Brad Lemley's Natural Health Solutions Reviews

Brad Lemley's Natural Health Solutions
Based on 10  Reviews



Review It

About Brad Lemley's Natural Health Solutions

Brad Lemley’s Natural Health Solutions is a newsletter published by Laissez Faire Books which promises to help people find information about natural and alternative health methods.  

How Does It Work?

According to their website, Brad Lemley is the senior editor of Natural Health Solutions which is currently one of the largest publishers of independent health advice in the world with over 30,000 readers.

Brad Lemley is an investigative journalist who decide to change his focus from traditional journalism and publications to Natural Health Solutions, which he says will teach people how to “enjoy robust physical and mental health” in spite of the schemes by “Big Food and Big Pharma” who want to keep you “sick and addicted to their toxic products.”

Customers who sign up for their subscription will also get Brad Lemley’s The Little Bible of 77 Censored Cures, which he describes as the ultimate guide to naturally preventing, treating and even curing diabetes, cancer and even Alzheimer’s disease.

Cost/Price Plans

Customers can get a full year’s subscription of Brad Lemley’s Natural Health Solutions for just $49, or you can get a two year subscription for $89 and you’ll get an automatic bonus report called “Freedom From Fat.” 

Refund Policy

Laissez Faire Books claims to have one of the strongest Refund Policies currently available in the publishing industry, and Brad Lemley’s Natural Health Solutions claims that any customer who isn’t completely satisfied is welcome to cancel their subscription within the first 30 days, and they will receive a full refund of their paid subscription “no questions asked.” 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact their Customer Service team with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 877-453-1177 or by email at [email protected]

Reputation

Unfortunately it seems that the only reviews which can be found for this publication at this time are those found at partner or affiliate websites, which means that they could be biased. 

Alternative medicine and natural health and wellness are not scams – there can be a lot to learn from professionals in these areas. However, when these professionals and websites take an approach toward traditional medicine which claims that the pharmaceutical industry is purposely trying to make us sicker just so they can make money on drugs and that traditional doctors can’t be trusted, they are stepping over the line. 

Customers who are suffering from serious health conditions and don’t feel satisfied with their medications or care should feel encouraged to look into alternative methods that may help you, but they shouldn’t be told to stop taking their medication or to not trust their doctor – this is extremely dangerous and truthfully is a sign of an unethical health professional. 

The bottom line is that if you are still interested in subscribing to this newsletter should do so, but should also discuss any new treatments or methods with your doctor to ensure that you aren’t risking your health.     

Competitors and Alternatives?

Natural and alternative health care is actually a well love and popular health industry, and there are many other websites and information sources that are dedicated to this type of information, including Mercola.com, Logical Health Alternatives, Natural Health Sherpa, Perfect Origins, and more.

If you have any experience with this company or their products, please leave your Brad Lemley’s Natural Health Solutions reviews below.

Related Articles

10 ‘Brad Lemley's Natural Health Solutions’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Total Scambag!



September17, 2018

"You won't pay one single penny for this totally free information", he says and "You and your loved ones can erase any fear of cancer", he says. And when you mix those lies with a few subtle pro-Nazi undertones, you get a truly pathetic and predatory way to try to rip people off! F**K OFF! Next case.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Brad Lemleys Natural Health Solutions



March24, 2018

My partner ordered his book online on or about March 2016 at a cost of NZ73.83. This book did not arrive. On January 2017 there was a further NZ$70.31 debited from our account. . So we sent an email on 2nd of March to Customer Service of Brad Lemley's Natural stating the above and saying "Please cancel our Account". And credit the credit card number you have charge. I expect a prompt reply and resolution." We received no credit or reply therefore no resolution . on January 13th 2018 there was yet another debit of NZ69.54 by Brad Lamley Natural Health. We are in the process of contesting these credit card payment through the relevant credit company. Be aware of your credit card statements if you have previously purchased from this company

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Classic scam website . . . I'm amazed people still fall for this BS



March18, 2018

Just out of curiosity, I decided to view the absurdly long video. Actually, I have it running in the background as I write this, the audio is droning on and on with the same repetitive pitch.

