CarHistory.online Reviews

CarHistory.online
( 263 reviews )

You may also be interested in

CarHistory.online Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

I need to know anything and everything about the vehicle whose name is in whose original owner was everything that would be on the title
August 9, 2022

The review was kind of thorough I think it was kind of deceiving the way y'all made it look like it was only a dollar for the report and then you hit the 24.95 cuz we wasn't really looking that close but it's still kind of satisfied with what's going on

KarmenJ August 10, 2022

Hello Karrie,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. But if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-1159 or contact me directly at [email protected]

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

Very Informative
August 7, 2022

This report was very informative and complete. I give in a 4 out of a possible 5. The price is very very reasonable. especially when compared to all the other vin. app companies. I recommend this site over all others. LWR in Tenn.

KarmenJ August 08, 2022

Hi Larry,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

Mileage and accidents
August 7, 2022
I wanted to see up to date info. You provided that. Thank you.

Bang for your buck...
August 7, 2022
This site report made it possible to make a decision on my next truck... definitely got a lot bang for my buck

KarmenJ August 08, 2022

Hi Dr. B,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

A good used car report
August 6, 2022

Looking for a full car fax details on the 2014 Toyota Camry and I received a report with all the information I need.

The information is helpful
August 4, 2022
This site is help and informative , however the customer service representative I spoke to was very rude.

KarmenJ August 05, 2022

Hello Barbie,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with the information you needed. We also appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with customer service.

I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Thank you again and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

History of car and mechanicals
August 3, 2022

When buying any used car you need all the information you can get your hands on in order to make a deal. This report certainly is a major step in that direction.

KarmenJ August 04, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

Scam - Costs more than a $1.00
August 1, 2022

Honestly, it was a decent review, except it said it's $1.00 to get the review so I paid with my card and I get charged $23.95 for the review. Not at all what what it told me up front. Straight up a scam!

KarmenJ August 02, 2022

Hello Ben,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-780-1159 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee you a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

still undecided
July 31, 2022
i wish they could have provided service history

KarmenJ August 01, 2022

Hi Dalton,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

Thank you, again.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

confirming if my vehicle was involved in any accidents
July 30, 2022
I was very pleased with this experience. Once VIN was entered the website covered what I wanted to know but was not given at the time of purchase

KarmenJ August 01, 2022

Hi Joyce,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

Found out it was a manual shift and not automatic.
July 25, 2022

Car history is fast and accurate. I tried others today and no results were found. This site is professional and saved me $1000 on my bidding on the vehicle. Many thanks. Charlie cote.

KarmenJ July 26, 2022

Hi Charles,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to help you with your purchase. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

Accuracy and cost
July 25, 2022
Thorough report for minimal cost. Refreshing in this day and age. Thank you.

Nominal Fee
July 24, 2022
I was not expecting just a $1 fee for all this information. Wonderful website! Which I will recommend to my colleagues.

KarmenJ July 25, 2022

Hi Rowdy

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

Quick and Easy, Yes - Thorough, Absolutely!
July 22, 2022
This is my first time dealing with CarHistory.online. I was surprised that it was as quick and easy as well as thorough as it was. I found out all that I wanted to know about a Class A RV that I'm purchasing, nearly $100k. I purchased a used car last weekend so I will definitely be using this service again for this vehicle as well.

KarmenJ July 25, 2022

Hi Steve,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

title
July 21, 2022
We need to know our title information. Thank you for providing these records.

KarmenJ July 22, 2022

Hello John,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you and we hope to serve you again soon.

Have a wonderful day!

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

vehicle damage
July 20, 2022
learned some things that were not divulged at time of purchase thanks to your report

KarmenJ July 21, 2022

Hi Larry,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts and we are glad to help you with some information. We hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

It is good to know if my vehicle had been stolen or involved in a accident.
July 19, 2022
I found this site very helpful and easy to use. I would recommend this site.

KarmenJ July 20, 2022

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

This site is fabulous!
July 18, 2022
In process of buying a car! This site is fabulous! An objective report of Carfax status, without the price tag.

KarmenJ July 18, 2022

Hi Sandy,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with CarHistory.online. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

So much for just a few minutes time.....
July 14, 2022
Quick and complete. Simple to do. It brought several things to my attention that I would not even have thought of. I'm so glad my wife suggested this! Now we can move forward on our car purchase feeling quite a bit mor secure.

KarmenJ July 15, 2022

Hi Todd,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online

Fast and easy to understand
July 13, 2022
This site gave me a fast report on my miata letting me know the vehicles entire history

KarmenJ July 14, 2022

Hi Nick,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with CarHistory.online. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

CarHistory.online