Bob Proctor Reviews

Bob Proctor Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

October 23, 2016

I am going to make this simply - this coaching is a joke! If you want a whole lot of information, some of which was recorded over 20 years ago, you may find this beneficial. Sure you might get some value out of.

You will be sold by someone over the phone, that will convince you that this coaching will help solve what ever challenge you are facing. But here is the thing... Like I have already mentioned, unless you love absorbing information, this coaching is definitely not what most people need.... which is a / personal direct coach / mentor to help you through your challenge and adjust your mindset / thinking. You will get zero phone access to anyone you can actually talk to, it all be done through email and your only platform for asking Bob a question is via group webinars. Which, if after reading all these responses above, you still get this program... you will want to leverage every one, because depending on the day, will either be answered or not.

But my biggest gripe with this program, is that I was very clear I was debt and wanted to get out of debt. I was reassured by the sales person that this would help... but ironically advised that paying on a credit card is what many people do and I should some how feel comfortable with this. I worked out after 1 month this was definitely not the coaching program for me. But when I tried to cancel, was again convinced into believe that it was just my paradigm holding me back from change.

When I asked on one of the webinars, a direct question to Bob what I could do about debt, he basically said that it was my fault for getting into debt and the fault of the bank for lending me the one in the first place. If I couldn't afford to repay it, then I should have never taken it on! I feel this was definitely the indicator of a scam... Sales people basically just out to close a sale, making you feel comfortable to put it on a credit card, but then internally, saying that it is the bank should have never given me the debt.

Don't buy smoke and mirrors -- there is no tangible outcome to this, so unless you have the cash to put into this training, don't do it... SIMPLE!

I don't question that the material is sound and the learning you can gain and apply to your life can change your life... If you are super disciplined and are happy to apply all of it by yourself with little guidance or personal input / actual mentorship.

Overall, this program fails because :

a. the format it is delivered - you really can do better with someone working one-on-one / in a mastermind

b. the price they charge for basically really old information / old event recordings.

Hope that helps someone think seriously about committing the money to this!

September 4, 2016
Where can I begin ??? I took the coaching a few years ago & my whole life has changed in amazing ways from my finances , self esteem , relationships even totally changed my career ! I found my life's purpose through the coaching program ! I studied it exactly the way it's laid out ! Bob is amazing such a down to earth humble guy & his knowledge is not to be found in anyone teaching these materials ! He's the real deal part of Napoleon Hills lineage , he does everything in a lawful manner & you will have to too if you want to win ! If you're considering getting coached go with Bob I've tried many others before I got to Bob & nothing worked it was all motivating but motivation is temporary ! What Bob teaches is long lasting & you will have to study to get it ! Bob will show you , I am forever grateful to Bob for what he has given me ! My feeling of Bob is always " when the student is ready the teacher will appear " Bob is a master teacher !! Don't procrastinate jump right in !! Hope this helps anyone who needs help in their lives ? Don't listen to the naysayers trust your own gut / intuition ! He's teaching this for 50 years & has helped people win oscars , increased prudential insurance a billion dollars I read , helps the average joe become more successful too . God bless

July 8, 2016
Guys, analyse this fact, do you think a person who earns 5000 dollars a month by cleaning can double his income after reading Napoleon Hill. Bob proctor goes on to say that he starts earning 100,000 in the following year by just cleaning. I am highly skeptical of this story. Bob Proctor`s stories go on to tell how he met someone, learnt something and went on to be a millionaire. He didn`t understand the principles then and now he understands it and wants to sell it to us. Common guys, the only person going to get rich is Bob Proctor and his institute. The only people who get rich in this world is by selling stuffs that are of value to people. Bob proctor is only trying to increase the value of his product. ANd i think 7000 dollars is overpriced.

May 26, 2016
Sorry to here about people loosing money and think its a scam but honestly thinking you failed and point the finger at bob for not succeeding is guttless no one had a gun to your head if you want to think you have failed then you have but you did not fail you failed forward you wont do that again so you have learnt now lol but its how you approach his teachings and apply it you will get there don't quit you can do it

May 18, 2016
Bob keeps repeating the same old stuff. I attended one of his seminars and the only think you can hear is the same content you find on youtube. seriously, don't waste your time and money.

May 15, 2016

Blessings everyone. I would just like to say that there is valid information in what Bob Proctor teaches, He is NOT the only person in the history of mankind who has taught this, You just need to look at people like Jesus, Gandia, Charles F. Haanel and so on. Now the fact that some people are not successful is strictly do to a saying from Haane that I just love.... Information does NOT apply it self. So to those have have taken the course and are not getting any way, Please apply the Law of Practise. Now as we all know every person in the world is different and unique, so we all cant't be "A" type personalities with the ability to just do it without any guidance or coaching, But there are also "B" type people in the world, who do need the hands on help to keep a person on track and encouraged. So PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE Stop allowing your successes or failures to cloud this loving man's gift to the world. With his help thousands upon thousands will be transformed in to enlightened beings, blessing the world with their brand of love and light.

