Bella Labs Reviews

Bella Labs
Based on 72  Reviews



Review It

About Bella Labs

Bella Labs, found online at BellaLabs.com, is the maker of a facial skin moisturizer that they call an “instant wrinkle reducer,” whose “astounding effects” can be seen in just 28 days of use.

According to their website, the moisturizer increases skin’s moisture levels by up to 400% in less than 3 days, and firms and tightens skin by 200% after just one week of use, as well as decreasing the appearance of fine lines by 70% after 4 weeks of use.

The website says that their moisturizer achieves these amazing results due to two ingredients that have been proven to have results in anti-aging skin therapy, elastin and collagen.

Elastin is explained as being a face firming peptide which helps to eliminate wrinkles, while collagen hydrates and plumps and firms the skin, in order to produce younger looking skin.

To order the Bella Labs moisturizer, simply fill out their brief order form and agree to pay the $4.95 Shipping & Handling fee. This will get you a 30 day supply of the moisturizer that you can use during a 14 day trial.

If you have any complaints about the product during your trial, simply call 877-767-9942 to cancel your trial. If you do this within the 14 day time period, you will not receive any further charges.

If you like the product, do nothing and at the end of the 14 day trial you will be charged the full $87.63 order amount. Each 30 days, you will be charged another $87.63 when your next supply of moisturizer is shipped. You can cancel anytime by calling the number above.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your Bella Labs reviews below.

Related Articles

72 ‘Bella Labs’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE



January28, 2016

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE - I signed up for a FREE trial - I just paid shipping, under $5 - however, if you don't cancel within 14 days- they charge you $87.00 for that same "free" trial! ....(not another months worth).... when I asked about it, they only refunded me half and said that the charge of $87 is for the 14 day trial (which was suppose to be free) ..... to make matters worse- It does NOT work like the video / claims suggest it does!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Scam



February24, 2015

14 days free trial and if you don't send back or cancel they charge your card and send another month. You have to use the 2 together.
Scam scam scam!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
April 15, 2015

This is a new form of scam. It reminds me of a free trial for a prostate medication. The sent one free and then all of a sudden I found myself paying for the next month supply and so on. I found out when I looked at my credit card. These things may or may not be good but they don't have to resort to these type of scam to get your money.

April 15, 2015

when you read the trail offer it states that it will charge if if you don't cancel and wil ship more product when its time..DID YOU NOT READ IT??

August 07, 2015

Definitely a scam

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Terrible Product - SCAM



February6, 2015

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM for a terrible product. The return policy is set up to trap you into paying for the useless product at least once for $87+. Their customer service is completely unhelpful and rude.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
June 17, 2015

Well, did you try the product? Because it has worked wonderfully for me and I look forward to making sure I am stocked up on this product, and now, when I am out shopping, I want to tell all the ladies with wrinkles that I know what can help them!

June 24, 2015

ARE THEY PAYING YOU TO SAY THAT? SOUNDS TOO SELF-PROMOTING AND PHONY TO THE 18TH DEGREE!

August 07, 2015

Scam...Susan is totally correct.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Bella Labs & Le Creme Scam



February6, 2015

Do not fall for it!! I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, my bank, and Yahoo for fraudulent misrepresentation - including the fake "Facebook" endorsements following the ad. I urge others to do the same. This advertisement (that also features a Dr. Oz endorsement), complete with the prominently displayed price of "only $4.95 for shipping and handling" appears with other beauty offers as well, besides Bella Labs & Le Crème on Yahoo. The link I supplied Yahoo with those ads has been replaced with another feature. Hoping this means that Yahoo is worried about participating in this companies fraud-for-profit racket. Please, if you have had a similar experience file a Better Business Bureau complaint. P.s. They responded to the complaint by saying that all of my money would be returned. So far they have refunded about 3/4 of it. I will watch and see if the remaining amount will be credited to my bank account.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 07, 2015

Same thing happened to me. I will say La Creme returned my money where Bella Labs did not.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

READ FINE PRINT SCAM & MEDIOCRE PRODUCT



January14, 2015

OMG. They distract with a sample and trap you into an order. LOOK FOR AND READ FINE PRINT. This company is very insecure. Their return policy is set up to trap you into paying for the product at least once, at an outrageous price for a mediocre product. Someone will become a millionaire and they will then HOPEFULLY shut down. I am FURIOUS and hope they are run out of business.

