CarHistory.online Reviews

CarHistory.online
( 108 reviews )

You may also be interested in

CarHistory.online Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

title info
October 22, 2021
Showed most of what I wanted.

Accurate information on my newly purchased used vehicle.
October 22, 2021
I was needing info on a used car that I just purchased and had issues with it right out of the gate. I was wanting to make sure that the dealership was honest with me regarding accidents and odometer readings. Thankfully I was able to get an accurate report thanks to Car History Online.

Truck Info
October 19, 2021
At first I was leery about the site but after seeing all the data it was a dollar well spent.

Simple and Fast Car VIN Reports
October 15, 2021
I couldn't be happier with how quick and easy this website is. I had the information I needed in a matter of minutes. I will definitely use this site again and recommend it to family and friends.

Customer Service was OUTSTANDING !
October 11, 2021
After looking for a report on the truck I wanted to purchase, and checking other sites like Car Fax , I realized their prices were absolutely absurd . My new relationship with CarHistory.us.org provided me with all the necessary information at a fraction of the cost. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH !

Accurate Information
October 2, 2021
The site was easy to use. My report came fast as lighting. Very thorough. I will use them again.

Good resource
October 1, 2021
Good resource

They will charge you $18.95 NOT $1
September 29, 2021
Make sure you pay attention to what you are paying for. They aren't just charging $1. They will charge you $18.95 and you can look up 17 more vehicles. I think this is a terrible way to do business.

the signature
September 27, 2021
I was never able to print the title. I put your pswd in exactly as it was and it wouldn't let me in. Please resend or just send a copy of the title.

Great information
September 25, 2021
Great information for a very reasonable price.

Current Title Owner
September 24, 2021
Very detailed history report, which helped provided background on the specifics the prior owner was unable to provide.

Vehicle status...
September 23, 2021
It was quick and easy. The report had all the information I was looking for and then some. I suspected that the motorcycle might be a salvage vehicle. Sure enough, it is and the report told me why as well. Very satisfied with the results.

Solid and accurate Information
September 21, 2021
I was able to get a thorough history report with full information at a great deal.

Great Insight when buying a used car
September 21, 2021
This site was very helpful. I didn't realize my vehicle had been in 2 accidents before I owned it.

Vehicle Value
September 20, 2021
Your review is thorough. The value of this vehicle is substantiated by your data. However, so many factors are involved in the value, I feel the value is negotiable. Perhaps data on the maintenance history might be considered for your report. My vehicle has been properly maintained for all 12 years of its operation. I know, since I bought it new and I have had it serviced regularly as recommended by the dealer I bought it from (Buerkle Honda)

car history
September 17, 2021
hard to log back into

Does not answer the question to which I was using the site for
September 17, 2021
This site did not even answer the question that I was trying to find while searching a license plate number. I was trying to get the name of the owner of the vehicle of which the license plate belonged to

Miles , accident, if vehicle is stolen
September 16, 2021
Very good, just wanna make sure this car has never been in a accident or a lemon. All though I wish you had the colors of the vehicle since we are providing the vin #

Worth the money
September 13, 2021
The report was very helpful. Just hit one snag, I couldn’t find title details. But it was well worth the $1.00 spent. I will have more knowledge about the car, before buying, than the salesman.

Low Cost Comprehensive Report Gave All That I Needed
September 11, 2021
Was trying to find a VIN report on a car recently purchased to be sure the car had not had any issues. Memberreportsonline offered a low cost comprehensive report that was perfect! Thank you!