Banggood Reviews

Banggood
Based on 42  Reviews



Review It

About Banggood

Banggood, found online at BangGood.com, says their motto is "the best bang for your buck" and they believe in providing the best products along with the best support and services for their customers.

How Does It Work?

Like any other online retailer, customers can simply go to their website and search through their offerings by categories. Their website says that they currently offer more than 70,000 products across a wide range of categories including: Apple accessories, cell phones, electronics, RC toys, LED lights, clothing, beauty, jewelry, and watches.

In addition, they promise their users that, in order to "stay fashionable and current" they are always in the process of updating the products they offer their customers. 

Cost/Price Plans

With such a wide variety of different items, there is no particular price range for their products. 

Refund Policy

There is no real Refund Policy for Banggood. Their website does state that they may honor exchanges, repairs, or replacements for products which are found to be defective when you receive them. 

Unfortunately there are no further details beyond this, so customers will need to rely on working with their Customer Service team to determine what options are available to them, depending on their particular circumstances.  

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who wish to contact their Customer Service team to discuss any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by submitting them directly to their website, through their online Live Chat feature, or by email at [email protected]

Reputation

Banggood has very mixed reviews from their users who are posting about them online. That being said, customers should realize that they are always taking a chance when ordering from an online retailer that states outright they will not offer any refunds to their customers.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

Online retailers of electronic goods, fashion, and goods of any kind can be found in abundance online, depending on what you are looking for. Retailers similar to Banggood include Dx.com, Gettington.com, Fingerhut.com, and more. 

If you have experience with this company or their products, please leave your Banggood reviews below.

Related Articles

42 ‘Banggood’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Horrible after sales support for heaphones Blitzwolf(R) BW-FYE4



May16, 2019

I purchased a pair of Blitzwolf(R) BW-FYE4 headphones. After using them a bit I found out that the mic sound quality on the receivers end was blurry and people could not understand what I was saying to them. I addressed the problem with banggood and they asked me to send a video showing the problem witch I did. After that the only thing they could do was offer me partial refund money instead of sending a new one or full refund despite being in warranty. That is unacceptable to me as a customer. And I just read on a review above me that they sent a new one to another customer. So how come they could not send one to me too.
Anyway Blitzwolf(R), headphones at least, must be avoided. There are better options for better prices

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
May 17, 2019

Dear Dimitris Repanis,

Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused.

For the product problem, here is the return policy of Banggood: https://www.banggood.com/Return-policy_hl103_at528, hope it could help you.

We take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, for the product problem, we suggest that you could contact us via these links:
Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111
Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html

We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time.

Best regards,

Banggood Team

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

blitzwolf lamp



May15, 2019

Good comunication with customer service. BG give fast answers on my questions. Full refund with no problems

Highly recommend Banggood. Great prices, quality goods and when needed good customer suppport

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Banggood



April27, 2019

My handset had a defect, I contacted Banggood them and it was super quiet the refund of the total amount paid.
I was very pleased with the post sale and indicated the site to all my friends.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
May 05, 2019

I had a problem with the blitzwoif charger and in 1 week a new charger was sent to me, 100% satisfied

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Disappointed



April27, 2019

I bought a product on December 2018. I'm still waiting...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
April 29, 2019

Dear Natalia Arg,

Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused.

We take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, regarding your issue, we suggest that you could contact us via these links:
Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111
Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html

We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time.

Best regards,

Banggood Team

April 29, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to reply to this message. The Banggood Team has been truly amazing. However, the product is still somewhere around the globe. Once I have it in my hands, I will make sure to give you all a good review on the other media. Thanks again. N

Your Comment

review author image
2 Reviews

Revised Rating--Product Received



April12, 2019

My actual rating of Bang good at this point is about 3 stars. Please seem my revi9ew of April 9, 2019 for details.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
2 Reviews

BUYER BEWARE



April9, 2019

I purchased 3 electronic items. Bang good separeted the order into 2 different shipments. The first I received within a decent period of time. The second was returend by the post office as "undeliverable" because of an illegible or missing address. When I tried to contact Bang good's Customer Service their response was slow and, they want ME to pay an addition $3.80 for shipping to reship the product that was their mistake. If that wasn't bad enough, when I tried to send Bang good an email (on their own service) 2 days later it was returned to me--"rejected by their server." Unfortunately, since I received the first package with what seemed to be acceptable shiiping times, I ordered an additional $200 plus of other electronic components that I am now waiting for. I DO NOT RECOMMEND BANG GOOD.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
April 11, 2019

Dear Thomas Gambill,

Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused.

We take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, regarding your issue, we suggest that you could contact us via these links:
Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111
Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html

We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time.

Best regards,

Banggood Team

April 12, 2019

On April 11th, the USPS delivered the package. The package looked like it was fairly "beat up" and there was a second label pasted over the first one, however the contents inside were in perfect condition. In retrospect, I will say that perhps Bang good's customer service is ok, but there certainly is a language barrier that makes communication difficult. SHould you have any issues with shipments from Bang good, I would suggest you prepare yourself to have plenty of patience in settling the matter, and detail your situation to their customer service representatives completely. Since I can't revise my rating of 1 star above, I will simply create a new rating of 5 stars to balance out my earlier rating (Average of 3 stars at this point).

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Awsome Customer Service



March29, 2019

After reading several comments with bad experiences with BG customer service, I wanted to leave my personal experience.
I have been a customer for several years now and from now and then some goods are not in perfect working condition.
Every time I had to contact with Customer Support, I have been treated fairly with genuine interest in solving the issue.
I cannot have asked for more.
Kudos to BG customer support.

Highly recommend Banggood. Great prices, quality goods and when needed good customer suppport

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 31, 2019

I am one of the banggood customers, and I want to advise everyone to buy and dealing with them.
I've bought a product from them and it was my first product but unfortunately after a while I've got a mistake and my product has been missed.
Then I contact with Banggood and told them everything happened with me.They understood what happen and they helped me by offer me to different option, first option if I like to have my money back, second one, if I like then to send me another product.
In my opinion that is huge thing and I am comfortable because I did’t lost my money.
I want to thank then for everything thet have done for me.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Speech about the warranty return of funds.



March26, 2019

Usually true reviews write dissatisfied buyers.
However, I will leave a true review as a satisfied buyer.
Speech about the warranty return of funds. The Blitzwolf BW-FYE5 earphone has stopped working. Turned to the store banggood.com asked to shoot the problem after a day, it was decided to return the money to .
 I really liked the absolutely polite, correct communication with the store employees, quick solution of issues. Thank you, to be honest, after reading bad reviews, I did not expect. .
For the time being, banggood.com for me remains a reliable store of all that I dealt with. I hope you will be so in the future.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review