BeBlessed - Darren 8=)

May 15, 2016
Having read several of his and other inspirational speakers I've come to realize that no matter how long your peers have mismanaged your destiny you still have the opportunity to realign your Destiny to the greatness you are intended. So stop blaming others etcetera Do something. The least you can do is improve it if only by merely changing your diet or spending habits or goals. That requires effort not money

April 12, 2016

He is good, but if you are not ready there is no benefit , does not matter how much you pay. Most of the stuff is free on you tube :) so go do your reaserch first. Do not expect that if you pay big money this will solve your problems :) You have to change your old programming and if you do that you do not need Bob Proctor anymore ;) He asks for lots money especially for weekend in Toronto or becoming his consultant. Met a person who paid 20 000 and was not changed at all. She just had too many issues which needed to be fixed first. Paying money to someone and expecting miracles is not way to go.

April 11, 2016
He just called my phone too. But he used this number to call me (406) 248-1610. I hung up the phone without answering it. But he left me the same exact voicemail as the rest of you guys. However I am not currently looking for a job because I have a buddy I work for in the summertime.

March 10, 2016

I was extremely excited about the Bob Proctor Coaching program after hearing him on Podcast talking about shifting Paradigms. I forked over the first part ($3,000) and got started. I must say that the people running the program are very nice and helpful. About 2wks into the program, I started to realize spending $7,500 for this information was excessive. I reach out about getting some sort of refund. Unfortunately for me, in my exuberance I did not require about any cancellation policies. So my $3,000 is pretty much lost. Though they did give me a “1 time” hold. Which means I can re-join the program within 1 year.

I don’t believe it is a scam. However, I do believe the program cost too much. Bobs’ course is nothing more than a curriculum based on his favorite book “Think and Grow Rich” by Napolean Hill. My suggestion is to purchase that book and “As a Man Thinkth” by James Allen. Then form your own “Mastermind” group and use the tons of free resources on the internet as your guide. The bottom line is thought and the mind control your destiny!! Take all the information out there and APPLY IT and you will be amazed at your lifes transformation!!

February 29, 2016
It doesn't matter what people like bob proctor teaches you will always have nay/yes Sayers. Different strokes for different folks btw I love listening to bob/sandy and the institute they encourage and give people HOPE if you stop believing/dreaming then your soul stops growing. Programs like bob/sandy offer is very helpful. In life we all look for our niche and he gives you that. It's like religion we all have different belief system brought upon us, like he said genetically or environment I put my life with a stamp of approval. Kudos to Bob and he's team. You f***** nay Sayers leave people be. All nay Sayers are jealous people people like them make the world go round. I believe the more good we have the better the world will be. Listen to yourselves like he said what are you really saying about yourself. You religion/ belief system, think about its no different then what Bob teaches really look at yourself. ProctorgGallagher institute keep up the good teaches.

February 23, 2016
Again, why pay for this information. I believe that the premises are solid -but it's all readily available all over the internet. You can literally spend years researching this for nothing but your monthly connection fees. See....I already saved $7,000!

February 7, 2016
Having been on Bob's Coaching Program for nearly 7 months now I have to say it is expensive for what it is, I would also add that it is NOT a coaching program. Information is given to you at regular intervals to download and the rest is up to you, no coach, no interaction apart from online webinars from time to time and recorded coaching calls. I suppose mentoring might be a better way of putting it but at the end of the day your learning is 'self -led'. What you achieve (as in all things in life) is up to you. As I now know the full itinerary of his course I can tell you that pretty much most of it is available either free on Youtube or very cheap on ebay, it certainly won't set you back $6000 doing it that way. Also each module is almost a repeat of the previous one, couched slightly differently but in essence it is all the same. Knowing what I know now would I sign up for it again? Truthfully no, there is no denying that the course has had a big impact on my life but that impact has been limited to changing my negative mindset into a positive one, I can honestly say that I am no closer to increasing my wealth by any substantial amount. Much of what I have learned has also come from reading inspirational books not only by Bob but also by Jack Canfield, James Allen, Brendon Burchard, Neville Goddard, James Arthur Ray, Rhonda Byrne to name but a few. I think it is a case of just making up your mind as to what works for you and go with that. In all truth you could save your money and just get yourself a decent library, grab a stack of video clips off of YouTube, and just study. If you want to be coached get yourself a 'personal' coach, one of the individuals out there who will coach you on a one to one basis, at least you will have somebody who will give you feedback and help you through your learning. I can honestly say that I owe Bob a lot (despite paying him $6k for info I could have got elsewhere), his teachings have changed my mindset so the value is in what I have learned but I would like him to deliver on his overriding promise "If you tell me what you want, I will show you how to get it". He still has to deliver on that one yet. A good teacher, expensive (not a scam artist as some on here are trying to claim) but there are others out there who can teach you as much at a much cheaper rate.

