Brain Force Plus Reviews

Brain Force Plus
( 7  Reviews )


We care deeply about the planet and giving back to nature. Trees clean our air and water, create habitats for biodiversity, contribute to our health and wellbeing, and create jobs for social impact.

That’s why we’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you're not only helping other customers, but our planet too!

About Brain Force Plus

Brain Force is a new health and wellness supplement designed for mental cognition from the InfoWars Store, which promises that their line of nutritional supplements is “truly life-changing.”

How Does It Work?

The InfoWars website actually provides very little information on this product, saying briefly that both “top scientists and researchers agree” that people are regularly “hit by toxic weapons” in their food and water supply that make people “fat, sick, and stupid.”

The website also promises that Brain Force won’t cut corners with their approach to your health and wellness, saying that the InfoWars product line is created by chemists who are “among the leading nutraceutical chemists in the United States,” and that countless hours of research go into each and every supplement they create.  

Ingredients and Side Effects

Though the website does not provide a full list of their ingredients or show the dosages of the ingredients they do list, they do offer their customers a small list of what they consider their primary and most important ingredients: Bacopa, Alpha-GPC, Yerba Mate, Phosphatidylserine, L-Theanine, and Vitamin B12.

The ingredients Bacopa and Phosphatidylserine have both been shown to have some beneficial effect on mental cognition and focus, but the remaining ingredients on this list have been shown to have no real effect on the health of your brain or on your brain’s various functions. 

Cost/Price Plans

Currently the website shows that this product is priced at $29.95 per bottle, which is a special discount off of their regular price of $39.95. Customers also have the option of different per bottle pricing when you take advantage of their promotional packages of multiple bottles. In addition, customers will get a lower per bottle price if they choose to purchase more than five bottles at a single time.    

Refund Policy

The InfoWars Terms and Conditions page is very clear when they state that all sales which take place on their website are considered final, and all purchases are non-refundable. At this time, it doesn’t even appear that this company offers a Refund Policy in cases of manufacturer error or defect.

That being said, if you do receive an order that you believe has a problem or is defective, you should always contact their Customer Service and ask them to address your issue. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 888-253-3139 or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link and by choosing the option to Submit a Ticket.

Reputation

This product does not have very many customer reviews at this time, and many of the reviews that are available are from affiliate and partner websites, which makes it difficult to determine how biased or unbiased these reviews may be. 

That being said, of the ingredients they publish, only two of them have been shown to have any effect on mental focus and cognition whatsoever and the others have never been indicated to have any improvement. In addition, this company offers no Refund Policy, stating that all sales made through their site are final. 

Because of this, customers may feel more comfortable purchasing a similar product with more established ingredients from a retailer that offers some level of customer protection. 

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many, many different supplements on the market today which promise to give their users beneficial improvements in the areas of focus, cognition, energy, and more, including Brain Abundance, Brain Storm Elite, Nootrobrain, Addium Brain Supplement, and many others.   

If you have experience with this company or their products, please leave your Brain Force reviews below.

You May Also Be Interested In

7 ‘Brain Force Plus’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Works somewhat

July 5, 2019

Even though I don't buy into the whole nutrition pseudoscience, it somewhat helped me regain my focus, just like a cup of good coffee. Not worth the money, though.

Comment on this review...

More focus.

July 4, 2019

After about 2 1/2 weeks. I have more energy and focus.

November 27, 2019

good stuff, soy boy!

Comment on this review...

Brain Force does NOT work

March 19, 2017

I purchased Brain Force after watching a YouTube video of a personal trainer who was talking about the top 10 best nootropics and Brain Force was ranked #2.. Honestly, I think it's just another BS product that promises the world but doesn't deliver. I've taken the suggested dose for 4 days now and Instead of making me more focused and giving me more energy, it seems to have the complete opposite effect on me. I have never been so tired and completely out of focus in my entire life. An hour after taking it my eyelids start getting heavier and I get so tired and feel like I'm in a daze. I've even had to take naps since I've been on it and I NEVER take naps.. I am very unhappy with this product.. Also, the fact that all sales are final and it's completely non refundable has "SCAM" written all over it. Please don't waste your money. There are plenty of other products out there that actually work.

January 06, 2018

I've been taking one capsule/daily (not 2) for 2 weeks because I'm under 135 lbs.- it took a week or more to feel the effects. Then one morning it was like a light-switch turned on with more energy, alertness. I'm also taking 6 mg of liquid boron which likely has a similar effect so will get off boron for 2 weeks to see if the brain force is helping. My mother took brain force for 3 days and had a similar experience to what you did - she slept like a baby for all three days. I suspect differing biochemistries in individuals is at work here. My mother is typically sleep-deprived so getting more sleep was probably a good thing for her. During sleep, the brain rejuvenates as well as the rest of the body so the brain force might have been supplying nutrients to her brain that it otherwise wasn't getting before.

Comment on this review...

Love it!!

January 17, 2017

I have been in electrical school for the past 4 months. And was having a hard time making it to school on time because I work 2 jobs in the Resturant industry. And while falling behind I need something that could help.. After washing the Alex Jones show faithfully for years. I looked to the site for help. I saw that this web site only had 3 reviews. And one said it sucked. But let me tell u I have been taking the pills for the past 3 days now and wow. What a game changer. I wake up refreshed. And have and been able to learn more quickly. I'm happy well focused . no crash like other products .. It has change my life. Please advice only take 1 pill. Very strong.

Comment on this review...

Brain Force Plus SUCKS!

January 6, 2017

Fifth day of taking the suggested dose of two caplets daily. Absolutely NOTHING different. Anybody who says it works is brain dead.

"leading nutraceutical chemists"... "countless hours of research"
The whole thing just reeks SCAM...

Alex is a con anyway. Figures his audience worships his fake products just like they worship him. I haven't seen anything he predicts come to fruition - it's always, "I predicted this twenty years ago"... what a joke!

July 04, 2019

Took about 2 1/2 weeks. I have more energy and focus.

Comment on this review...

This works

October 9, 2016

I have been on this for2 weeks I feel great I cab focus on things that I could not before its been really helping in boosting my energy level as well yes it works

Comment on this review...

Best customer service experience

July 29, 2016

I had ordered two bottles of this during a giant sale they had offering 40 percent off for a limited time. After a week and a half there was no reply, and so I called them. There was only a three minute hold, after which I spoke directly to a representative. I told him my issue and he apologized, told me that there was a server update that happened over the weekend and a few peoples orders were lost (I placed my order on a Sunday). He apologized again, told me it would be there by the end of the week, refunded my shipping ($6) and gave me another 20% off, no questions asked. If most companies would work that hard for business America would be a much different place. As far as the Product goes I haven't taken it yet, but it currently has 4.5 stars on Amazon, so I feel like it does help some. I personally am hoping to get off of energy drinks by taking this instead.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review

 
  • We care deeply about the planet and giving back to nature. Trees clean our air and water, create habitats for biodiversity, contribute to our health and wellbeing, and create jobs for social impact.

    That’s why we’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you’re not only helping other customers, but our planet too!