The video itself has no time line marker, so you can't see how long it really is (very common trick with these hard sell videos).
You'll note that the presenter keeps repeating the same blathering claims over and over, saying "in just a few minutes, you'll hear about the [fill in the blank] . . . "
Of course, the "secrets" book has cures for everything . . . cancer, Alzheimer's, arthritis, diabetes, etc.

And, of course, you MUST buy right now, at this very moment, as soon as the video ends, or you lose your "special" offer.

Think I'm going to send any money to this sleazy scam site . . .
what's your best guess?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 01, 2018

Total garbage and low life marketing at its best, very sad

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

The secrets of underground medicine



September21, 2017

I have it, well I had it, the book. I loaned it to a friend and he won't give it back. He is now in remission from Chris Beat Cancer God's Way and the information from the book. He was on chemo for years off and on with med from Doc. I loaned him my information and now I can't get him to return it. I may have to go buy everything again. The herbs I read about I also google and information match.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Do your own research



July6, 2017

If you take a little time, you can dig up enough information to show that Brad Lemley is running a con game. For instance, he says that Dr. Otto Warburg won 46 Nobel Prizes. Not true. He won only 1. He was nominated for 46, and almost won a 2nd one but didn't because he was Jewish. He did do research on cellular respiration, but the "secret" that is supposed to be hidden doesn't exist. In fact, you can see his papers for yourself online: https://archive.org/stream/CancerResearchPapersOttoWarburg/OttoWarburgBiography_djvu.txt

Hitler did have a polyp removed and his mother did die of breast cancer, and he did have an interest in cancer, but he wasn't hiding any cure. Pete Pederson did do research at Johns Hopkins, but I see no evidence that he used the "Warburg Method."

The FDA is a useless governmental organization that is corrupt and does take bribes from big companies, so that much is true. They are not protecting us at all. It is buyer beware, and do your own research. Read your labels, people! Public Law 103-417 is about suppliments and does not say what Brad Lemley says it does.. Look it up. It is public information.

"Nutrient K" seems to be nothing more than Vitamin K2. I cannot find anywhere that proves that this is a cure for cancer. I have not researched this extensively, but I seriously doubt the claim.

Health Sense Media has 3 Better Business Bureau investigations open at this time. And if you go online to find "reviews," you get fake ones that are linked to Health Sense Media.

It only took me about a half hour to dig this information up. Be wise. Don't blindly trust anyone.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
September 21, 2017

I have the book. I used it, along with Googling to get herbs to fight cancer, along with be with Chris beat cancer God's way. I loaned all my books from those two sources to a friend and now I can't get them back and he is in remission after years of chemo and alternate med from doctor. Beside all the lies he wrote the information on the herbs etc has been (per the ones I have checked, No I haven't checked all the herbs out) it is right on. I will buy me another one since my friend appears to want to keep my copy.

July 01, 2018

some friend...

October 09, 2018

Thats what these book sellers rely on...That people wont check facts and will just take what they say is truth.Well done. :)

Your Comment
review author image
2 Reviews

Site has Countdown Timer. Really???



May27, 2017

I wish I could actually review the book and the newsletter, but after sitting through an agonizingly long presentation, I decided to try to find a review before ordering the subscription. While I was looking for reviews, I was totally unaware that the site has a countdown timer, after which you can no longer complete the order! Ummm... red flags, anyone? Bottom line is this: if you have something of real value to sell, you don't need to do an impossibly long, repetitive, annoying presentation, hinting at the marvels to be revealed, only to lead your potential customer to a site with a countdown timer! Maybe the book is full of information that might be useful. Maybe... and maybe not. Seems to me that if even half of what is promised is actually true, you could simply put the book on a site, charge $25 or $30 for it, and you'd sell a gazillion copies without ticking off your potential customer in the process. Summary: if it looks like a scam, if it sounds like a scam, if it FEELS like a scam, it is probably... a scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
June 18, 2017