January 17, 2016

Bob Proctor is definitely not a scam artist. I have seen him many times in live seminars in London and the guy is a living legend. You can learn a lot from this man. His material is amazing and doing a live seminar with him is worth ten times what he charges.

Anyone who thinks he is a scam really doesn't know what they are talking about. I could not endorse this person enough. A truly amazing human being.

August 11, 2015

Hi,

I took a course with Bob Proctor and Sandra Gallagher - Thinking Into Results. This programe gives you a diploma in Thinking Into Results facilitator/teacher which he encourages you to sell to others to make your own business as a coach.

This is paid USD 12,000 for and the programe went over a course of 6 months. I did find it useful and powerful in terms of what it did for me and my family (the programe encouraged you to teach the course to others). However, this should NOT be something you pay USD 12,000 for as most of the lectures were simply recordings that you could not even download into your computer but only available to play online for only 6 months. Some few live conferences/webinars were given but barely any personalised coaching was given something to be highly expected with such high price.

I am lucky to not have gone in debt because of this as I had risk managed my investment and was sure I could afford it, but I know other students of the course were taking up debts which is unfortunate. Please rather consider individual coaching sessions that should cost around GBP 40-100 per hour and see if this is good for you.

There are also schools that offer coaching degrees that are approved. Look into those and please please do your research before you commit your hard earned money, in particular with such high prices.

Thanks

July 22, 2015

I would like to share my 2 cents here. I have being a Bob Proctor follower since around 2002 when I was in Africa. I was already into Personal Development i.e. Brian Tracy and Jim Rohn, I found Bob Proctor gave a different perspective to Self-help; his approach is more on the spiritual level but the training is made general to accommodate everyone from different faiths. I benefited from his material mainly because I already had a strong spiritual belief which is faith in Jesus Christ. I can relate to the principles in Bob Proctor’s material because I already have a footing in my beliefs but his material made me to have a better understanding of what I already know, which might be because I am a visual learner. The Bible says get Wisdom and in all your getting, get understanding. For me, Bob and other personal development practitioner that I feel drawn to help me to understand and thereby increase my awareness of who I am and thereby move in the direction of my dreams.

Bottom line is that each person is the operating power and it takes a while to get these ideas to sink in to the deeper recess of each soul. The timing varies for everyone depending on what state you are. Bob is not doing anything new and he can charge whatever he wants because you cannot place a price on this concept. My recommendation for those who are beginning on this part is to get Wisdom and where do you get Wisdom, it is Christ because Christ is the Wisdom and Power of God. Note that you not only get Wisdom but you also get the Power. Then study the Bible and then get more understanding from materials by Bob Proctor. This is the true winning formula. Though not everyone will agree with this which is okay but those who are beginning to awake from their state of drowsiness will understand.

July 1, 2015
To me it looks like no thing new. If you want to improve-be self disciplined and self motivated. That's what it matters. The secrete behind the wealth and happiness is how to optimize your time investment in right thing. So, I don't think it is worth spending money for the information you know within yourself.

June 11, 2015

I am just tired of his emails. His website does not give you an option to unsubscribe, and I do not even read them.

His online review of this whole thing being a scam, I totally believe.

I just feel, his emails are harrassing me. I know I can delete them. I receive so many important emails, I do not need to waste my time with his emails. I should have an option

to unsubscribe. I need help in not receiving his emails.

June 9, 2015
Nobody can teach you where to go. That is you definite path to select. Bob Proctor is Genuine. He has helped transform lives! He knows his stuff. I thank God for this man and may he be blessed abundantly!

February 9, 2015
I just would like to say that Bob Proctor Program is absolutely break promises please don't buy any products because he will not delivery what he says.I had bad experience about his products I spend $ 8.000 e nought changed in my life.I went to debt because I bought this course and I have to change my bank details because his company tried to take more money from my account.in the Internet are a lot of free stuff.when I bought this course because I tried to save my mum I was desespared please don't do the same.he is Scam.i do believe that if you are positive you can see opportunity,but it is not worth pay so much money for some videos and e books.anyway I wish good luck for all of you.