BioDermRx Reviews

BioDermRx
( 25 reviews )

You may also be interested in

BioDermRx Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Can never get them to cancel
December 31, 2021
It's a scam do not sign up! You can never cancel this garbage.

I was robbed too
January 18, 2021
These people are despicable!! They should be ashamed of themselves!

Predators
August 29, 2020
Aggressive marketing is their way of promoting a product. Can't be much good if they have to basically entrap consumers. Watch out for the "if you don't cancel within 30 days, you will be signed up for life at outrageous rates."

SCAM? Make up your own mind
May 29, 2020
So as advertised, there is a "shipping/handing" charge to begin the process. Then after that period of time you are charged a very large amount for a 1oz bottle, and it auto recharges until you call them to stop and cancel you membership.But, does it really work?, I don't know, but I was charged $56.00, while my wife was chargeD $36.00. Two different accounts, 2 different charges. BE CAREFUL, DON'T KNOW IF IT REALLY WORKS, BUT THEIR CHARGING IS HIGHLY QUESTIONABLE. And eMails are useless. YOU HAVE TO CALL ON THE PHONE. AFTER 3 DIFFERENT "AGENTS" I GAVE UP AND TURNED IT OVER TO OUR BANK. BUYER, BEWARE

comparison
March 27, 2020
It's very nice, also very pricey, but in actuality, I find products like Neutrogena just as satisfactory. Enter the trial but keep in touch and cancel expensive membership UNLESS you find it as described. not all of us have the same type of skin, needless to say.

SCAM
March 24, 2020

Scam Alert****

Do not order BioDermRX

At first it seems like a great product and price, but it turns out to be a 14 trial, which you don't see any information about. They end up charging you the full product price (an additional $56) and start your subscription! They cancelled my subscription but refuse to refund me!

KareenCruz July 08, 2021

same happen to me. BAD customer services. BEWARE OF THESE SCAMMERS!

Do not order it is a scam
October 23, 2019
I will not give them even a one star. They will take advantage of a consumer without another thought. I am a senior citizen and I have definitely been scammed. Please note they will continue to charge your credit card over $112 per month after your trial order and then you jump thru their hoops to return your order and their reps in customer service are rude and will charge you a restocking fee of $14 per hour. Buyer Beware!! Read the fine print.

Jimmy DPappas January 30, 2020

All this stuff is, is a heavy makeup that fills wrinkles, its equal to using bonds on your car to fix a dent.. Stay away from this stuff, its a major RIPP OFF...

Jimmy DPappas January 30, 2020

All this is, is heavy makeup that fills wrinkles, once face is wash, it washes away.

Jimmy DPappas January 30, 2020

total scam

Jimmy DPappas January 30, 2020

huge scam

The worst face cream I ever used!!!!!
October 4, 2019
I might as well used hand cream! And trying to cancel they have a $14 restocking fee for each item. I would love to tell everyone not to try this. It’s not from Joanna and her show, it’s a scam!!!!!!!

SCAM!!!!!
October 3, 2019
SCAM!!!!! READ FINE PRINT!!! I ordered "free product" and agreed to shipping charge. Fine print states must return within 14 days or will be charged for product. Additionally, they charge a subscription fee of $14.00, which I did not authorize. Neither confirmation e-mail nor shipping information tells you must return in 14 days or will get charged additional $56.00. This company is not about good customer service. They just want our money by not being clear about charges!

Jimmy DPappas January 30, 2020

total rip off

The Bad and The Good
September 29, 2019

First let me say that I also did not read the small print and my credit card was charged. I went thru the phone calls and apparently said the right words and being very insistent also informed them my confirmation did not say anything about notifying them within 15 days, and after much conversation I did get all future orders cancelled and a refund..

They are definitely making a lot of enemies and losing prospective customers. I feel the product is good and I have continued to use the anti-aging cream and my skin is definitely looking much better. The last time I checked I can buy from Amazon and not be on any monthly program... too bad they feel they need to sell in this manner...

NOT TO BE TRUSTED = A SCAM
May 29, 2019

cALLED CUSTOMER SUPPORT, WAS TOLD BY FIRST PERSON I COULD SEND PRODUCT BACK IF UNOPENDED. FINALLY FOUND THE PRODUCT AND THE AGE DEFY HAD BEEN OPENED. CALLED AGAIN AND WAS TOLD I CANNOT SEND THE OTHER UNOPENED PRODUCT BACK AND SHE COULLD NOT HELPP ME IN ANY WAY. WHAT A WAY TO TAKE ADVANAGE OF PEOPLE. AND I WAS CHARGED WAY MORE THAN I WOULD EVER PAY FOR ANY PRODUCT.

THIS IS A [email protected]@ BEWARE!!

READ THE FINE PRINT ON ANY PODUCTS YOU BUY ON LINE.

Total Ripoff
May 29, 2019

These guys are here just to rip people off. Their 30 day supply is $89 and does not last eve the 15 days much less 30 and results are poor too. Might as well rub vaseline on your face, you'll get the same results. The way the trial offer is presented is unclear so you don't know exactly what the terms are.

Stay away from them! If you want to just throw money away give it to a charity or something. At least someone besides these thieves will benefit!

Bad Company
February 15, 2019
I ordered product and paid the shipping...

Scumbags!!!!!
February 7, 2019

This company robs you!! I was charged $89 for a free trial! Never received the free trial never received anything. Of course when I tried to get my money back I was told that I needed to cancel my membership within 2 weeks. Never saw anything about a membership.

Now I will have to dispute it with my credit card and it will take months for me to get my money back!

BioDerm Anti-Wrinkle Cream
January 9, 2019

I can't say if its good or not. What I do know is that the pump doesn't work. I called and informed the company. They did send another and this one doesn't work either.

Don’t trust thus company
August 25, 2018

I mace the mistake of not reading the very fine print about the 15 day limit. When I called the company to arrange a return and refund, they gave instructions for this. Once I mailed the product in, none of their numbers worked when I tried to call about not bettung the refund.

I disputed the charge with my credit card company, they provided my refund and are pursuing Youth Essentials Online/ BioDermRx.

Very fishy operation, from poor information about actual cost, to making themselves unreachable. Avoid at all costs.

Product is a big scam! Please alert people
May 8, 2018
They have stolen over $600 from my credit card. They send me boxes of garbage inside.

HanusiaTkaczyk August 25, 2018

Terrible. Have you tried disputing the charge with your credit card company? Keep all written communication from the company. i kept their offer of refund and sent it ti Mastercard as evidence. They told me I have a strong case and gave me a refund. MasterCard will now pursuethe company for their refund. Good luck.

My credit card company called me on an alert
April 2, 2018
I ordered the FREE trial before I even got to try it for a week I was charged over 150 dollars , I am supposed to get a refund within 24 to 48 hrs ,, will update

scam, scam, scam
February 26, 2018

No reputable company would treat their clients as poorly and misguide them as this company. They are the kings of the misrepresentation with a hidden agenda. Would not recommend this awful product or customer service. Total thievery!!!

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.............

HanusiaTkaczyk August 25, 2018

I agree. Only got my $$ back from MasterCard. They can fight with the scammers.

Kemma
February 2, 2018

Also urge you to stay away from this product!! Obscure online information with inability to delete or return to previous page once you agree to “ free “ product. It is a free trial! Once you give your credit card info you are a victim of this SCAM company.

Product is very unworthy of very high costs.