, it’s easy, google their pictures and you can find the fraud. Below there are a few examples:

- Amryana 30 y.o. from Saint Petersburg, pitifully tattooed (Profile ID: C662969) stole pictures from Marina Olshanskaya 20 y.o. Russian model.

- Diana 30 y.o. from Kiev, (Profile ID: C652007) stole pictures from Diana Shnorkhokian / Diana Sands French actress and model of Armenian origin.

- Inna 30 y.o. from Odessa, (Profile ID: C134200) stole pictures from Inna Anisimova 21 y.o. married woman from Odessa

- Olga 33 y.o. from Yalta, (Profile ID: C513927) stole pictures from Daria Taranenko 22 y.o. married model.

- Ruksana 33 y.o. from Kiev, (Profile ID: C618002) stole pictures from Roxana Konyuk 21 y.o. model.

- Yulia 31 y.o. from Kiev, (Profile ID: C204875) stole pictures from Yulia Suchkova 27 y.o. Russian model.

- Jaquelline 33 y.o. from Luhansk, (Profile ID: C815472) stole pictures from Zhaklin Degusar 23 y.o. participant in Russian reality show.

- Veronika 21 from Moscow, (Profile ID: C141578) used pictures of Veronika Kravchuk 21 y.o. from Moscow who is a model and promotes herself intensively on You Tube. If she is really Veronika Kravchuk why she lies in her profile to be a doctor at the age of 21?

Keep away from CharmingDate!!!

Jack c April 25, 2013

I too was led down the path by - Diana 30 y.o. from Kiev, (Profile ID: C652007) claiming to be an MD teaching medicine, wealthy, gorgeous, perfect. I spent a lot on correspondence with her.

Question: was Diana C652007 reported and a claim made to CharmingDate.com and was their any response and/or compensation? I have made a claim and it would help if there is a precedent.

There are others that I will report here when I have more time. Too bad I did not look at the start