I have been trying to find some truthful unbiased customer reviews from people who have actually tried the book but am unable to find a single one. I find this to be quite odd. This causes be to hesitate giving it a try. You would think that if this book delivers all that is promised, every one would be talking about it. Brad Lemley starts out saying he is giving away this book for free because he cares so much about people and hates the way "Big Pharma" is ripping us off. I Know​ that part is true, but in the end you have to pay either $49.00 or $89.00. It is NOT FREE. Seems like he just wants to make money by ripping us off too. The timer is annoying and total BS. There is no time limit. They will be available til the cows come home as long as you are willing to pay. He makes it sound like by subscribing to his newsletter that you become a member of an exclusive and private club. I would like the book without having to subscribe to a newsletter. Unfortunately I see red flags everywhere, therefore I will refrain from trying the book until I can find some actual honest reviews from paying customers. Just saying....

October 09, 2018

And amazingly if you type the book name into Google,it can take you to the website where "miraculously" you can purchase the same deal at any time,lol.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

quesiton anyone?



May14, 2017

do you think they refund everything because I don't live in America and realize it's too complicated to send me everything without taxes involved?
I know I'm stupid

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
May 27, 2017

I don't live in USA either. I just subscribed a short time ago so not 100% up on things, but I do not think the issue with State Sales Tax would effect non US residents either at purchase or in a refund situation, the way I understand it is State or City Sales Tax is added at the time of purchase in most cases at the point of sale and there is usually very good signage to say if the prices on item includes or excludes Sales Tax, Sales Tax basically applies to residents of each state for Goods and/or Services supplied and paid for within State Borders and the products used/consumed within the state Borders. As most states set the sales tax themselves there could be a lucrative opportunity to by in a neighbouring state at a lower tax rate the sell at the higher rate in another state, However It is illegal to do this and as crossing at least 1 state line will be involved it becomes a much more serious offence as it would be a Federal Felony charge, which would increase in seriousness when/if additional state lines were crossed.. Bottom line ???? I live in the UK and we have 20% Value Added Tax, (VAT), on most purchases of goods and services, basically the same as state sales, if you do not live in the UK I am sure there will be an equivalent tax levied as there is in most modernised countries, the thing they have in common is, it is charged to every person who personally purchases an item subject to the tax, regardless of where country of residence is. and subsequently is the request a refund in person while still in the charging country and sales tax paid would be refunded. So to cut to the chase, as we are not travelling to the US to purchase the items offered we would not be liable for any sales tax normally levied on applicable items at the point of sale. Obviously that is a simplified explanation, and there are different/special rules that would apply to certain things as in the UK, for some items, e.g. Normal VAT rate 20%, but the VAT rate that applies to utility bills for Gas and Electric attract only 5%..i would not worry to much it does seem to be legitimate and as such if they refund I cant see any deduction being made, you may loose or gain a nominal amount depending what the US$ exchange rate is in your country. At the end of the day, I felt I could afford to loose $49 if it was a bit dodgy, hence I declined the upgrade that would cost $250 which would be somewhat harder to swallow..

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Has anyone ever tried it?



April30, 2017

I have searched for a good review of this book, but I simply cannot find one. All I find are either people that want the book, but can't find a link or want the book without the newsletter, or people who THINK it is a scam or the writer is a liar. But.... has anyone ever read the book? Tried some health solutions that are written in the book? That is what I would like to know...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
May 14, 2017

I AM AFRAID I MADE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE, please do understand that I do not like or like this product but I just put me in a difficult situation because I order it from Portugal with a debit card and I mistake the 1-year subscription with the 2-year subscription and now I realise that is too expensive to ship to Portugal Do you think that they can cancel everything?

May 15, 2017

I was wondering the same thing, Michelle. In doing some hunting around I found a website that has pertty much the same claims about Dr. Warburgs cancer claims. But when I click on the link it was the same type of ad, except it was for Alheimers Disease. So I feel as if this might be a scam. I would rather that they just sell the book out right for $49, rather than signing up for "free gifts" and a newsletter.
So I guess the jury it still out.

Your Comment

Leave a Review