And I don't believe in miracle products. I was simply looking for a half way decent cream; there are a lot of reputable companies that deliver an equal product at a lesser price. BE CAREFUL!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
February 06, 2015

File a complaint with the Better Business Bureau! They will listen. Google the Bureau's address. The Bureau has already contacted the company about my complaint. If enough of us complain, perhaps we can get them stopped. They are advertising under other product names, not just Le Crème and Bella Labs.

August 07, 2015

Totally agree

Your Comment

This product is a scam



December26, 2014

The product is okay, but definitely not worth $87/month, which is what they will charge you if you don't cancel in the 14 day trial period. They co-conspire with La Creme as well, sending the message that if you use both products together, you'll see the best results. Therefore, you are looking at another $87 charge every month, bringing you total cost to $175 each month. I can say with every bit of confidence that these products are DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THAT PRICE TAG!!!! If you do forget to cancel within the 14 days and call to cancel and request a refund, the rep will tell you that they need to put you on hold to go talk with their supervisor to see what they can do for you. They will come back on the phone and offer you some sort of partial credit. For me, the Bella Labs credit was for 25%, so basically $22. The La Creme guy came back and offered me 50%, so $43.81. They have this scam down to a science. For me, lesson learned to always read the fine print. I suggest that if you do get taken like I did and call for your partial refund, when the rep asks if you have any other questions, ask them how the hell they sleep at night.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
March 17, 2015

Don't let them tell you that you cannot get a FULL refund. I went through the same thing with the 24% - 50% refund but I pushed and pushed and got back 100% from both companies! Good Luck

August 07, 2015

I received a full refund from La Creme but only a partial from Bella Labs...after exchanging many emails with them.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

I am not impressed



October28, 2014

There is nothing special about the ingredients, but I am mostly concerned that the product appears to be primarily composed of synthetic silicone ingredients and I see nothing labeled "elastin" or "collagen." But there sure are a lot of ingredients ending with "paraben" that many legit cosmetic companies are now removing from their products. In that I am very concerned about my eye health, I will not be using this product frequently if at all. However, when I called to cancel my subscription, I was informed that I needed to ship the product back at MY expense. I refused and the rep argured with me, but I pointed out that I would contact my credit card company and notify them that BellaLabs turned out to be a scam. That didn't help, so I just hung up on the guy. He called me back and informed me that he would just cancel the subscription and I would not be charged for not mailing back the product. I still contacted my credit card company and put them on notice should BellaLabs attempt to charge me the full price for their product. Bottom line, I really can not recommend this product for the price they ultimately want to charge you. There are way too many legitimate companies out there. I was just being dumb when I fell for their "free trial" offer.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Terrible Product



October19, 2014

I fell for the ad offering a free trial for the BellLabs / La Creme combination. I fell for it because I am 62 and have been noticing fie facial lines.

I should have known better; the products not only did not work - they seem to accelerate the number of fine facial lines. I am going back to my cold cream facial cream.

Save yourself some money and your dignity and pass on this "offer".

The only good thing I can say is that both companies were quick to cancel what turned out to be a product subscription. I did not realize this until I got hit with two bills for 80 bucks each.

Quite a scam!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
October 27, 2014

I also fell for their ad. They say a "14 day free trial". I received the product on October 20, 2014(have tracking to prove), then on Sunday, October 26 was charged twice on my bank account for $87.63. That is a total of $175.26 within 7 days of receiving the product. Definitely a SCAM!!

August 07, 2015

Bella Labs is definitely a scam.

Your Comment

Leave a Review